He havent respond to confirm but apparently he riding FZ6 so shouldn't be any issue to keep up and all.

I think this guy is my cousin leh. Wait let me double confirm. hahaha

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

• Replies 3k

Guys, The Next Meet up is on 02-07-2011 (Saturday)

We are going to Desaru And Kota Tinggi

(Cruise Along The New Desaru Highway E22 , Sight-Seeing At Desaru & Swimming At Kota Tinggi)

Timing : 0530 hrs

Meeting Point : Esso, 50 Woodlands Avenue 1 S(739066)

Purpose : Ride,SightSeeing & Swimming

Places : Desaru & Kota Tinggi

Budget : RM$100 (Inc petrol,bring extra just in case)

Attire : Long Pants and Covered Footwear (minimum for safety reasons)

**Help for those who never been to Esso Woodlands**

1) http://www.gothere.sg

2) "key in your current postal code" to 739066

(eg. 123456 to 739066)

Important Items :

1)**Passport & White Card

2) Padlock (for Disc Lock)

3) Rain Coat

4) Extra Clothing

5) Swimming Gear (Slippers,Shorts)

6) Personal Medical Kit

6) Tyre Repair Kit

Itineraries :

1) Meet Up At Esso (0530)

2) Leaving for Causeway (0600)

3) Stop at Bridge E22 (0650)

4) Reach Desaru (0715)

5) Leaving for Kota Tinggi (0900)

6) Reach Kota Tinggi (1000)

7) Leaving for JB (1200)

8) Lunch at JB (1230)

9) Heading Home (1400)

Head count

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) Coolday & gf(83669661)

4) Hasri (via facebook)

5) Syariffudin (via facebook)

6) Pek

7) Milos

8) Hondawave (93888253)

9) iFourDesign

10) Iman (via Mobile phone)

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

hahaha seriously i not sure who leh.....jay and alex????u are alex???

wah....gotta change my statement, hope he dun ride too fast for us to catch up hehe

not being racist ar, how come i have the feeling i am going to be the only chinese.....lolz!

I think u and gf are the only chinese around unless last min got people join in....haiz..already sms whoever came in the previous meet up but seems like not many can't make it due to work.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

I think u and gf are the only chinese around unless last min got people join in....haiz..already sms whoever came in the previous meet up but seems like not many can't make it due to work.

Aiya bro.. Don't care race la.. One People, One Nation, One Singapore! Let's just go and enjoy ourselves ;)

i not sure if the ppl from s4c might be interested....probably i post there also u guyz ok?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

i not sure if the ppl from s4c might be interested....probably i post there also u guyz ok?

Go ahead man.. The more the merrier. I've posted it in the trips and thrills section too.

yo bro................ i am joining u guys............. cya tmr @0530hrs esso sorry for the late information as my leave is being approved............. heheh

And i am still awake packing my stuff!!!

Guys, The Next Meet up is on 02-07-2011 (Saturday)

We are going to Desaru And Kota Tinggi

(Cruise Along The New Desaru Highway E22 , Sight-Seeing At Desaru & Swimming At Kota Tinggi)

Timing : 0530 hrs

Meeting Point : Esso, 50 Woodlands Avenue 1 S(739066)

Purpose : Ride,SightSeeing & Swimming

Places : Desaru & Kota Tinggi

Budget : RM$100 (Inc petrol,bring extra just in case)

Attire : Long Pants and Covered Footwear (minimum for safety reasons)

**Help for those who never been to Esso Woodlands**

1) http://www.gothere.sg

2) "key in your current postal code" to 739066

(eg. 123456 to 739066)

Important Items :

1)**Passport & White Card

2) Padlock (for Disc Lock)

3) Rain Coat

4) Extra Clothing

5) Swimming Gear (Slippers,Shorts)

6) Personal Medical Kit

6) Tyre Repair Kit

Itineraries :

1) Meet Up At Esso (0530)

2) Leaving for Causeway (0600)

3) Stop at Bridge E22 (0650)

4) Reach Desaru (0715)

5) Leaving for Kota Tinggi (0900)

6) Reach Kota Tinggi (1000)

7) Leaving for JB (1200)

8) Lunch at JB (1230)

9) Heading Home (1400)

Head count

1) Outspoken

2) Rider Saje

3) Coolday & gf(83669661)

4) Hasri (via facebook)

5) Syariffudin (via facebook)

6) Pek

7) Milos

8) elfian46

9) iFourDesign

10) Iman (via Mobile phone)

Crazy trip. Skidded la.. Bullied by malaysian car la.. Scared of dogs la.. Fall at the waterfall la.. Kena played by the rain la.. People forgot to bring undergarments la.. Bike dirty like play dirt la.. People scared of Cold water la.. 2 Thumbs up for this trip and the crazy bunch of ppl. :)

bro not forgetting run over a Dead Monkey............ hahahah...............

N e bangla kena fool by hasri.. Lol.. Joker sia dat bangla.. Luckily no cars on e other side.. Lol!.

yes............. than 1 really funny le..............

Hahahaha! Hasri is the man of the match la. Crazy fella.

Oh btw, my next JB pump and go session will be on thursday, 7 July. Going in at around 10pm via woodlands. PM me if you wish to tag along.

bro not forgetting run over a Dead Monkey............ hahahah...............

N e bangla kena fool by hasri.. Lol.. Joker sia dat bangla.. Luckily no cars on e other side.. Lol!.

was great trip guyz, thanks for being patient with me and all even though i late and draggy doing shopping and all...whats with the bangla joke btw?

Edited by CoOLdAy

hey guyz the zip file for uploading is too big here, where can i upload it to for ur dling?

bro just put the link to the Facebook Blueflame group

was great trip guyz, thanks for being patient with me and all even though i late and draggy doing shopping and all...whats with the bangla joke btw?

LOL! Hasri fake a malaysian biker by revving at the traffic light. The biker, thinking it was green, went to speed off from the traffic light when it was still red. Classic sia.

Nice Trip Guys...Hope u guys enjoy the trip...next up for overseas trip might be Malacca and will be somewhere in Sept or Oct.For now we will doing local nite ride and chill out....so should be either 15 or 22 July...

Ride Safe Guys.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

LOL! Hasri fake a malaysian biker by revving at the traffic light. The biker, thinking it was green, went to speed off from the traffic light when it was still red. Classic sia.

cool.....i was thinking of doing that to the singapore drivers who are busy smsing all the time and not moving off....lol

Oh btw, my next JB pump and go session will be on thursday, 7 July. Going in at around 10pm via woodlands. PM me if you wish to tag along.

Hmm.. Ok, will join if my petrol goin to b empty.. Nw still very full.. Hehe.