perhaps u're a cheongster lie mr J*mes.. Ops.. :D:

Did someone just notice my name? Wei! I not cheongster hor.:cheeky:

I might be joining you on yr sat trip if i am not working.Mr 35 invited me along.

Btw,where will you all be heading on that day?kinda of early to meetup.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

yes...someone mentioned my name too?

sorry,early morning did some workout...:cheeky:

cant answer you regarding the 08...i very backdated person...:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Eh TakeHow, confirm the dates leh..

I wanna take a date along so I gotta book her asap.. =0)

Alamak guys.. for trips, I stil can't @ de moment.. my curfew resume as metal hav nt been removed.. u noe wat i meant, right? :cry:

P/s: Dun listen to AJ if he mentioned abt trip date, schedule n etc (at least at this moment), k?

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Did someone just notice my name? Wei! I not cheongster hor.:cheeky:

I might be joining you on yr sat trip if i am not working.Mr 35 invited me along.

Btw,where will you all be heading on that day?kinda of early to meetup.

Ops, ops.. you hur..? No lar, nt you lar.. looks like you onli mah.. :angel:

Wah, u guys enjoy lar.. where? if no mistake, 'Trunk road' (nt firmed) to Pagoh basically; key-point is de 'herbal restaurant'.

btw, i shd nt be joinin tis ride bro.. :sian: (refer previous post) u noe wat i meant.. :cry:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Hi all just bought my new 08 TDM today and will be getting the bike 2 weeks from now, wanna ask where can i get aftermarket accessories like the one similiar to AJ's windscreen, HnB engine guards?

Hope to get to ride with you guys and join you all for the meetups!

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Hi all just bought my new 08 TDM today and will be getting the bike 2 weeks from now, wanna ask where can i get aftermarket accessories like the one similiar to AJ's windscreen, HnB engine guards?

Welcome bro to our community!

About the windscreen like AJ's, u nedd to order from overseas. If u wanna a shorter version, u can get at motoworld.

As for the H&B stuff, u can get at M-Technik at paya ubi industrial.

Hope u can join us for kopi in future...

Dude...if you like to have the windscreen...try email Eaglescreen australia...or PM yappies if he is able to help...bcoz he did the mass order for few of us sometime back..hanger...what colour is your TDM?congrats on your new bike...if you're not the type who would buy bike for the masses,and not really bother in speeding,love seeing new places,you're definately gonna love the TDM...great cruising speed,great torque as a trailie,smooth engine as an inline4,average height,reasonably cheap regular wear and tear parts,and able to DIY in some areas..down part is...18inch front wheel...we havent able to locate an 18inch enduro tubeless front tyre yet..i've never thought i ride a bike for this long...but i did...so,hope to meet you up for kopi or sunday refuel...

eh nukye...i thought you want to sell your H&B crashbar for the Sengkwang crashbar?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Hi hangar,

the 2008 model already in singapore? do you know what are the colours available? are you able to tell us how much it is OTR and where you got it?

I'm interested in the TDM 900 as well.

Hey guys thanks alot for the warm welcome hehe

AJ so your screen is extended up to how many mm?

I got the black color model actually I only seen the bike twice at my workplace in chinatown I dunno if its one of you guys he sprayed his whole bike including sideboxes all white and was deciding between the V strom and TDM in the end decided to settle for TDM after reading the entire thread and also personally i like Yamaha hehe :)

PCR i got mine at a 18K OTR at Bike Production, the the colors available are black and red so far from what i know ah

bro...did you say white at chinatown?i do past by there once in a while...but my sidecases are black...is the TDM you saw loud?anyways...screen i cant recall...i thk maybe 180mm?try PM yappiez....

and congrats on able to read the whole TDM thread from page 1...most of us did so before buying the TDM..

Hey guys thanks alot for the warm welcome hehe

AJ so your screen is extended up to how many mm?

I got the black color model actually I only seen the bike twice at my workplace in chinatown I dunno if its one of you guys he sprayed his whole bike including sideboxes all white and was deciding between the V strom and TDM in the end decided to settle for TDM after reading the entire thread and also personally i like Yamaha hehe :)

PCR i got mine at a 18K OTR at Bike Production, the the colors available are black and red so far from what i know ah

eh bro...after browsing garage sales then i recall seeing you...you bought William's Pegaso rite?saw you at Joo Chiat some time back...i cant recall me riding the TDM or the XR..

LOL ya thats me lah i just sold the Pegaso the white TDM is saw at chinatown is totally white even side box also white dunno who was that guy though

eh bro...after browsing garage sales then i recall seeing you...you bought William's Pegaso rite?saw you at Joo Chiat some time back...i cant recall me riding the TDM or the XR..

