but now they accept cash only plus still being slapped with GST leh..that's the latest update.:dot:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

HAPPY CNY!!!!!!!!!

Guys Im here to flood ur harddisk space!!! :angel:

01/02/2002 pixs.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000485.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000484.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000483.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000479.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000478.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000476.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000475.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000474.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000473.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000472.jpg

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

More!!!!!!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000470.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000469.jpg

Gay couple..... BIG TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000468.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000467.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000465.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000464.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000462.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000461.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000460.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000459.jpg

Cont latter......

Next load of pixs..............

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000458.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000457.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000455.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000452.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000450.jpg Me & my 'gf'.........

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000449.jpg

Wat happened 2 u bro? Not been eating for days???? Poor ting.....

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000446.jpg Side dish

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000442.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000441.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000440.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000437.jpg group pix!!!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000436.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000434.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000433.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000432.jpg Chicken Wing

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000431.jpg

More to come!!!!!!!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000428.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000425.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000422.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000420.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000418.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000417.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000416.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000415.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000414.jpg

Love brids

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000413.jpghttp://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000411.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000410.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000409.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000408.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/P1000412.jpg

Sorry guys.... really hv not idea wat my bro is up too.......

Pelican cases aren't made for bikes but alot of international riders use em cos they work.. U can choose to mount em on the top rack if u wanna..

Why I say they work.. Buy em locally and it's lifetime unconditional warranty aka if u spill and break something, they will change it for u..

I chose the bigger ones to fit my full faces.. =0)

Haven't quite tried em out up north but my bars wobble abit whilst having both hands off stretching at approx 80km/h..

Yup, I changed my rear to tourance, SGD200 @ Powerwheel.. High time to change cos I needed to change before my ko samui trip but procrasinated till then..

Nukye: How much did u pay for yer KNN? I kinda feel whathisname quoted me to chop my head..

I paid only $100 but need to order. Eversuccess quote me at $145.... :faint: Daylight robbery sia... :faint:

Wow...wad a loving couple...i loikee...hahaha next time go eat seapood chio me arr.. seafood i loikee....

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Wow...wad a loving couple...i loikee...hahaha next time go eat seapood chio me arr.. seafood i loikee....

yah man...these one confirm can put frame...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

alvin aka firestorm...i love your camera man...when all our camera fails to capture good shot at night,yours have the best picts...ups...:thumb:

anyways,30mins ago,i just got back from Cherating with BtwoB and a fellow FZ1...

we left GP at 1150am...arrived Mersing at 2pm..the jam was massive...from ulu tiram,right to the junction that goes to Desaru and Kota Tinggi.left Mersing at 3.30pm after lunch.arrived at Cherating at 7.15pm..left Cherating after dinner at 9pm.arrived Mersing at 12midnite.refuel and coffee...left mersing about close to 1am.arrived JB at 2.30am.an endurance ride..wat the hell...

The good thing about this ride,the coastal ride...somebody got smoked big time... very cooling ride even at 4pm with the sun up.and the food at Cherating was excellent.the not so excellent thing,a sore butt...total riding today is 750km trunk road riding.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08007.jpg

The Machines.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08023.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08061.jpg

The crew

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08051.jpg

The riders

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08053.jpg:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08066.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08026.jpg

The motive.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08100.jpg

The food.yummy

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08132.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08130.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08131.jpg

A.J u 'short trip' is indeed long sia......

But luckily the weather is good ytd rite as compared the day b4.

Yeap looking forward 4 the 16/17th ride....

Btw hv firm the meet up plc & timing?

Wanna firm name list?

hey guys..the 16/17th ride...Deen BtwoB was suggesting...you guys wanna book a chalet at Air Papan and stay day one night or not?sat nite...then we can do like campfire or somethng at the beach...the chalet is just meters away from the beach?

how?then we can do the coastal ride after Air Papan...i tell you...you speedster gonna love it...but pls ride within your own limitation...

I was having a blast at the corners along the coastal road...ask BtwoB...it was fantastic...furthermore with no sidecases,the TDM feels home at that stretch...so flickable...:thumb:

hey guys..the 16/17th ride...Deen BtwoB was suggesting...you guys wanna book a chalet at Air Papan and stay day one night or not?sat nite...then we can do like campfire or somethng at the beach...the chalet is just meters away from the beach?

how?then we can do the coastal ride after Air Papan...i tell you...you speedster gonna love it...but pls ride within your own limitation...

I was having a blast at the corners along the coastal road...ask BtwoB...it was fantastic...furthermore with no sidecases,the TDM feels home at that stretch...so flickable...:thumb:

Even with ur front and back semi off rd tyres... u can take the corners ah??? :faint:

If the TV shows live telecast Man Utd VS Arsenal then hafiz and i sure ok one!!

anyways,30mins ago,i just got back from Cherating with BtwoB and a fellow FZ1...

we left GP at 1150am...arrived Mersing at 2pm..the jam was massive...from ulu tiram,right to the junction that goes to Desaru and Kota Tinggi.left Mersing at 3.30pm after lunch.arrived at Cherating at 7.15pm..left Cherating after dinner at 9pm.arrived Mersing at 12midnite.refuel and coffee...left mersing about close to 1am.arrived JB at 2.30am.an endurance ride..wat the hell...

The good thing about this ride,the coastal ride...somebody got smoked big time... very cooling ride even at 4pm with the sun up.and the food at Cherating was excellent.the not so excellent thing,a sore butt...total riding today is 750km trunk road riding.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08007.jpg

The Machines.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08023.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08061.jpg

The crew

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08051.jpg

The riders

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08053.jpg:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08066.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08026.jpg

The motive.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08100.jpg

The food.yummy

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08132.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08130.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/cnyride08131.jpg

I went there before with my riding kaki.... so u went thru the trunk road to cherating and back ah? The roads leading to and back are quite frightening... i experience having double vision when riding the roads there at nite... straight road can just suddenly curve..... :giddy:

Even with ur front and back semi off rd tyres... u can take the corners ah??? :faint:

Well...BtwoB was at the back...ask him how i fare with the tyres...somemore the rear already since the time we went to Animal Institute with the outriders doing those off-rd session..and also with 3 worms...:cheeky: Its about time to change tyres..

If the TV shows live telecast Man Utd VS Arsenal then hafiz and i sure ok one!!

I think sure have lah..if they can have wrestling at the kopitiam.

I went there before with my riding kaki.... so u went thru the trunk road to cherating and back ah? The roads leading to and back are quite frightening... i experience having double vision when riding the roads there at nite... straight road can just suddenly curve..... :giddy:

yup....that coastal road lah...but it was a good ride...but at night i was a little not myself...the endless corners seems like inviting...even with prayers to myself to ride slow,somehow it didnt work...scary shite man...my mind and body can seem to communicate.

I am using dark visor..so i just lift it up...but it was loose...it came down almost at 30secs interval...and everytime it went down,i have to lift it up again.got one point i was abit off my lining during a corner becoz the visor came down and i have to lift it up during the corner..the fog lite works well at this road during the nite...it was total darkness man.even at Mersing's road...feels like riding in a ghost town.

SPEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

have babes or not??????:cheeky:

Hey guys...those who are looking for TDM900....

My source told me there's one on sale along Changi rd...can't recall the mototiam name...the message i received abit blurry...

Its FX plate...Silver colour.with H&B sidecases,Leovinci designer fashionable exhaust and lots of bling bling...but no main the stand. price around 10plus-11k...sounds like royksopp's TDM...