• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Been there, done that... heheheheheheh

i know lah..its not about crossing the bridge.most of us also have done so.

but being at the top of the hill overlooking the bridge and capturing the moment on my own camera lens and to have the experience being there is another thing...so anyone wants to go?maybe i will be going up there after our cameron trip.

drool..... sounded gd man

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Me, my TDM and 5 good friends. heee. Hey where was the waterfall you said after pontian? after bike wash go straight then head to where ah?

its gunung pulai...last time i went there like 7yrs ago...after bikewash...go all the way to pontian..straight...you mite be able to see the cemetary if ride during the day...

about 70km,you will reach pontian kechil or pontian town...turn right on a small road...at the end of the small road,turn left...you will be riding towards pekan nenas...

acerly,this is my X gf late grandma's place where we used to hang out during our kinky and adventurous time...:cheeky:

what time you going?sound good...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

bro A.J still upzzzz?

yeah man...browsing forums after forums...

looking for kewl looking domi and TDM...heh...

this guy from greece is nukyemans idol...

he knows how to make his TDM looks fantastic...unlike nukyeman...:faint:

kidding....:cheeky:

sometimes,i also have the feel feel of making the TDM more sportier and aggressive looking street beast...

like this...remove mudflap and have high mounted exhaust,no boxes,low screen,road gripping tires and give a living hell to those mat rempits on DRZSM,and also to one particular black DRZ that i frequent saw doing the same whacking the trottle to tell people that he has got an aftermarket exhaust...but my daily needs hinders all that...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278556-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278541-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278563-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/07/bikepics-1280357-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/04/24/bikepics-1265261-800.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

its gunung pulai...last time i went there like 7yrs ago...after bikewash...go all the way to pontian..straight...you mite be able to see the cemetary if ride during the day...

about 70km,you will reach pontian kechil or pontian town...turn right on a small road...at the end of the small road,turn left...you will be riding towards pekan nenas...

what time you going?sound good...

J, u wanna lead tis time, round..? :angel:

Like I said, when I wake up lor. Hee. Prob around 2pm or 4pm? Then be back after dinner. Either that might do the Pagoh and back ride just for the fun of it. I looking at Google Earth now. I is virgin. heee

Yo,

Count me in, okie? :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Wow u guys r amazing....... who i wished i could jz go places as & when i wat.....:(

But hv no choice as im alway running to meet deadlines, customer & load of works.......

Seeing tis forum with tis much of activities is indeed cool, actually im SUPER looking 4ward for the Cameron trip as is quit difficult for me 2 excuss myself for days...........

And the countdown shall began.........

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Wow u guys r amazing....... who i wished i could jz go places as & when i wat.....:(

But hv no choice as im alway running to meet deadlines, customer & load of works.......

Seeing tis forum with tis much of activities is indeed cool, actually im SUPER looking 4ward for the Cameron trip as is quit difficult for me 2 excuss myself for days...........

And the countdown shall began.........

But firestorm, it's public holiday. Don't waste. Come join us. One day only :)

w y x m m

I wanna go around 1130am. You guys on? Plan is to look for the waterfall, then hit Pagoh and u turn and see if can run into Kruzers. Heee. Their ETA there is 4pm. Then most prob have dinner there and back after.

aiayah...my friend woke me up to go JB bikeshop man...so i'll pass...next time if the guys want to do short rilex ride i can lead to the waterfall at gunung pulai...i think if you meet up around 12pm,move by 1230pm,shud be able to reach there at 2pm lah...

actually,if you look at JB map on the south-eastern map,seems like a good place.tanjung pengili and sungei rengit...

Been there, done that... heheheheheheh

i know lah..its not about crossing the bridge.most of us also have done so.

but being at the top of the hill overlooking the bridge and capturing the moment on my own camera lens and to have the experience being there is another thing...so anyone wants to go?maybe i will be going up there after our cameron trip.

Actually, I kinda remember that those islands are pretty hilly.. My dad's friend brought us up to this hilltop restaurant before...

