• Replies 8.5k

Bro , rem me ? Sad to hear you got your stuff stolen by some f**ker out there , hope they will get their retribution and that apply to that f**ker out there who stole my ram3.

Btw saw your above post on the sweet things you got on your bike , can tell me more on the billet triple clamp you fixed , better if you can post some pics.:thumb

of cos i remember bro. wah, ur ram3 also MIA??? I PM u. ahakz.

ya i also wanna knw wats dat? hmm

u wanna know about wat item bro?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

of cos i remember bro. wah, ur ram3 also MIA??? I PM u. ahakz.

u wanna know about wat item bro?

wat is a billet triple clamp? wat is it for? dats wat i wanna ask. haha.

Bro apit , want to come out for coffee maybe someday next week after work ?

people steal ur ram3? wah ram 3 ex sia. hmm. hw come kanna stolen? u hang on ur bike is it? hmm

Edited by Aie

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

What is the "P" mode on the ignition? I left it on that mode for 4 hours and my batt died and now cannot crank the bike. So useless. :( Anyone knows how to recharge the batt? How much would the batt cost if I were to change a new one? Would greatly appreciate if anyone can help me recharge if got the tools. :(

tyga-performance.com

wat is a billet triple clamp? wat is it for? dats wat i wanna ask. haha.

people steal ur ram3? wah ram 3 ex sia. hmm. hw come kanna stolen? u hang on ur bike is it? hmm

Happened at VIVO , stupid of me to hang on bike , just 10 min for me to collect things from VIVO and the helmet is gone . Got a very deep cut on my bike when they cut the helmet strap.:cry:

So guys dnt even think of hanging ur helmet even its just 10 min ,

What is the "P" mode on the ignition? I left it on that mode for 4 hours and my batt died and now cannot crank the bike. So useless. :( Anyone knows how to recharge the batt? How much would the batt cost if I were to change a new one? Would greatly appreciate if anyone can help me recharge if got the tools. :(

not sure wat it is for but wen u switch to p mode the light at the front will switcch on. hmm . i agree. useless mode.

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

I think P mode is call parking or something else. You can on the hazard light without the key plus brake light will on all the time that y it drain ur battery.

Bikes:

Kawasaki KR 150 2002-2006: FV8449

Skipper 2003-2003: Forgot

Yamaha 2006 R6 2006-2008: FBA1667

Honda CBR150 2006-2006: FW1011

Gilera Runner 2006-2008: FBB142

Kawasaki Z1000 2008-2008 : FX6990

Yamaha X1 2008-2011: FZ 7090

Yamaha 2007 R1 2010-2011: FBB 4216

I think P mode is call parking or something else. You can on the hazard light without the key plus brake light will on all the time that y it drain ur battery.

It doesn't serve any useful purpose at all for parking. Must be for other purposes lah for P mode. Must be careful already when parking. Don't want this to happen again. Btw I got my bike jumped start. Don't how long can the batt last. Should I go back to shop to change? Can't track the voltage also since I don't have one on my bike.

tyga-performance.com

To all the R1 riders, juz to check 09 n 2010 model, wats the diffrents??? i thought wana change my bike...

They are the same. only color scheme change.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA800892.jpg

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Fiat Yamaha Team 43m 22.638s

2. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team 43m 28.132s

3. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team 43m 34.064s

4. Ben Spies USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 43m 36.361s

5. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team 43m 40.568s

6. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 43m 49.453s

7. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 43m 56.034s

8. Marco Melandri ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 44m 2.044s

9. Hector Barbera ESP Paginas Amarillas Aspar 44m 2.277s

10. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP 44m 3.531s

11. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 44m 4.670s

12. Aleix Espargaro ESP Pramac Racing 44m 9.729s

13. Alex de Angelis RSM Interwetten Honda MotoGP 44m 14.006s

DNF:

Alvaro Bautista ESP Rizla Suzuki MotoGP

Mika Kallio FIN Pramac Racing

Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team

Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP

i'm looking for R1 02-03 fairing for sale......... the most thing i want was the right front fairing...

if u guys have it mind to sale it to me...... full fairing also can.. can get me thru this no82531201 asy or email mw @ [email protected]

thank2

It doesn't serve any useful purpose at all for parking. Must be for other purposes lah for P mode. Must be careful already when parking. Don't want this to happen again. Btw I got my bike jumped start. Don't how long can the batt last. Should I go back to shop to change? Can't track the voltage also since I don't have one on my bike.

ok if u crank ur bike try look at ur temp... if it keep switching HI LO HI LO, tat me ur batt any time can give way. n when u crank the crank abit high pitch in sound.

thx bro apit for the link.
no problem. try asking how much shipment to s'pore. they reply damn fast. n dont forget to check "seller rating" n reply.... hope this help... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Hello everyone!

I'm New to Yamaha R1'09,been riding Suzuki thru-out ..just wanna say hi..

Dunno if this question been asked b4..check with you guys ..are all the R1 that HOT?i mean the heat coming from the side which is roasting my legs and the exhaust BBQing my butt.Especially the Original Bazuka exhaust...OMG..

any tips to reduce the heat?

But shiok la the bike..hurhurhur..cheers to all .

no outing ah ?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/271150/rossi-letter.jpg

He said: “It is very difficult to explain in just a few words what my relationship with Yamaha has been in these past seven years. Many things have changed since that far-off time in 2004, but especially ‘she', my M1, has changed.

"At that time she was a poor middle-grid position MotoGP bike, derided by most of the riders and the MotoGP workers. Now, after having helped her to grow and improve, you can see her smiling in her garage, courted and admired, treated as the ‘top of the class'. The list of the people that made this transformation possible is very long, but I would like to thank anyway Masao Furusawa, Masahiko Nakajima and ‘my' Hiroya Atsumi, as representatives of all the engineers that worked hard to change the face of our M1.

"Then Jeremy Burgess and all my guys in the garage, who took care of her with love on all the tracks of the world and also all the men and women that have worked in the Yamaha team during these years. Now the moment has come to look for new challenges; my work here at Yamaha is finished. "Unfortunately even the most beautiful love stories finish, but they leave a lot of wonderful memories, like when my M1 and I kissed for the first time on the grass at Welkom, when she looked straight in my eyes and told me ‘I love you!'"

Hello everyone!

I'm New to Yamaha R1'09,been riding Suzuki thru-out ..just wanna say hi..

Dunno if this question been asked b4..check with you guys ..are all the R1 that HOT?i mean the heat coming from the side which is roasting my legs and the exhaust BBQing my butt.Especially the Original Bazuka exhaust...OMG..

any tips to reduce the heat?

But shiok la the bike..hurhurhur..cheers to all .

no outing ah ?

its normal on underseat exhaust R1s..

What u can do..

1) Change endcans n y.. Stock y traps heat coz of catalyser..

2) Stomp grip tank pads/tankbra for u to grip the tank when its hot

3) Full - 3/4 fuel tank as to absorb heat

wah 4 hrs...tow the bike lo... or change a batt?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/271150/rossi-letter.jpg

Sad to c him leave but Italian rider on Italian bike do sound logical...

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

hi anyone hav shop to recommend to knock back r109 fuel tank within 1 day can finish ?