Latest update guys...

The foglights i already bought.... but its Mr Alvin

tat is holding the lights because i didn't have space in my box..

So u guys better pray hard tat he comes on the next outing... :angel:

Bro AJ..... the MO thingy can work... hehehe... :thumb:

well...thats good...i hope its the begining of things not the end..:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hey guys.. Okay here's the deal. I have just done the conversion and AUD50 is approx SGD65.

1) Please transfer the money to my bank account asap. After transfering the $$$, please sms me at 97 479 479 the following details;

nick/ real name/ mobile number aka ansmania/ansley/ 97 479 479

2) I will reply asap and check the money in a few days to confirm it is in.

3) Please also mark at the side of your name below that you have paid.

4) My account details are as follows:

DBS Savings Plus, 029-1-063287

5) When everyone's in, I will order the chips and will arrange a meetup! =0)

6) Thanks!

1) ansmania / 1 piece / PAID

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) kyquek / 1 piece / PAID

Shinigami.. U ready to transfer the money?

ANYONE ELSE INTERESTED AM ORDERING ON SUNDAY..:sian:

hello guys..sorry to interrupt..but i would like to know which has btter fc..fazer or tdm? and about how much is a 1st hand one now?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

you can ask this simply80chup fellow...he converted to TDM from Fazer...

but i think the side effect,after the conversion,the rider become invincible...:giddy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

haha. like mask rider ah?(old old superhero like power ranger). tdm reminds me of a mask rider bike. just put a pair of antennas on the front can already.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

you can ask this simply80chup fellow...he converted to TDM from Fazer...

but i think the side effect,after the conversion,the rider become invincible...:giddy:

Kanasai. Bullet too much ar?

Costar,

It all depends on ur needs.

1- Speed: TDM 7/10 Fazer 8.5/10. Go for Fazer. Afterall its a hybrid of street + sports tourer. TDM will be way off. (Comparing with Hayabusa or CBR is more ideal) PS: 1/2 fairing will create more turbulance at high speed to those bikes with full fairings

2- Riding styles: TDM 8/10 Fazer 7/10. I prefer TDM though. Low -> Mid range is really superb.I should say Fazer will be Mid -> Higher end.

3- Fuel consumption: TDM 8.5/10 Fazer 6.5/10

4- Economy: TDM 8/10 Fazer 7/10

5- Fun factor: TDM 8.5/10 Fazer 6.5/10 More torque= more fun

6- Outlooks: err...u decide. Beauty lies on the eye of the beholder

Hope these helps. As i said earlier, it all depends on what u need. Just my 2cents. Ride hard!

how abt machine price? and is it ok for city riding?

fazer becoming too common for me..

Machine price is 15 plus , OTR u can get 17.5K to 18K plus depends on your age lor

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

City riding is better on a TDM due to the amount of traffics. Can play pick-up...hehe. Furthermore, the more the traffics, the more your bike will be at idle, the more the fuel consumption will be, the more you will have to go jb to pump, the more milleage you will click, the more number of bikes going in JB, the longer the Q, the more the no. of pages will be stamp in your passport, the faster you need to change it, the more you'll risk you bike from being stolen. Having said all these, I rest my case. Choose wisely bro.

Machine price is 15 plus , OTR u can get 17.5K to 18K plus depends on your age lor

bro...the KL dude will be coming here on Monday...last tue he got some issue...so are you free on monday for the payment and collection of your crashbar?i think he will be meeting me around Serangoon area....maybe Chong aik or Mah motorparts..

Can no problem at all monday i am free for certain hours let me know alright :angel:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Latest update guys...

The foglights i already bought.... but its Mr Alvin

tat is holding the lights because i didn't have space in my box..

So u guys better pray hard tat he comes on the next outing... :angel:

Bro AJ..... the MO thingy can work... hehehe... :thumb:

Shiok.... i can install 4pairs of fog lights on my ride :angel:

im soughting the backet & spacers for u guys, so can install w/o problems. :thumb:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

good question....when?:dozed:

i think when simply80chup finally show his nose and meet us...:faint:

Shiok.... i can install 4pairs of fog lights on my ride :angel:

im soughting the backet & spacers for u guys, so can install w/o problems. :thumb:

Hi guys, do all of u equipped with crash bar?

(pls reply asap)

I will install my tmr but of cos w/o the wiring part (need time for tat.... install jz to show off first) :cheeky:

The mounting stuffs consist of :

1) 23mm S/S pipe mounting bracket (02pcs.)

2) 35mm S/S spacer tube (02pcs.)

3) 50mm long with 6mm diameter bolt (02pcs.)

4) 14mm diameter washer (02pcs.)

Have calculated tat the above mentioned will costed abt $9.50

(didnt pocket a single penny)

pls firm as in who wat the mounting bracket tat i have 'cooked' up.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi guys, do all of u equipped with crash bar?

(pls reply asap)

I will install my tmr but of cos w/o the wiring part (need time for tat.... install jz to show off first) :cheeky:

The mounting stuffs consist of :

1) 23mm S/S pipe mounting bracket (02pcs.)

2) 35mm S/S spacer tube (02pcs.)

3) 50mm long with 6mm diameter bolt (02pcs.)

4) 14mm diameter washer (02pcs.)

Have calculated tat the above mentioned will costed abt $9.50

(didnt pocket a single penny)

pls firm as in who wat the mounting bracket tat i have 'cooked' up.

Need to pay or not? If free i take. If not then nevermind...:angel:

When you guys planning to install the lamps?

Cant wait to get the lamp fix before your trip sibo hehehe.....:angel:

Better dont stay behind me and :giddy: me ok hahaha......:p

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

any info if the route towards Kahang and mersing flooded?

will be doing Endau Rompin tomoro...my XR can't transform to hovercraft leh...o_O

ahhhh, am i still in time for this Mass Order?

Nukye: +270mm/Square design/Smoke Grey

Hangar18: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Hafiz: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Ansmania: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

larry : +270 / square design / smoke grey

i hate big crowds...:giddy: