wah so lng never log in here.....so many oready use bf.last time quite rare.btw bro elf i check with u my stock endcan still there right?i'm the one go with u n elson for the lta inspection to get my bf legal last year.black spec 1.

sell scrap metal liao cos chew to pieces by roaches & rat :angel: u sud spend more time here with us BF family keke

elson,uk replied u the blue flame shipping date already?

haven bro, anyway manage to confirm the stock with the manager. so will be coming together with other cans model. will announce here when date comfirm.

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

• Replies 3k

Bro, i just called and Elf told me the PA Ignite no stock now, help me reserve 1 set PA Auto + Power Ignite + Grounding when stock arrive :cheeky:

I want modify the airbox as well as per your suggestion :p

reserved bro, arriving on tuesday but limited Ignite :cheeky:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

WootZ~!

Someone modifying airbox eh... :) Elson will do a gd job. Uppzz La~!

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

WootZ~!

Someone modifying airbox eh... :) Elson will do a gd job. Uppzz La~!

Yesh, yours also modified rite, tat day feel your bike reving, definately not the same. So responsive sia.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g291/posbank/Bike-MyBFSignature2.jpg

nt quite sure also, but they say its better haha, maybe fazli can tell us more abt it

Improving airflow into the carburettors definitely will improve response. When I did mine, my fc dropped and I manage to clock ~460km full tank with BF end can only.

full tank 460km? ridin style?

Riding Style

- 50% Highway, 50% Urban

- Every morning will "exercise" V-tec valves for about 5km @ ~110km/h

Now with full system can clock max around 420km/full tank.

Spec 1 I not so sure but airbox is the same.

Rage3114, just by revving my bike you know my airbox modded ar? You power lar...

:):):)

Rage3114, just by revving my bike you know my airbox modded ar? You power lar...

Try the bbq method sure can know whether mod anot (blackbird bbq method).

BBQ the Bird arh? Aiyo... I saw the can pull back when I close his throttle. By then I know I can start the "blue flame" to BBQ the Bird. Just continue to open close the throttle with rythm and FLAME ON~!

Hahahaha~!

Riding Style

- 50% Highway, 50% Urban

- Every morning will "exercise" V-tec valves for about 5km @ ~110km/h

Now with full system can clock max around 420km/full tank.

i haf neva tried BF with stock header, all tiz while my full system can hit 340 then go reserve. ur fc is amazing i muz say :angel:

wahahah getting complicated....

BBQ the Bird arh? Aiyo... I saw the can pull back when I close his throttle. By then I know I can start the "blue flame" to BBQ the Bird. Just continue to open close the throttle with rythm and FLAME ON~!

Hahahaha~!

bbq king just taught you how it should be done. wuhhahaha

i haf neva tried BF with stock header, all tiz while my full system can hit 340 then go reserve. ur fc is amazing i muz say :angel:

You got do dyno bo? You using what headers?

no dyno juz vacuum tuning, hodaka headers. not intending to do much on tiz bike coz planning to upgrade wen e time comes hehehe

your fc not bad liao. 15L and FS can hit 340km. hahaha. Me 310~340km max on stock lor. Now testing with bf. I going to hammer Fazli bcos of his fc. Now I ride like a good biker. my workplace got a straight road where I like to open my vtec b4 and after bf. now want to open also endure (alot of trailers, total blind drivers with suicidal jaywalkers).

no lei, is elson say 1, i not so pro lei...

but seriously i think ur throttle very responsive, got feel man.

your fc so good, got any mod to recommend anot?

no dyno juz vacuum tuning, hodaka headers. not intending to do much on tiz bike coz planning to upgrade wen e time comes hehehe

the dyno thing is the jetkit ar? i heard quite exp rite?

it lowers fc too?

So far no other mods. Just PA2, PA Ignite, grounding by EE, airbox mod and LiquiMoly EO blend.

My bike can say heavy cos got head cowling, mainstand and top box. Not to mention the rider already 86kg.

Hahaha~!

Doin Dyno is actually putting your bike on the dynometer machine to actually do tuning of the power curve of the bike. For carburettor bikes is actually just to check the power curve and the actual hp output at the rear wheel.

DynoJet is different. Its actually jet kits for carburettors to further enhance the fuel and air mixture to suit the mechanical mods you have done to your bike e.g. full system, aftermarket air filters and such. Only then are you able to harness the optimum performance of your bike. Currently (that I know of) jet kits available for CB400 are DynoJet and Kenso Bakudan jet kits.

Edited by Fazli