when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno  

92 members have voted

1. 1. when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno

my guy say he will not pillion other girls on his bike.. but guys friend maybe cause he also don really like to pillion people..

Eeee.. i don like girls whom wrap themselves when being pillion de.. if i ever saw my bf pillon such a ger i'll chase the girl on my wheels =D (kidding)

• Replies 154

if 'he' pillon other girls, then go pillon other guys lo.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

who will likes it when their bf pillion other girls? but most guys, they juz dun get it.

Esp with my dunno-wth-he's-thinking bf, he finds it totally alright to pillion anyone, as to him, they are juz friends. but i hate hate hate it.

to me, that excat space behind him is juz so personal. wats worse, with my helmet?! NO WAY!

but i ever asked him how will he feel if i sat pillion behind a guy friend. his response: NO. not safe.

*faint*

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

who will likes it when their bf pillion other girls? but most guys, they juz dun get it.

Esp with my dunno-wth-he's-thinking bf, he finds it totally alright to pillion anyone, as to him, they are juz friends. but i hate hate hate it.

to me, that excat space behind him is juz so personal. wats worse, with my helmet?! NO WAY!

but i ever asked him how will he feel if i sat pillion behind a guy friend. his response: NO. not safe.

*faint*

yalo .. even if i sit my cousin de bike he will also say not safe la.. not nice la.. later got body contact.. zzz guys~ when they are pillioning some other people why cant they think of that too.. zzz :sian:

cfm will not happy la.. but depends if he got apply for approval anot.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

cfm will not happy la.. but depends if he got apply for approval anot.

still must apply for approval? :giddy:

for me JI TAO NO! lol..

i have been trying to get it into his mind.. apparently i do see some changes. He knows i get upsets when i know that he pillion other gals. I simply dun like it. Cuz i have a dam good imagination, too hard to explain.. :angel:

so simply just end it with a NO. :angel:

p.s: i love it when he reject gals who wan him to pillion! Best if he said NO straight in the face!

Yea.. i know.. i am evil!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

still must apply for approval? :giddy:

for me JI TAO NO! lol..

i have been trying to get it into his mind.. apparently i do see some changes. He knows i get upsets when i know that he pillion other gals. I simply dun like it. Cuz i have a dam good imagination, too hard to explain.. :angel:

so simply just end it with a NO. :angel:

p.s: i love it when he reject gals who wan him to pillion! Best if he said NO straight in the face!

Yea.. i know.. i am evil!

haha.. tell u something..... i m more evil cos i noe he wun even dare to cos i very fierce to him de.. fren ard like swallow also noe. but if... sae if... tink i'll ba.. trust him :thumb:

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

haha.. tell u something..... i m more evil cos i noe he wun even dare to cos i very fierce to him de.. fren ard like swallow also noe. but if... sae if... tink i'll ba.. trust him :thumb:

I always believe Ma shi Teng, Da shi Ai!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

I always believe Ma shi Teng, Da shi Ai!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

welcome to the club!!! :angel:

if my bf pillion ger on my bike i will....... hehe.. yan le ta... :cheeky:

cos he jus my sub rider.. he can onli pillion mi nt other ppl wif my bike :cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

if my bf pillion ger on my bike i will....... hehe.. yan le ta... :cheeky:

cos he jus my sub rider.. he can onli pillion mi nt other ppl wif my bike :cheeky:

If my bf also take my bike go fetch other girls i tell you, i dont yan le ta, i immediately kick his R6 down when he park narrowly at his carpark, and let him do all those claim by ppl, :lol:

And tell him, DONT COME HOME TONIGHT!!! SLEEP IN THE TOILET!!!! :cheeky:

I will also tell him, go go go, go the girls house, go far far, i dont want to see you~ and show him :box:

oppss, abit ji dong. :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

If my bf also take my bike go fetch other girls i tell you, i dont yan le ta, i immediately kick his R6 down when he park narrowly at his carpark, and let him do all those claim by ppl, :lol:

And tell him, DONT COME HOME TONIGHT!!! SLEEP IN THE TOILET!!!! :cheeky:

I will also tell him, go go go, go the girls house, go far far, i dont want to see you~ and show him :box:

oppss, abit ji dong. :p

:clap: :clap: hehehe.. gd job.. but my hubby wont la.. cos he everydae onli accompany mi.. but lets say reali kanna catch my ME.. den he sure die.. hahaha :lol:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

haha. just before he go learn 2b i told him that nxt time can only pillion me, his mum and sis only and no other girls. after he got his license told him that too. lol. he got his 2a oso told him the same ting. LOL. :cheeky: haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Hmmm.. depends la i think.. If he is honest kind, as in will tell you he pillioning another girl.. Then I wouldnt be jealous.. but if he hides it and have me find out later, I'll be... Things done in discrecy are usually with bad intentions..

