Just finished my headlite lights and under bike lights.....took about 2 days....to drill the headlite,solder the leds,and do some rewirings and adding switch....

found out that using the wire with silver wires is easier to do connections compared to copper wire....if possible will post pics....Lol..the wires are very messy in my front compartment....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
  • Replies 1k

If u strip a wire,they are either make of copper or silver,the silver wires are easier to make joint with another wire.....coppers are like hard to twist.....ride a vespa...

Originally posted by kurarensu@Nov 24 2006, 01:29 PM

haha.. who ask their light so chio.. i like the ambulance that kind.. the white flashing strobe light.. wah chio.. haha.. and i like the fire engine horn..

The pumper or fire engine (generally as you call it) has got more than 1 horn FYI..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 12 2006, 09:26 PM

The pumper or fire engine (generally as you call it) has got more than 1 horn FYI..

i don't know issit the horn.. but always they arrive @ the scene they produce 1 kind of sound/horn.. i like haha.. :sweat:

d

simple pic....

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y58/ah786786/Arafat1.jpg

Originally posted by ah786786@January 28, 2007 10:05 pm

simple pic....

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y58/ah786786/Arafat1.jpg

nice mah... but the green nt the kind i like.. :sweat:

hee.. btw ur headlight u use wat lights?

btw anyone still keen in doing this? where to get the acrylic rods ah? i wana start to do my own angel eye liaoz.. my headlight now got 3 lights.. got time i take le post here

lol,mine all the lights just stripped out 2 weeks ago....

Originally posted by ah786786@April 05, 2007 12:42 pm

lol,mine all the lights just stripped out 2 weeks ago....

y? my headlight is all done up wif pole lights only at the moment.. haven got the mood to do my angel eye cos my headlight v.hard 2 take out and nid 2 pry open.. if break jia lat.. :sweat:

here's the pic:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/09/98/19218990/715187561l.jpg

hMm..not bad yeah? hahaha..i shall start mine soon :cheer: :cheer:

i've done mine..but hvn't install to my headlight :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/180420071170.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/180420071172.jpg

kurarensu,Wha the pole lights very brite...

Sh|nHwA- ur angel eyes look very neat....quitem pro :sweat:

mine now whole bike re wired.....the leds,switched and fuses all lying ard in ,my room....hehehehe

Shinhwa, nice workmanship~ you gotta fixed at your S4?

Ehh.. do u help ppl to fix too?? keke :x :pray:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Shinhwa: if u cut more lines sure more chio..!

btw u use wat object to mould the acrylic to the round shape? cos i wana do 4 super4 also.. and u got a dremel? if got dremel cut those lines wld be alot alot easier.. hais.. no cheap dremel..

Originally posted by kurarensu@April 25, 2007 04:30 pm

Shinhwa: if u cut more lines sure more chio..!

btw u use wat object to mould the acrylic to the round shape? cos i wana do 4 super4 also.. and u got a dremel? if got dremel cut those lines wld be alot alot easier.. hais.. no cheap dremel..

haha..i alrdy fixed to my s4 liao..i'm teaching at sch..so i went to D&T to do..got oven,buffer,saw,files..basically everything i need..haha..i made a mould abt my s4 headlight size..den i put the acrylic rod into the oven..den when it soften,go round the mould den got the shape liao..den drill holes using hand drill..den cut the lines using a triangle file..will bounce the light even better..den use buffer to buff & shine the rod lohz..hahaha :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071206copy.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071210copy9.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071223copy9.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071208copy9.jpg

any 1 want angle eye pm me!!

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

u giving or u selling? :confused:

or u helping ppl do?

shinwa, more n more chio liao leh. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@April 25, 2007 06:41 pm

haha..i alrdy fixed to my s4 liao..i'm teaching at sch..so i went to D&T to do..got oven,buffer,saw,files..basically everything i need..haha..i made a mould abt my s4 headlight size..den i put the acrylic rod into the oven..den when it soften,go round the mould den got the shape liao..den drill holes using hand drill..den cut the lines using a triangle file..will bounce the light even better..den use buffer to buff & shine the rod lohz..hahaha :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071206copy.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071210copy9.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071223copy9.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/220420071208copy9.jpg

Hi Bro Shinhwaa.. Nice angel eye man~

btw u still got left the white colour angel eye rite, are u intend to sell?? :smile:

keke :x

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 25, 2007 09:30 pm

or u helping ppl do?

shinwa, more n more chio liao leh. :lovestruck:

wah lao..i'm a guy lehz..not a gal lehz..how to chio? haha :sweat: