Welcome to St11..

try to sign up at STOC asia.There are very friendly and event, helpful...

my name ic Chee Siong and nick is Coolone.But I am hearing impaired..

Thanks Pal !!! :cheeky:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

• Replies 6.6k

Welcome to St11..

There are quite a number of groups of ST Riders in Singapore, but only 2 groups with website that I know of. One of them is http://www.sgstoc.org and the other is http://www.stoc-asia.com

For the first group (sgstoc), they usually hang out at LC Foodcourts at the old Katong Secondary School every wednesday night and also at Lee Gardens, near Chinese Garden on friday night after which we will proceed for our weekly top-up.

As for the second group, they meet up, roughly once a month and also for repair of bikes.

If you want, you can call another Frederick, in both groups. His phone number is 98517899 or alternatively you could contact me, Thomas at 90688357. I hang out at the venue on both nights (bar heay rain).

Thomas28

Thomas28

STOC#5870

FBB5423X

hey thomas....

hi.. my contact is 90091458..

would loved to hang out and learn bout our beaST more,,,

cheers and keep in touch.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=

2000-01 YAMAHA WR 200 FP

2002-03 YAMAHA WR 200 FR

2003-04 KTM EXC 400 FS5595X

2003-03 HONDA SHADOW 400

2004-05 HONDA SUPER4 V-TEC

2007-07 HONDA SLIVERwing 600 a.k.a my lil chickenwing(1.5 month)

2007-HONDA ST1100Y a.k.a STallion1100*

hey thomas....

hi.. my contact is 90091458..

would loved to hang out and learn bout our beaST more,,,

cheers and keep in touch.

Sparks, u r most welcome to join us for our weekly session at the two places mentioned. Just give me a call when u want to come down. We are not professional on the bike, but we will try our best to answer any questions you have

Thomas

Thomas28

STOC#5870

FBB5423X

Welcome to St11..

i believe your bike plate has lotsa "7" on it?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

also at Lee Gardens, near Chinese Garden on friday night after which we will proceed for our weekly top-up.Place so called JURONG LAKE PARK right?Just next to the chinese Great Wall?

wah thomas u change STX liao?? sebei rich lei!!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

also at Lee Gardens, near Chinese Garden on friday night after which we will proceed for our weekly top-up.Place so called JURONG LAKE PARK right?Just next to the chinese Great Wall?

Yep around that area.

Thomas28

STOC#5870

FBB5423X

hey thomas..

thanks for the invertation.. got ur no. and will call for the next meet up..

cheers...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=

2000-01 YAMAHA WR 200 FP

2002-03 YAMAHA WR 200 FR

2003-04 KTM EXC 400 FS5595X

2003-03 HONDA SHADOW 400

2004-05 HONDA SUPER4 V-TEC

2007-07 HONDA SLIVERwing 600 a.k.a my lil chickenwing(1.5 month)

2007-HONDA ST1100Y a.k.a STallion1100*

Thomas28 Friday I am out other days should be fine. Sorry......

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

hmmm.... think u more rich lei.... change bikes in a short time.... now riding K7 or K8 right.... :cheeky:

I not rich. Got no choice but to change. Not like someone happy happy change bike. :cheeky:

wahahaha k8 havent cum out lar amen..hahaha i downgrade lei from 1100cc to 954cc to 599cc not like u all 1100 to 1300. not happy happy change ok, due to passion hahaha. i guess i will ride stx in next 5 yrs to come....maybe STsexy.

once a while cruise my dads US st11 enjoying the smoothness and comfort of a homely comfy posture!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Hahaha....wish to down grade too.... but there isn't any small Sport Tourer.... which offer same kind of spec as ST so no chioce but to upgarde...

furthermore your downgrade still faster than ST/X..... :cheeky:

Thomas28 Friday I am out other days should be fine. Sorry......

Hi Frederick....This is the other Frederick that they are taking about.....try and come down one of these Fridays and the only thing I dare to say is that.....You will not regret coming down.........If you are coming....give me a call @ 98517899.

Nice to know another Frederick ST....Have fun and Cheers...

Ride Safe.

wah seh...! now Friday also have ar...?? who's the host for this venue..? :cheeky:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Myself and a group of kakis.............most of us also from LC......Just meet not enough....too many things to discuss liao...(From Heaven to Earth).....so meet one more time ++++top-up after that lor....want to join us, Simon?........Everyone (Riders of Sports Tourer) is Welcome.

last fri was at gp esso around 11.30pm when i 1st saw 3 st11.

after a while,i saw a group of guys,riding st11 and st13,wondering if it's u guys going in to pump petrol?

Yup, we were there at around that time.

Thomas28

STOC#5870

FBB5423X

How's ur petrol run schedule like??

I really am interested :)

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Hi Frederick....This is the other Frederick that they are taking about.....try and come down one of these Fridays and the only thing I dare to say is that.....You will not regret coming down.........If you are coming....give me a call @ 98517899.

Nice to know another Frederick ST....Have fun and Cheers...

Ride Safe.

Will call you if I can make it thanks for your generous offer, appreciated! :cheeky:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

How's ur petrol run schedule like??

I really am interested :)

Every friday night meet at the eatery next to the old Tang Dynasty at Taman Jurong, after which will go for top up.

Thomas28

STOC#5870

FBB5423X