Naturally, I can't remember now, I was like 13 or so then..

yeah man...browsing forums after forums...

looking for kewl looking domi and TDM...heh...

this guy from greece is nukyemans idol...

he knows how to make his TDM looks fantastic...unlike nukyeman...:faint:

kidding....:cheeky:

sometimes,i also have the feel feel of making the TDM more sportier and aggressive looking street beast...

like this...remove mudflap and have high mounted exhaust,no boxes,low screen,road gripping tires and give a living hell to those mat rempits on DRZSM,and also to one particular black DRZ that i frequent saw doing the same whacking the trottle to tell people that he has got an aftermarket exhaust...but my daily needs hinders all that...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278556-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278541-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278563-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/07/bikepics-1280357-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/04/24/bikepics-1265261-800.jpg

Actually most of the stuff the greece guy have of his TDM, i have actually survey from shops in the UK and Europe from the net of course...:angel:

Most of the items r BLOODY HELL EXPENSIVE if u wanna bring here to Singapore... so boh pian given having to get marry next year so need to save on...:thumb:

Anyway even you managed to bring item here... some of them r illegal to use.. so also boh pian...:faint:

aiayah...my friend woke me up to go JB bikeshop man...so i'll pass...next time if the guys want to do short rilex ride i can lead to the waterfall at gunung pulai...i think if you meet up around 12pm,move by 1230pm,shud be able to reach there at 2pm lah...

I just saw PBS and Take How an hour ago lei, they entering second link i just came out from second link, tink they didnt see me :cheeky:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

yah...same story also...that place has been known of the stuck up boss...but boh pian,i think that's the cheapest in spore...same lah,was told to ask the mech and also told to make decision on the spot..i ask him to offer my bike stock then he asked me back to give an offer...

so i said since he offer you 7k,i up to 8k.

he ask for my age and give the 16.8k....

then when i ask for what colour available,he said you change your bike to stock then upon then i can ask if what colour i want...steady...:sian:

how Mr Boon....new TDM?or stick to the ol ones?:cool:

Think i will keep my bike for good. Need to save up for marriage. Everything also need money :cry: Also changed so many things liao (fuel pump, rectifier, coil, battery). The mechanic also say my remus pipes can't be used on the newer models cos there are longer. Dunno true onot. Too much trouble to swap the accessories. Will keep the bike.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

AJ, take how, PBS, virus...

we are back.. the journey is fantastic..

gua musung and gerik routes are amazing...

on the way to lake kenyir, isaac took us one route which is not fully complete yet.. so some parts are gravel and sandy, while 95% of the road is just my bike and conors.. no cars, no people, no nothing.. :p

uploading pics now...

Think i will keep my bike for good. Need to save up for marriage. Everything also need money :cry: Also changed so many things liao (fuel pump, rectifier, coil, battery). The mechanic also say my remus pipes can't be used on the newer models cos there are longer. Dunno true onot. Too much trouble to swap the accessories. Will keep the bike.

i was thinking the same too....but somehow when talked to MHA about it,she seems interested to know more details about it rather than the regular "FOR WHAT!!!":slapforehead:

i think me too....wedding just months away..and the domi is not giving me a break..thanks takehow and bruther BMW for helping me out just now...sorry for the toggle rope...i get it replace this weekend...:o

AJ, take how, PBS, virus...

we are back.. the journey is fantastic..

gua musung and gerik routes are amazing...

on the way to lake kenyir, isaac took us one route which is not fully complete yet.. so some parts are gravel and sandy, while 95% of the road is just my bike and conors.. no cars, no people, no nothing.. :p

uploading pics now...

Good to know that the super4 is safe back at the carpark...:thumb:

sorry i took the VIP lot...:cheeky:

yeah...waiting for the photos...and please link the route map too...who knows someday i got time and money,will try...:thumb:

wow,nice ride...i loike...:thumb:

Woke up late as usual, didn't go where wanted to go, and me, TH and another friend got hollanded looking for the waterfall. Think we only ended up at the bottom. hahaha AJ you need to bring us next time or take picture of where to turn etc

w y x m m

**** man! I miss the fun. U clear meter all the way?

nope... many TPs with speed cams... i saw many sg cars kenna pull over so, stick to speed limit 120-140 only :D