I see... Next time see me say Hi! I don't bite... Hehehe~!

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

• Replies 3k

I see... Next time see me say Hi! I don't bite... Hehehe~!

wanted to say hi to u but your expression to serious looking...i saw u 2 time, first at fico, then 2nd is at esso, u were like looking for parking lot...hahah..

yo bro sms me , i changed hp lost ur number,the supplier mia i withdraw back the deposit liao lol, left the sample only but i wanna use lol

Np, i'll just meet you up somewhere near ibp :)

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g291/posbank/Bike-MyBFSignature2.jpg
wanted to say hi to u but your expression to serious looking...i saw u 2 time, first at fico, then 2nd is at esso, u were like looking for parking lot...hahah..

Hahaha~! Esso CCK isit? I wanted to buy drink but queue so long, forget it. Go home drink better.

Guys do remember to join us at our Facebook group, Blue Flame CB400!

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

3) Suzuki DRZ Supermotard K8 *FL25U*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

7) Ducati Streetfighter S

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

Ooh~! I remember now. The one turn in together with me into Esso...

Can anyone tell me for all the dual Port exhaust , which one is cheaper..? Price range..?

Cheaper ones for Dual port will be the Stainless steel model, shld be $740. pre order now with Equipment Extreme to get this price.. Stock will be coming in this month

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

Ic.. My pay end of the mth.. Scared the pipe come early but I no money.. Hahah btw republic motors also same ah..? Need to pre order first?

if i'm not wrong, Equip-X is the one who brings in the pipe, so take from them faster in a way..

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

I just enquired with MW with regards to HyperPro Streetbox promo. For CB400, it come in a set of 1) pair of front fork springs; 2) HyperPro fork oil; 3) pair of HyperPro CB400 rear SHOCKS. Its promo for S$1200 if I heard correctly just now.

ouch.. lol

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

juz ordered my blue flame col titanium blue and hodaka 4-1 header. called to change from Stainless steel to col titanium. coz my friend say titanium not so hot as SS, sound louder a lil , weight and price of coz. juz bought spec 1 today also from forumer. BUT i still no 2A yet. =( TP on 21 dec. very very eager to ride my new ride sia =D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Congratulations on your BF. All the best for your TP bro...

juz ordered my blue flame col titanium blue and hodaka 4-1 header. called to change from Stainless steel to col titanium. coz my friend say titanium not so hot as SS, sound louder a lil , weight and price of coz. juz bought spec 1 today also from forumer. BUT i still no 2A yet. =( TP on 21 dec. very very eager to ride my new ride sia =D

Welcome to the BF family!! I'm waiting for my exos too!!

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

Aye, didn't really noticed around. My kaprak team got 2nd for the tournament. Didn't expect to go all the way to finals.

Jus pre-order my carbon fibre bf juz Nw.. Actualy wanted titanium, but the colour not shinny.. Hehe.. hope my cf bf sound won't dissapoint me.. :))

dun worry every bf is loud.. join us at facebook to see videos of CF bf exhaust.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/home.php?sk=group_105606466175121&ap=1

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*

Wah bro

haven get license buy bike liao

dont be like my friend buy but failed the first test

all the best.

Wah bro

haven get license buy bike liao

dont be like my friend buy but failed the first test

all the best.

lol.. dun scare him la.. muz be confident! hardcore!

1) Krr *FV218C*

2) Honda Wave *FW4444J*

4) FL Vios MonsterJo

5) Ducati Monster

6) Super 4 Spec III

7) Civic SIR

*LOUD pipes SAVE Lives!*