Leong fog lamp is upzzz......

Mounting location is nice.

More ajustable i my own point of view.

Ai! Bro Leong load the pixs for the guys hor,

kanasai ytd Leong left me straded outside my hse when my hse key is i his bike...... :cry:

Hv to force my window to get in.....kekeke...... :angel:

Sorry bro, forgot to check. :cheeky: photo will update later.

Is a great job done by Alvin. Tested on sat night during the kulai trip.

Is good.:thumb:

We love Katamari

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Ya hor, tat remind me tat both u & A.J headlamp r pretty 'high' when im infront of u guys :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Yah meh..?? :sian:

Sorry bro, forgot to check. :cheeky: photo will update later.

Is a great job done by Alvin. Tested on sat night during the kulai trip.

Is good.:thumb:

Paiseh guys as myself, Scorpion69, Bernard n Max was unable to join u guys to Kulai for nasi lemak! But, thk God, we reach ard 2:35am and they're packing up.. when ask watime last order, was told 2:45am! CLOSED Pls take note guys!

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Paiseh guys as myself, Scorpion69, Bernard n Max was unable to join u guys to Kulai for nasi lemak! But, thk God, we reach ard 2:35am and they're packing up.. when ask watime last order, was told 2:45am! CLOSED Pls take note guys!

take how,

Thanks for the info... My Diversion guys also loved to go there too...We really loved the crispy chicken wings...

I will infd them and forward this thread over.

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

eh,last sat before my jamming session i had late dinner at Kim Keat kopitiam saw you guys went pass...but me and gf thought someone else riding take how's bike leh...more skinnier and wearing singlet...steady ar...wear singlet ciong to Kulai ar...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

and guys,like i what i told take how this afternoon,i found the 18inch front tyre...enduro type...i believed its used on the stock vara125...the size is slightly different...its 100/80...and best,its tubeless and we dont have to tebalik the tyre...

i will be changing it tomoro...so i will be the guinie pig to test the tyre for the TDM...will update you guys upon fitment and will conduct a test ride on highways and off-rds soon...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

and guys,like i what i told take how this afternoon,i found the 18inch front tyre...enduro type...i believed its used on the stock vara125...the size is slightly different...its 100/80...and best,its tubeless and we dont have to tebalik the tyre...

i will be changing it tomoro...so i will be the guinie pig to test the tyre for the TDM...will update you guys upon fitment and will conduct a test ride on highways and off-rds soon...

Alrite!!! If successful will follow u dude!! :thumb:

bro,

if u intend to change to semi off road tyres...consider michelin sirac...

there's size for the front...

some of the vara125 guys are using also..

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

take how,

Thanks for the info... My Diversion guys also loved to go there too...We really loved the crispy chicken wings...

I will infd them and forward this thread over.

You're welcome Heyrul! Yeah, i like their sambal (Just Nice) and the way they do their nasi lemak-really Mass Production (i know this got nothing to do with de taste; but just really like it man.. :cheeky: )

eh,last sat before my jamming session i had late dinner at Kim Keat kopitiam saw you guys went pass...but me and gf thought someone else riding take how's bike leh...more skinnier and wearing singlet...steady ar...wear singlet ciong to Kulai ar...:faint:

No lar, tat day session was rushing.. imagine we only hav our late bfast and it lasted till ard 8-9pm.. w/o lunch, nor dinner... thus, i bcome skinner mah.. Muahaha.. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Yeah, i felt excited when u told me abt it :lovestruck: got ask on de Load & Speed Index rating? btw, if u're referrin to Pirelli Scorpion MT 90 S/T ? we discussed abt de tyre previously ler.. mentioned that their product mgr call bck n explained why he dun recommend de tyre for TDMs due to its loading and speed rating.. Anyway, more on de Pirelli Scorpion Pirelli Scorpion MT 90 S/T spec:the tyre SPEC we keen: 100/90 - 18 M/C 56P TL

Unless they bring in newer series of Scorpion tyres MT 90 A/T :lovestruck: :lovestruck: ; in which i just found out from Pirelli's webby.. on_off_road_2007 pdf on Page 5 (7of24) Must CLICK lar :lovestruck: and "Load & Speed Index page"

bro,

if u intend to change to semi off road tyres...consider michelin sirac...

there's size for the front...

some of the vara125 guys are using also..

Bro, if no mistaken lastime when we chk ready.. de Sirac they using seems a rear tyre and need 'terbalik' fitting.. :angel: BUT, latest i chk from Michelin webby, seems we're wrong lar... there seem hav 18" front (100/90-18 56T) but guess stil using tube.. :faint:

Have time, will travel!

hey guys...i've fitted the Pirelli Scorpion tyre...looks good...but cornering is still abit scared leh..

anyways..i have taken few shots of it and also Virus fog light installation...will post it tonite...now very tired...bad day...bad day...:(

Bro, if no mistaken lastime when we chk ready.. de Sirac they using seems a rear tyre and need 'terbalik' fitting.. :angel: BUT, latest i chk from Michelin webby, seems we're wrong lar... there seem hav 18" front (100/90-18 56T) but guess stil using tube.. :faint:

i check with some of the vara125 guys thare are using them....it's tubeless

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Scorpion tyres MT 90 A/T???

If I have not interprete it wrongly, it's max permissible speed is only 190km/h?!!!!

Cannot leh.. Sure exceed one.. =0( :giddy: :cry:

i saw one vara125 just before installing the tyre..the vara using both front and rear michelin Sirac..the front size 100/90//not sure about if its tubeless...bcoz if i look too close,people mite thought i want to steal..

Scorpion tyres MT 90 A/T???

If I have not interprete it wrongly, it's max permissible speed is only 190km/h?!!!!

Cannot leh.. Sure exceed one.. =0( :giddy: :cry:

yup...thru...well..i have vowed not to speed exceeding 170km/hr....i must learnt riding slow...Al-simmon has already mastered the 90km/hr riding long long kms on the NSH on his v-strom...he already got the Jedi crown...:dot:

anyways...here's some shot of today me and Virus...you can also see Virus new fog lamp...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156660-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156677-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156683-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156696-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156699-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156701-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156717-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156718-800.jpg

btw..i just discovered virus H&B crashbar has a little which i thought not a very practical design at one part..will show you guys next meet up and see what are your views as well...:thumb:

Hey, tks for de :thumb: info! Well, now we've 2 choices of front tyre redi lar!

i saw one vara125 just before installing the tyre..the vara using both front and rear michelin Sirac..the front size 100/90//not sure about if its tubeless...bcoz if i look too close,people mite thought i want to steal..

Aiya, use ur normal style lar.. just bring fwd ur hand, shake it + take ur candid cam hp & snap lar.. Muahaha.. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

anyways...here's some shot of today me and Virus...you can also see Virus new fog lamp...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156660-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156677-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156683-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156696-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156699-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156701-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/22/bikepics-1156718-800.jpg

btw..i just discovered virus H&B crashbar has a little which i thought not a very practical design at one part..will show you guys next meet up and see what are your views as well...:thumb:

A.J ur new rims DAMN!!! Look nicey!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Thanks Aj for posting the picture for me. Thanks for the tyres althought is not free.:cheeky:

We love Katamari

Strange leh... Seems like the tire direction is wrong eh..

It's the tyre direction wrong or our bro AJ ridding the bike in wrong direction :angel: :angel: :angel:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

Viruz's bike front view somehow looks more fierce as compared to AJ's

Strange leh... Seems like the tire direction is wrong eh..

Are you drunk?

look again when you're sober.