We get moving at 5.20pm.

The route from the place we set off at the beach towards Desaru was super awesome...Superb scenery and landscape.quiet peaceful trunk road ride.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride129.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride130.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride002.jpg

You ever heard semi-offroad tyres...now,you have semi-naked rider.vomitblood.:giddy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride003.jpg

bcoz of him,mother nature not happy..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride015.jpg

our shelter...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride017.jpg

At this point of time,a malaysian malay cup rider who is an uncle,also took shelther...but to the surprise of all of us,as soon as he park his bike and ran to the shelter,he shakes everyone's hand...wow...that's a very polite thing...In Singapore,even if malay and malay stranger meet for shelter,this shake hand thing don't happen...if does,very rare.

So while i chat alittle while with this dude,another uncle on a bigger cruiser bike,i suspect its big cc chopper,stopped for shelter...he,also,shook everyone''s hand...amazing...how friendly and polite...

So as the heavy metal rain subsided,we proceeded back towards Kota Tinggi...as it was Sat,i reckon that 1st link won't be jam...so i brought the guys to some makan kopitiam with bike wash...arrived at around 8pm ish...some miserable experience with the Kota Tinggi traffic.wash bike...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride140.jpg

and had a great dinner..refueled,and home.

A great ride done,jamming from 12am till 2am.and now at 5.10am,i am still here...fuuuh...

check out my multiply for a complete photos.Takehow,PCR,and Ans...if your photos in there...$5 each photo.no GST included.

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/132/National_Day_Pengerang_Desaru_ride_with_TDMers

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

fab ride indeed! what a thrilling way to do my virgin tdm ride! quick, shiok, and a little wet. bike ends up with some white stuff all over...i can still see some white residue in the nooks & corners after waking up this morning!

kudos to aj, th and ans!

fab ride indeed! what a thrilling way to do my virgin tdm ride! quick, shiok, and a little wet. bike ends up with some white stuff all over...i can still see some white residue in the nooks & corners after waking up this morning!

kudos to aj, th and ans!

you guy ride to Pengerang never try the hao fan?

told you....we are clueless about Pengerang...our Mr Ansmania said got jet ski...but he said it was like 10yrs ago....and he was like there on a bus tour or something...anyway,we try to be as 100% halal food corner as ever...

sorry guys,no Bat Kut Teh Teh when you guys go riding with me...hehe.:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

wah pcr,do you go class and talk about being quick, shiok, and a little wet.?

bad influence to the students.

tonite kopi at Tampines Assalam at 7pm...

i will be there to eat Tomyam...Ansley will be cumming...

anyone wants to join me?

well...checkoit on Ansley front Dual Sport tyres...looks beefy and superb...

i think,once my front tyre is done,i am gonna buy that too...he said that the tyre ratings are up to 190km/hr...so its gonna be better than the scorpion.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride069.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/nationaldayride068.jpg

$140 is a fair deal...same price for street tyres Bridgestone battlax front.

wah pcr,do you go class and talk about being quick, shiok, and a little wet.?

bad influence to the students.

nono...orders from moe, mha, census dept ...got to replace the aging pop, so must start really young! brain drain also.

PCR,care to share your experience on the TDM after switching from your long time 13yrs of owning a super4....:)

Hur.. i thot u comin bck Sun only.. Paiseh.. my bad.. :cheeky: anyway, guess u might dun wanna join in de advantures ride after ur tiring ride man..

btw, how's ur m'cca ride trip.. 1 day, 3 meal chic rice balls..? :D

hahaa..ok la. super slack. Min 3 meals a day, 3 naps a day. Damn nua. Never even sight see. hahaha.

Ok la, I came back Sat evening after dinner. No jam. Plenty of DVDs. Shiok man. Took a short ride up to Port Dickson. Ended at Eagle Ranch. It's a damn weird place lor. And freaking boring. But it was meant to be a decompressing trip and it served it's purposed. Now slack a bit more then back to work liao. KNN filters man.

Ans: Your tyres look smashing but your bike looks damn naked. hahaha. Not used to seeing it without your 2 big balls. I mean boxes.

Think I need to change my tyres already. I was only able to go comfortably 140 and on trunk roads I constantly feel as though my back tyre wants to skid out under me. Must be due to siting in the shop for too long. -.-

w y x m m

PCR,care to share your experience on the TDM after switching from your long time 13yrs of owning a super4....:)

how to compare?? one is an trusty, consistent old hag, the other is a young and exciting newbie. the tdm is much easier to handle than i thot, and as easy in manoevring thru thick traffic as well as the S4. the feel is certainly diff... better of course! a very good choice of bike!

Uploaded the pictures in my mutiply.. :cheeky:

Pengerang Day Ride

here r a few pictures for ur viewing..

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/4/photos/114/500x500/117/P1020618r1.jpg?et=mS%2BuxgwXh4vuUz1DtjUPYw&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/4/photos/114/500x500/113/P1020614r1.jpg?et=ag8TKbE9FNvHReL2wsJT6Q&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/5/photos/114/500x500/26/P1020572R1.jpg?et=%2CoPJUyvvIoY4YmyMGCYf5A&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/5/photos/114/500x500/55/P1020612r1.jpg?et=bMbhvfcDrZqbdzHFXjYw1w&nmid=109711753

Ans, wad r u doing ah..?? haha!!

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/3/photos/114/500x500/153/P1020644r1.jpg?et=c3QaI1KV4Ya59fJx4qiDBQ&nmid=109711753

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/3/photos/114/500x500/153/P1020644r1.jpg?et=c3QaI1KV4Ya59fJx4qiDBQ&nmid=109711753

for a moment i tot its god's creation that jump around from trees to trees and loves to find Kutu...:cheeky:

Uploaded the pictures in my mutiply.. :cheeky:

Pengerang Day Ride

here r a few pictures for ur viewing..

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/4/photos/114/500x500/117/P1020618r1.jpg?et=mS%2BuxgwXh4vuUz1DtjUPYw&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/4/photos/114/500x500/113/P1020614r1.jpg?et=ag8TKbE9FNvHReL2wsJT6Q&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/5/photos/114/500x500/26/P1020572R1.jpg?et=%2CoPJUyvvIoY4YmyMGCYf5A&nmid=109711753

http://images.mabelwo.multiply.com/image/5/photos/114/500x500/55/P1020612r1.jpg?et=bMbhvfcDrZqbdzHFXjYw1w&nmid=109711753

Ans, wad r u doing ah..?? haha!!

nice photos...i m gonna steal some and put in my multiply if you dont mind...:cheeky:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1138297&id=576415717

yo ans...

all i see is a boxes with red X in it...:clapping:

you can't upload those photos using link from facebook...you must save the photos on photobucket,or flicker,then get the photolink and paste here...

btw,Japanese TDM rider Twinrider requested to have a closer view of your hanging tits mounting...you know what i mean...do you mind snapping some close up photos?

thankiu.

nice photos...i m gonna steal some and put in my multiply if you dont mind...:cheeky:

yes, pls go ahead as TH oso gg to kop urs too.. haha! :D

TH wondering.. do u like the 1st pic... nice ler? :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Ahaha.. u thk so easy to spot me hur..? :bouncefire: yellow tdm, take how..? :p

btw, where n wad hav u been busy with lately bro..? hardly see u ard.. nt even with Kruzers clan... o_O o_O

Hmm.. perhaps, being de location is pretty near to his shelter wor.. but, something tat's VERY obvious is de height n riding posture.. :cheeky: :D

just busy with work (surfing net also have to hide from boss) and famliy (my little bro is here in singapore for vacation) so have to send him here and there on weekends.

well... it's just me or what but i keep on seeing TDM's on the road.

this morning one FBC plate white TDM near bugis, rider is ang moh guys if i'm not wrong.

just busy with work (surfing net also have to hide from boss) and famliy (my little bro is here in singapore for vacation) so have to send him here and there on weekends.

this morning one FBC plate white TDM near bugis, rider is ang moh guys if i'm not wrong.

this is a sign dude...a sign that tells you,common,get your class2...and buy TDM...:lol:

that ang moh...he used to ride another TDM900 silver or diamond blue...same with my original colour..

He stays around balestier area..i saw him quite a number of times...his bike is always stock with no box.so until one time i saw him buying a new TDM trading his ol TDM just gave me the same idea as well...hehe..

It's a sign man. A sign...

oh pcr, my mech got a used H&B side panniers for sale. U interested? Comes with rack.

w y x m m

yeah pcr,my mech also got tell me that in my other room,got yamaha panniers with rack also for sale...you interested?

yo ans...sorry for the delay...

here's the long awaited link that we've been talking...

If god's will....w shall try this...

ChiangMai-Penang-Sumatra.:bounce:

http://www.at-asia.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=857

Hey guys... nice pics!!! Sure lots of fun... wish I was there.. anyway I jus got back Borneo.. Here are some pictures of Wana and me celebrating National Day..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8090225.jpg

Yes... we made it to the top!!!!

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8090219.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8090263.jpg

After reaching the summit.. we did some ferrata.. the view from the side of the mountain was awesome...

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8090295.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8090277.jpg

and how can we leave Borneo without doing some rafting!!! The journey to the starting point was ... well a lil bit nostalgic..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8100350.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8100351.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8100460.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Borneo%207%20to%2014%20Aug%202008/P8100405.jpg

Well hope to see you guys soon.. now I need to go downstairs to check on bike... been covering her up for a long time..