Because I got become pillion to someone's hubby/bf before... I make sure he call the gf/wifey first lor then pillion. I'd go to the extent of talking to the gf/wife to make sure she okay with it...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

if he does pillions another ger, dats it.. kapoot.. off he goes.. at d moment, i've been pillioning him.. once he gets his bike, only pillion will be me.. no other galz.. not even his arrogant beetchy slutty sister.. his guyfrenz can lah.. but strictly no gal.. otherwise, can forget bout marrying me liaoz.. hehe.. i dun care pple say i cruel.. dis is life.. live wif it lor! :smile:

p/s: but if i tumpang another guy, i tink can la hor.. hehe.. cause ah.. life is unfair.. :lol:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Hmmm.. depends la i think.. If he is honest kind, as in will tell you he pillioning another girl.. Then I wouldnt be jealous.. but if he hides it and have me find out later, I'll be... Things done in discrecy are usually with bad intentions..

Because I got become pillion to someone's hubby/bf before... I make sure he call the gf/wifey first lor then pillion. I'd go to the extent of talking to the gf/wife to make sure she okay with it...

wao thumbs up sister! :thumb:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

if he does pillions another ger, dats it.. kapoot.. off he goes.. at d moment, i've been pillioning him.. once he gets his bike, only pillion will be me.. no other galz.. not even his arrogant beetchy slutty sister.. his guyfrenz can lah.. but strictly no gal.. otherwise, can forget bout marrying me liaoz.. hehe.. i dun care pple say i cruel.. dis is life.. live wif it lor! :smile:

p/s: but if i tumpang another guy, i tink can la hor.. hehe.. cause ah.. life is unfair.. :lol:

haha u must be the character in my sassy girlfriend. but true enough life is nvr fair. :lol:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

i've come up with another rationale.. sounds stupid.. but seems to be worthy of saying..

tink bout it.. if a guy becomes a pillion to a gal, noting much will happen.. cause d gal rider will only feel his "xiao di" which is also unlikely to happen as dey dun sit damn close to d gal rider.. hence, gal wont feel arouse.. :lol:

BUT....!!!!

if a gal becomes a pillion to a guy, dats it lor.. d guy will feel d breasts behind him, cause d gal for sure will hold him tight.. reason cause she scared she will fall off d bike.. stupid gal.. if u scared, den go take public transport lor.. hehe.. nwaez, if guy feel d breast, guy will have wild imagination.. den confirm he gets aroused n stupid feelings starts to evolve..

so bottom line is a guy shd neva eva pillion a girl unless it's his girlfriend or unless dat gal is d kind who neva sits very close to a guy.. den again.. which is so unlikely lor.. even if fren fren, if d guy rider is a suave (suai ge), u tel me, she really dun wan to hug him meh? siao.. of course she will hug lor..

SO... answer is stil NO...!! :cheeky: i hope u galz get my explanation..

i hate those girls who literally wrap and paste their bodies to the rider. i call it THE PLASTER EFFECT :puke:

it's not only that lor.. upon the PLASTER EFFECT, they even showcase another effect, BUTT EFFECT.. :lol: sit damn close to d male rider, den d butt die die muz protrude out.. WTH.. :puke:

kudos to us, lady riders.. for we ride on our own.. even if we do be the pillion to others, at least we have our pride of class 2/2A/2B license.. and we noe our standing better den these BEETCHES.. :smile:

Haha.. that day I went out with the Aprilian guys as a pillion la coz my bike not out yet.. there were two other girls, obviously just "for show".. coz they were the least interested in our bike conversations. One of them gave me sore eyes..

Her pants is asking for mercy, I tell ya.. Can see half her butt lor.. Then I asked my rider, "Eh, see that? Sexy or turn off?"

He turns to me and say, "I can't concentrate liao uh.. Such a turn off!"

I laughed my ride through.. Is it a necessity to really wear it low?

What turns me off more was when they both thought I was just hitching a ride, like them.. I played it along.. And this amaze me, they say they wanna go enrol, but not to get license but to know more biker guys.. My god!! I wanted to vomit...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

haha.. seriously lor.. i sumtimes dun und these pple y dey muz wear damn tight.. n to make it worse, sumtimes dey luv to wear white n wear striking colours underneath.. omg.. might as well u pillion naked mah.. confirm the boys their eye balls come out one.. :lol:

haha.. i so like it wen u played it along with them.. wah.. if dey got license juz to know more biker guys, dats it lor.. confirm dey kena "cover the face, f*ck the V".. :lol:

as for me.. i took d license cause i wanna show d guys dat galz can do jz wat guys can do.. look at some of our lady riders.. especially those riding bigger or higher bikes..

amazing isn't it.. never underestimate d prowess of ladies.. we may be smaller in built but we r full of confidence.. GO GAL POWER!!! :smile:

I took my license for two reasons, 1. (like you) want to prove that we can ride too and better (diy and all)... 2. I wanna be one of the few female riders to race on track.. Yeah.. My ultimate dream was to win against a male rider..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

1 main reason i took my license is cos for transportation and tis reason motivated me to took up 2b. cos me and my bf stay quite far from each other and we meet almost everyday den he will have to send me home on his bike almost everyday day till got a time when he quite financially unstable and complains bout the petrol fares. i wanted to help him pay for his petrol fares but his man ego too high that's y dun wan my help. So i decided to own my own bike too to lighten his burden since that is the only way that i wont hurt his pride. lol.

Another reason is cos of my PASSION FOR RIDE :lovestruck: :p

P.S i saw some girls pillion who wear super short shorts or skirt too. and i wonder whether are they out to seduce guys not. :dot: hate tis kind of *****es. :gun:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3