eh din,you work nite shift Sun jammin how?

Sun morning shift la.. so jamming no problem!!!

Bro after the last incident..... kekeke..... pai sai for not able to remember lah.

Bro joining us for the up & coming trip?

Ya bro.. looking forward for it :thumb: .. even Miss Shorty pestering me to go :cheeky: ..

The TDM wording very ol skool lah...i like the newer TDM wording...

Can change the font ma..

Well guess you guys are having fun.. eating nasi lemak.. drinking coffee.. while poor old me is at work.. :dozed:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Sun morning shift la.. so jamming no problem!!!

Ya bro.. looking forward for it :thumb: .. even Miss Shorty pestering me to go :cheeky: ..

Can change the font ma..

Well guess you guys are having fun.. eating nasi lemak.. drinking coffee.. while poor old me is at work.. :dozed:

Alamak bro how can ur addressed ur darling 'shorty'....... blessed u tat u can get away with tis :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

hihi tdm owners,

i have just sold my 2A bike and seriously considering the TDM. heard there is a 2008 model.

need some advice:

which are the few recommended shops that carry this bike so i can shop around? i'm not only concerned with the cost, but also the services, and any freebies that i may find useful. i was told Bike Prod is one of them.

i'm not concerned which shop gives best loan plan. is the quoted price bargainable? (dont want to incur the wrath of the shop uncles lei)

is it a normal practice to just accept any bike the shop pick? or is it possible to test ride a couple before choosing one?

any other advice wil be appreciated.

btw, glad to have joined some of you for coffee at FS and listened to all the travel stories. cant wait to go for some trips myself!

Wah so fast sell? Yesterday just riding only right? I'm not sure about choosing biikes but like mentioned, bike production seems to be the best place so far for price wise.

Services no prob. I'm sure our regular mechanics can do it. If not you'll hear one of us complain already. heee.

Great to see you too.

w y x m m

wah...really fast sold liao ar...

yesterday talk until close to 2am...kanasai...i rode back with PBS abit sleepy liao...

You guys got any plans tonite?

i at home hear gf snoring i also scared...:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wah...really mon blues ar..where everybody go?:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

uhm anyone doing a MO for eagle's...pm virus but no reply...guess he busy

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

wah sianz u passing....I trying to tahan wind blast...and dun want to disturb virus cause since he honeymoon

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Full face lor. Can tahan. Hee. Maybe I used to riding without a windshield for a pretty long time and been wearing open face for also quite a long time so used to the wind blast at high speeds. Now got windshield is like a luxury.

No choice la, have to pass. Got other more important things to get than windshield now, like main stand or handguards, and also must save money. Every month pay come in is pay go out. Jialat balls....

w y x m m

wah piang...you're talking to PBS leh...

he using retro helmet with specs also he can ride 150km/hr with ease...:cheeky:

thats what 4 yrs of pan euro done to me

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

i have to get clear glasses. now in daytime with my oaks still ok....but nothing beats windscreen...lol

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Date : 060608 (Friday)

Time : 2300hrs - 0000hrs move out for petrol

Place : Fong Seng

Celebrate no petrol ban on bikes :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Date : 060608 (Friday)

Time : 2300hrs - 0000hrs move out for petrol

Place : Fong Seng

Celebrate no petrol ban on bikes :cheeky:

aiyah...cannot leh...i and Din BtwoB got jamming session from 12-2am...sat?

wah piang...you're talking to PBS leh...

he using retro helmet with specs also he can ride 150km/hr with ease...:cheeky:

Wow! tat is indeed something u don't get to c everyday ;)

Butt b4 stones start 2 land of ur face........ Full face will b gd 4 u bro PBS.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi guys

for this cameron trip i have a fren riding a Super 400 (serial , part no : Unknown) Name/NRIC Number/D.O.B:(will provide upon approval) would like to join us for the cameron trip, so I hereby would like to seek approval from the OIC of this trip for approval :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

He say its ok if can't be accepted cos he also feel abit left out when one whole bunch of TDM and one Super 4 but he just wanna ride according to him

So how? pls let me know :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

For friday i anything one Sat i got problem

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"