Anybody knows where to get Motul710 2t @ affordable price?

-Planet Motors(Ubi) selling @ $22

-Racewerks(Bukit merah) selling @ $20 "promotion"(Currently No stock)

Edited by Zack939

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

• Replies 55

i think most shops are selling it @ $22....

2004-2007 - KRR FS****R

2006-2007 - KRR FZ****R

2006-2007 - X1 FY*****

2007-2008 - RXZ FQ****L

2008-2009 - REVOKE

2009-2009 - KTM200 FQ****E

2010-PRESENT - GILERA ST200 FBE****P

Nope, Motorworld is selling @ $26!! :angel:

Which area do you stay?

No point in travelling all the way to the west when you stay in the east.

The savings will be negligible unless you buy in bulk.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hey bro, auntie shop now sell how much uh? or the shop nearby . anyone also use motul800 ?

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Which area do you stay?

No point in travelling all the way to the west when you stay in the east.

The savings will be negligible unless you buy in bulk.

I stay in the west, so usually I go Racewerks & buy...

But then I service my bike @ Ubi so sumtimes I buy @ Planet motors...

Anybody knows if west side got sell Motul710 @ $20-$22 price range?

I stay in the west, so usually I go Racewerks & buy...

But then I service my bike @ Ubi so sumtimes I buy @ Planet motors...

Anybody knows if west side got sell Motul710 @ $20-$22 price range?

Hua Chin @ Bukit Batok near Secoms sells Motul 710 @ $22

2004-2007 - KRR FS****R

2006-2007 - KRR FZ****R

2006-2007 - X1 FY*****

2007-2008 - RXZ FQ****L

2008-2009 - REVOKE

2009-2009 - KTM200 FQ****E

2010-PRESENT - GILERA ST200 FBE****P

Thx for the info bro!! Dat really help me save the trips! :angel:

Anybody else got info? Pls share! Dun be shy! :angel:

me finding motul 800 for street..there is offroad n normal one if im nt wrong.

motul 800 street can find at chai fatt at cck

n also at auntie shop.

price is $30-++

more expensive than 800 offroad.

anyway i'm using rockoil castor cart right now.

its like 747, but is cheaper and emits less oil from the pipes.

sweeeeeeeeet.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
where can get motul 710 at northside ?? arnd woodlands or yishun .

yishun industrial sell $22.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

is motul 710 2t a good buy? cuz normally i use cheap 2t and am planning to buy motul 710.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

is motul 710 2t a good buy? cuz normally i use cheap 2t and am planning to buy motul 710.

really worth the price. :D

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Don't use CHEAP 2T la. Really not worth it if kanna summon by NEA. $70 for first time offenders you know?

Motul 710 really worth a try. Try it and you won't turn to other brands. No doubt the price is a bit high abt $22 PER BOTTLE but that may save you TROUBLES from the NEA.

Motul 710 2T

Feature= Ester 100% Synthetic

Anti Smoke

http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/2stroke/2stroke03.html

Don't use CHEAP 2T la. Really not worth it if kanna summon by NEA. $70 for first time offenders you know?

Motul 710 really worth a try. Try it and you won't turn to other brands. No doubt the price is a bit high abt $22 PER BOTTLE but that may save you TROUBLES from the NEA.

Motul 710 2T

Anti Smoke

All 2t got smoke lah:dot:

first time caught by NEA never kena summon. Will get a letter to go for inspection. 2nd time then summon + inspection.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Yishun industrial , which shop ??

my dear friend.... go to yishun industrial park A --- tune in motor....

Y125z : FY2**6Y - 7th Nov 2009

CBR150R: FW****R - 5th Mar 2011

motul 710 is a good 2t, but very expensive. Used to buy them weekly which was insaaane. "downgraded" to Motul 510 and realized the performance is roughly the same but 510 is at least $10 cheaper. Is the Motul 510 still around?

Motul 710 2T

Anti Smoke

i habve dontaed twice to NEA. 1st time $70, 2nd time $100

can buy 8 bottles liao :angel:

motul 710 is a good 2t, but very expensive. Used to buy them weekly which was insaaane. "downgraded" to Motul 510 and realized the performance is roughly the same but 510 is at least $10 cheaper. Is the Motul 510 still around?

u bought it weekly? ur bike must be powerful. i 2 months then buy. :sweat:

i habve dontaed twice to NEA. 1st time $70, 2nd time $100

can buy 8 bottles liao :angel:

No wonder la NEA rich cause you support them ma? hahaha. No offense bro. Just jokin. I kanna once last time with my RXZ. Paid the $70 and trade in my Rxz to switch to Honda Wave which use no 2T. Haha. Now summon me ar i kan them. After then change again due to fed up with the small tank. Haha.

i still can buy them in johore..... RM30 i think...... you sure motul 510 is the same as 710? how is the smoke issue? is it smoky?

Y125z : FY2**6Y - 7th Nov 2009

CBR150R: FW****R - 5th Mar 2011

MOTUL 710...:thumb: FULLY-SYNTHETIC.. ESTER... no regrets buying premium oil....

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next