If you stay around north, there is a 24hours Han's restaurant.

Just next to the Springleaf bungalows.

Further down, near Yishun Camp, got a 24 hours zhi cha/ rice/ noodle/ dim sum stall. You can miss it if you are coming down either from Yishun or SLE.

The nearest junction got red light camera. ;)

not sure if its open already

but seen the whole HANS being cornered off for renovation

either to make it bigger and better

it is history

• Replies 48

Any nice 24hour/Late night food stores/centres to recommend? Other than Prata and nasi lemak... Hunting for food...

bump up thread (fooood...)

try go jln remaja , malay/indian foods.. al ameen i guess .. :)

try the prata shop along thomson area... they serve the food hot... unlike other places.

Fei fei wanton mee along joo chiat place. Malay food at bedok simpang.

Fei Fei has a new branch at Ubi

Ubi Ave 1 Blk 302,

Unit #01-09

Singapore 400302

Honda XR125 - September 2009

Honda Version S 50th Anniversary Edition - August 2010

Yamaha FZ6 S1 - Year 2013

I'll only bother with western food so it's Holland Village or kopitiam opposite the junction from Sembawang MRT (until 3am only).

yes bro , i love western foods too , especially lamb / chicken chop .. yum yum..:hungry:

I'd like to do a supper outing tomorrow or Sunday night. Anyone game?

I'd really love to join, but I'll be at the mosque.

I am game after fasting period (:

Lol @ slackspark. Can't wait to go home and cook something for myself.

u can cook ? wow thats power la bro . i can cook too , but only maggi mee..hehe. u must have a special dish since u noe how to cook eh.. :clap:

I'd really love to join, but I'll be at the mosque.

I am game after fasting period (:

me too me too ...:bounce:

Bro I organize some rides on weekends, the next one is 5th Sep'10 if you like to join in, details are in this thread bro :-)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298871

As for supper let me know your number or smth, we can go out have some supper and ride ard :-)

Catch you soon buddy, cheers!

I can cook only eggs and toast bread! suck man haha

Cooking is easy. Cleaning up is a bi+ch. If you guys wanna start learning how to cook, start with simple pasta dishes.

u can cook ? wow thats power la bro . i can cook too , but only maggi mee..hehe. u must have a special dish since u noe how to cook eh.. :clap:

Doing a TPY makan / road exploration outing tomorrow (fri) from 7pm :3

Yeah @crazydj, I sort of forced myself to like the cleaning up bit. I'm not a fan of hiring maids, lol!

I sort of forced myself to like the cleaning up bit. I'm not a fan of hiring maids' date=' lol![/quote']

For years, kenna force to clean up things by my parents. Not even mine. Wah lao, i still hate cleaning things. I make so little mess, other people make so much, then i must clean for them. Argh. Lols.

go goggle search "ishootiblogieat" it's a web blog sharing good food in singapore....

Doing a TPY makan / road exploration outing tomorrow (fri) from 7pm :3

Yeah @crazydj, I sort of forced myself to like the cleaning up bit. I'm not a fan of hiring maids, lol!

TPY got many good food. I recommend Lor 8 market (not kopitiam) bbq chicken wing... located at the row facing koiptiam, corner unit.

Just went ther ytr! Stay kinda near tpy. haha . (Y) food!

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

where exactly is this?

didnt know starbucks open 24h...

i only know holland V 24hr

I'll only bother with western food so it's Holland Village or kopitiam opposite the junction from Sembawang MRT (until 3am only).

upzzz 4 western!!!

holland V gt western until late ?

no1 write abt e bak ku teh at balestia ?

kway chap(open till late, i think 4am) at bishan st 22. yummyyy

i stayed around there. frequent this stall.

feel that standard dropped a lot and less serving...