Where are the 2B female learners at CDC?

Choy! Touchwood!! :box: Last time I told my friend I ride so long never accident before, then few days later I met an accident @#$$%^

:box::box::box:

overall, i still consider myself safety rider!

:angel::angel::angel:

ohmmmmmmmmmm!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 276

:thumb: You should open a thread on "My tips for safety riding" :cheeky:

Come on share it, don't stingy haha :popcorn:

uhm. watch ur own backside. LOL.

aiya, everyone have their own style of riding. wad i deem safe may not be de same for other ppl.

lol forest fly your name reminds me of something :o

:eek: Which is?? :dozed:

sand fly? :angel::angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

uhm. watch ur own backside. LOL.

aiya, everyone have their own style of riding. wad i deem safe may not be de same for other ppl.

sand fly? :angel::angel:

Watching backside while riding is DANGEROUS! :box: Anyhow u BlurLing :sweat:

Nowadays seldom see lady riders on road.

What's Sandfly?!?!

Watching backside while riding is DANGEROUS! :box: Anyhow u BlurLing :sweat:

Nowadays seldom see lady riders on road.

What's Sandfly?!?!

i don't literally mean Watch-your-backside la!

:dot::dot:

its suppose to mean, no matter wad precaution you take, there will b dumb & reckless driver/rider out there. so mus really watch out for these idiots to avoid any mishap that might happen!

:box:

go google wad's sandfly!

i don't literally mean Watch-your-backside la!

:dot::dot:

its suppose to mean, no matter wad precaution you take, there will b dumb & reckless driver/rider out there. so mus really watch out for these idiots to avoid any mishap that might happen!

:box:

go google wad's sandfly!

:cheeky: Haha icic. You got the point, bro.

Googled: I see insects =.=|||

:cheeky: Haha icic. You got the point, bro.

Googled: I see insects =.=|||

:sian: 'sis' for your info :sian::sian:

Huh u're a lady? Opps sista! :cheeky:

lol. SBF lady riders on the left shows liao la haha

Haha but seriously I didn't realise =.=''' I saw the signature and tot he put his angel's photo for show. My bad :dozed:

:sian::sian:

very bad

:box::box:

Paiseh ar, haha :cheeky: Next time treat you kopi zui :cheers:

i don lim kopi !

anti anti anti :gun::gun:

can anyone tell me what is the procedure of tp test? get number tag, choose bike, warm up, test? will we be using the same bike we use for warm up for the test? thanks..

get number, give ID and go for 1 round warm up..

after that, wait for testers to come down and return your ID.

and wait for your turn.. you wun be taking the same bike that you used for your warm up. but female learners apparently will have special arrangement for bikes with lower seats.. just ask the instructor nicely, and they might help on the arrangement of bikes.

but if you kenna pts or immediate, they can't help you..

yeahh... im aiming fer kr,got lobang ? my tp is on 22 april,passed already in 1st attempt,hows ur tp ?

garage sales got quite a few krs on sale.. o.O.. anything u can always ask in kr thread xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org