LOL ya thats me lah i just sold the Pegaso the white TDM is saw at chinatown is totally white even side box also white dunno who was that guy though

in that case must be TP lah...:giddy:

TakeHow...wanna watch a little video of the night trail?

and me,takehow and Fredrick went to view a TDM which is on sale...

from a friendly Ang Moh...Ray

price is firm 9kSGD..

but looks very clean and well taken care...1 owner...FU plate...

lots of goodies..milege 33k..seldom ride although own it for 5yrs

anyone interested?ask takehow for Ray's hp no.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend037.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend040.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend044.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend047.jpg:thumb:

Yo all TDmembers. I'm back from my day trip. We travel 13km of off road. If my front & back tyres is semi off road tyres. It'll be the best ride. Check out the photo.

Trip Photo

Bro hangar18, welcome to the community. Do join us for coffee next time.

We love Katamari

yeah,i met kmax just now...he told me about the offrd thingy too..

btw..virus...badlink lah...cant open

yeah,i met kmax just now...he told me about the offrd thingy too..

btw..virus...badlink lah...cant open

I'll edit right away. Please try again now. :cheeky:

We love Katamari

wah...steady ar..this photo nice..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2391/1968367552_4549c51b25.jpg?v=0

if you can wipe out the smile...you will look very fiercesome adventure rider

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2024/1967460837_34a2fbc5c5.jpg?v=0

like James

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2126/1968270442_5a5cec4968.jpg?v=0

i think Kmax looks more fierce than you leh

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2012/1967423769_54d38e7c9d.jpg?v=0

TakeHow...wanna watch a little video of the night trail?

and me,takehow and Fredrick went to view a TDM which is on sale...

from a friendly Ang Moh...Ray

price is firm 9kSGD..

but looks very clean and well taken care...1 owner...FU plate...

lots of goodies..milege 33k..seldom ride although own it for 5yrs

anyone interested?ask takehow for Ray's hp no.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend044.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Averytiringweekend047.jpg:thumb:

Tks AJ! Indeed adventurous sia.. more thrill if it's foreign land..? :cheeky:

On Ray's 2002 TDM 900 (FU 9xyz plate)

Yeah.. looks great 'exterior', indeed 1 of the earliest TDM 900 in Sg, FU plate with almost full accersories. But, internal, we not sure lar as we didn't test ride (as not buying mah). Well, if anyone is interested, its best if you can contact Ray personally at 98198480 (courtesy from Boon) to view n test de bike n chat with de friendly owner.. :thumb:

P/s: But, de potential buyer aka Fred got a greater deal yesterday nite!!! but nt on yummie, is a white 'chicken wing'.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

wah...steady ar..this photo nice..

if you can wipe out the smile...you will look very fiercesome adventure rider

i think Kmax looks more fierce than you leh

coz i cant smile on 2B bike on such trail leh.. heheh

virus is smiling all the day, and keep mentioning AJ and TakeHow.. hehe

here is some more pics.

virus on cruiser

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01126.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01127.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01128.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01108.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01101.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Highway-1/DSC01093.jpg

Yo all TDmembers. I'm back from my day trip. We travel 13km of off road. If my front & back tyres is semi off road tyres. It'll be the best ride. Check out the photo.

Trip Photo

Bro hangar18, welcome to the community. Do join us for coffee next time.

Wah, shd hav join the day ride man! :sian:

Hey, i bet it wil be more fun if you're using de real 'semi-off-tyres' like Tourence/ Anakee; at least on de rear wan will do de trick..

Btw, did i see wrongly, bro James really join for this ride.. Is he leading the grp? :D :D

Have time, will travel!

Wah, shd hav join the day ride man! :sian:

Hey, i bet it wil be more fun if you're using de real 'semi-off-tyres' like Tourence/ Anakee; at least on de rear wan will do de trick..

Btw, did i see wrongly, bro James really join for this ride.. Is he leading the grp? :D :D

Hahaha...Although it was raining in the morning,I dun want to be branded as "fine weather" friend by Mr.35.So I just went for it.

how can I be leadering the grp when the number 1 rule of Kruzers is never overtake the chairman ar?:p

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wahhhh.. off road on sunday! Take How!!! How come u nvr included that bit in the msg?!!! =0P

BTW, what tire should I get for my front wheel? And what's that shop in Tampines again?

wahhhh.. off road on sunday! Take How!!! How come u nvr included that bit in the msg?!!! =0P

BTW, what tire should I get for my front wheel? And what's that shop in Tampines again?

POWER WHEEL!!! :thumb: