U would easily pass if the auditor is Hanger18 aka Butcher... cos he told me he is or like 'RAW' stuffs :lol:

Yes enter RAW is WAR oops:nobuaya:

Anyway KK or FS is ok for me, wow VCR Firestrom bro ur house is foldable and bring around one ah? cool man

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hmmmm... Kim Keat sounds good (though tampines is the best).. I don't have much gas in my tank so as to avoid refilling before our ride on Sat..

AJ: What ang pow? Tot you guys give green packets?

Anyway, Garfield bought my eagle screen today.. =0)

Also, I GOT MY SEMI DIRT front tire today!!! YAyyyyyy! =0) Cost me only SGD140 and it's fresh out of the oven! =0)

Hmmmm... Kim Keat sounds good (though tampines is the best).. I don't have much gas in my tank so as to avoid refilling before our ride on Sat..

AJ: What ang pow? Tot you guys give green packets?

Anyway, Garfield bought my eagle screen today.. =0)

Also, I GOT MY SEMI DIRT front tire today!!! YAyyyyyy! =0) Cost me only SGD140 and it's fresh out of the oven! =0)

wahh...what tyre?

hopefully you don't kena toast sua....:D

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

well...it looks something like this i supposed?

http://www.badweatherbikers.com/buell/messages/142838/226269.jpg

Saw a few on supermotos....but the thread pattern not so yummy...i think the scorpion got better grooves...however,it will do justice on gravel and further than that,at your own risk...

but which other TDM does further than that anyways...so its good news...

what's the speed rating like again?and it should'nt be called semi-dirt...more like quarter-dirt...hehe

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

by the way...if you guys are not lazy next time,you know the kopitiam at Tampines we did our kopis,they have another outlet...:bounce:

but...

its about 25km from Gelang Patah...:o

i was riding with Din btwob last sat,we came across the exact same kopitiam,Assalam...same uniform,same banner...:cheeky:

Its at Pekan Nenas...not bad eh...the ride there through the trunk road also quite breathtaking at night...its 24hrs...so,any plans?:goodluck:

by the way...if you guys are not lazy next time,you know the kopitiam at Tampines we did our kopis,they have another outlet...:bounce:

but...

i was riding with Din btwob last sat,we came across the exact same kopitiam,Assalam...same uniform,same banner...:cheeky:

Its at Pekan Nenas...not bad eh...the ride there through the trunk road also quite breathtaking at night...its 24hrs...so,any plans?:goodluck:

may i know waht is the lastest update on the ride so i can tell my MHA. Friday maybe can't join you gys for kopi cos got National Day Celebration. Hehe.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

Shall we all meet at 930am, GP Esso on Sat then decide?

Anyone has box space to spare? I miss my pelicans.. =0(

Don't forget your bathers/swimmers/swimsuit/bikinis..

Is Alvin join us for the ride?

may i know waht is the lastest update on the ride so i can tell my MHA. Friday maybe can't join you gys for kopi cos got National Day Celebration. Hehe.

National day EVE celebration izit?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Shall we all meet at 930am, GP Esso on Sat then decide?

Anyone has box space to spare? I miss my pelicans.. =0(

Don't forget your bathers/swimmers/swimsuit/bikinis..

Is Alvin join us for the ride?

Yo Bro ans u called my name?

To where & when??????

Izit the National Day ride u guys hv been talking abt lately?

On tat BIG

i have a BIG mission.......

To baby sit my boy :weep:

Cos wify flying again to HK!!! :cry:

Btw Ans if u r tink of ordering a new screen or someting....can gimme a call at 9742 4955?

Thks bro.

Btw guys, wat the hell is MHA

Eh Alvin,

1) Yup, talking about the ride up this national day.. Wanna come?

2) Wifey in HK? Bring yer little boy up with us.. I love kids.. (yes yes I heard u laughing out loud AJ.. Very funny.. =0P)

3) Nah.. Not getting another screen.. I have bought a smaller powerbronze screen liaoz.. Am making a switch to a smaller, hopefully allows me to go faster screen..

4) You dunno who's MHA??!!!!! Everyone's who is attached reports to MHA eh..

Eh Alvin,

2) Wifey in HK? Bring yer little boy up with us.. I love kids.. (yes yes I heard u laughing out loud AJ.. Very funny.. =0P)

:shy: :shy: :shy:

hey ans,since you're more into speed,dump those boxes,dual sport tyres and do this...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278563-800.jpg

i would love to do my TDM for that setup too...how i wish i have 2 TDM900...hehe...

but...

sound's happening... sorry, any final plan - Kim keat or FS on Fri..?

Btw J, how's de batt under ur seat doing..? i bought de gel wan as Sat ride gave me some reset (again.. KNN!) but, now seems ok liow.. (Obviously, i havent change lar.. :p :D )

How bout we kopi at Malacca.I meet you all there. hahaa. I should be leaving Thursday morning and staying 2 nights. take my time and chill. Sat still no plans yet. Maybe go ride around explore or go home and nua again.

PBS, where u stayin in m'cca..? thk u might chio Boon.. he wanna eat chicken-rice ball..

:p :P

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Btw J, how's de batt under ur seat doing..? i bought de gel wan as Sat ride gave me some reset (again.. KNN!) but, now seems ok liow.. (Obviously, i havent change lar.. :p :D )

kns...still havent learnt your lesson...u still using the same batt?

no need gel or what la....just get it replace once and for all...my batt is fine leh...didnt start bike for 4days,start at one click...no reset....

Do you guys still wanna hangout on Fri since we will be riding on Sat?

hmmm if hangar18 free i don mind hangout on fri :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

[quote=AJ..;4540939

kns...still havent learnt your lesson...u still using the same batt?

no need gel or what la....just get it replace once and for all...my batt is fine leh...didnt start bike for 4days,start at one click...no reset....

Wow! J, ur bikes rocks sia! Definately a good buy! lai, lai.. Lelong! Cheap x2 sale! Come ahh.. dun miss it.. else, sure regret! :cheeky:

Do you guys still wanna hangout on Fri since we will be riding on Sat?

I anything, Kim Keat, right..? :thumb: but, can only join after 11pm.. :cheeky:

hmmm if hangar18 free i don mind hangout on fri :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hmm.. RAW-Butcher also got fans wan hur..? :giddy: :giddy: ..another meet eater..? :goodluck:

btw, eh.. we all also riding de same bikesss wan ler.. :D :D

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Eh Alvin,

:shy: :shy: :shy:

Bro tat is sweet sia....... didnt knw u luv kids man.

i'm sure u will hv ur own kid by next year!!!

PBS, where u stayin in m'cca..? thk u might chio Boon.. he wanna eat chicken-rice ball..

:p :P

Bro do install a volt meter to check is there is charging.......

The sign of reseting is scary man..... a tell tale sign of weak batt moreover ur is new??!!?? U wanna me to take my mulit meter & do a quick check for u tmr?

Guys ytd nite while im riding my bro S4 version S.... kanna smoke by gerilla or something 200cc scooter!!! & when i gas up, bloody hell he is able to tail me at 140km/h!!!!!

Fast! really fast! butt sure cant beat me lah...... wakekekeke!!!!!