ok lah...friday nite we meet earlier lah since some of the guys need to ride early...how bout 9pm?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Wah Mr Take How..... not yet asleep ah....

Like this must try the tourance.... then i will give my opinion... but need to wait until my rear anakee to botak first....:thumb:

I waitin2 n waitin to see you online mah.. :cheeky: u need to skin off some layer of ur Anakee..? i can help u lar.. :faint:

Hi Bro T.H, firstly i shift hse, 2 days latter fly to Japan man!!!!! Hse in a mess.

Jz came back ytd man, Boy do i missed riding & our Talk-****-sing-song session!

:cheer: :cheer: Hey, WELCOME back bro!!! :cheer: :cheer: eh, bring us all ur kinky photos there.. hope we can accept ur pics.. :faint:

Hi ans.... put pixs lah & make us drool :angel:

Hmm.. is there sumthing wrong w/ de cheongster gang.. changing to off rd gang.. :p :p

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

rear tyre from powerwheel behind tamp safra,behind dirtwheel.front i go mah motorparts...i think powerewheel also got pirelli scorpion front...100bux.

Guys, no more liow.. de last pcs Sean bought whic on Virus's front wheel from PowerWheel, was de last pcs they got from his supplier.. :faint: Now, nt sure hav anot, but call n say de TDM grp, de boss shd noe. Price is always beautiful compare others.. thus, bargain is like No, no ready. :( :(

Sorry la bro me very busy lately la, trust me all TDM rider are in my miss list :angel:

I just reach home from work dinner also havent eat log on to SBF to reply you liao :faint:

Please update me if there is a meet up, I try to come ok :thumb:

Chicken Wing cant ride off road mah :p

BTW if any of you guys ridding through AYE toward clementi some where near the camera there is a bike chain on the ground in between the first 2 lane. Please watch out for it !!! It has been days laying on the ground.

:dot: Sorie for unable to join u for coffee at Lavenda de other day.. BS, need to cal u n ask u sumthing.. :cheeky: Also, owe you a coffee/ meal for ur equipment. :angel:

Cant take off rd? Eh.. if i rem'ber correctly, ur new GIANT chicken wing is lighter than ur old chicken wing, right..? Then, shd be able to take those light off rd with ease lar.. Come lar.. :cheeky: :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

ok lah...friday nite we meet earlier lah since some of the guys need to ride early...how bout 9pm?

9pm, i'm okie with it, but, can be it be in central instead of tampines wan..? Coz, Kruzers are meeting @ 4am... YES, 4am Sat morning!!! :giddy:

Have time, will travel!

ok...if central...i got a new location...

its not the usual kim keat...

iT's at the mainroad of balestier...behind those hotel 81...

Ava Road...how?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

gilbert....i heard from your abang ijat you bought cameltoe TDM ar...good deal....

but 850 i dont know where to get parts...try PM barracuda....that bike you riding is his TDM...he 1st owner i think..

Hong Leong dont think carries the part...as its parallel import...but can try though...

haha... yeah... got the 850 TDM, loving it.. :) but now i think if want to buy part a bit problem, since hong leong doesnt bring in..

ok...if central...i got a new location...

its not the usual kim keat...

iT's at the mainroad of balestier...behind those hotel 81...

Ava Road...how?

After coffee can 'check-in' at 81 to....... :cheeky:

Dont really knw the location..... wat abt KMT? cos the back lane hv been rebuild, butt either one I'm OK.

See c gays...Ooopsss!!! is guys :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

9pm, i'm okie with it, but, can be it be in central instead of tampines wan..? Coz, Kruzers are meeting @ 4am... YES, 4am Sat morning!!! :giddy:

OMG!!!

bro u r a HARDCORE biker sia......

What if the Tenere hit's the shore.....??? hur hur I think suddenly will have a decline of TDM riders if so

Hummm...... actually if ppls like me which love fast corner, i would never go 4 Tenere. Moreover is all bottom down the which genre of ride each want, sure the Tenere is gd on off-rd but for me i dont even tink i can do off-rd so TDM is my hottie, fast at corner & pretty alrite top end rush :angel:

Personally i felt the Tenere lost out in term of appeal, or maybe i dunno how to appreciate it. Is a totally two different genre ride design 4 different purposes, one for off-rd another for long-distance travel with easy.

So i'm sure my TDM will be with me for a long long time, jz like my VTR.

Jz love them tat i NEVER see the end of the rd in owning them :thumb:

ok guys...meet at Ava road this fri for kopi...gilbert...come along lah....can ciao your abang ijat on his ADV....

9pm

And guys,since there's an Enduro X Singapore this coming Oct...Let's get into the hype...

I am getting all hyper...after hari raya....will spend more time on my XRR...

to be prepared...

Too many to quote. Decide where do which go yourself. :p

Spoken like true TDM-ers.

I like the sounds of hotel 81.

Chicken wing can go off road. Drop only the most. hahah.

Chicken Wing can go off road too as long the owner have spare money for repair :giddy:

Hope there will be changes in my work life so I can full fill my dream of getting a dual purpose bike for interest :angel:

AJ kopi this friday? If I can finish my work than your kopi is on me :p

Will drop by the box shop this sat to check the boxes out to see can it fix on the chicken wing :cheeky:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

ava road is along balestier road lah...its along quality hotel...keep to your left...you will see cheers...after cheers,turn left into the small lane...there...the kopitiam...got ample space to park the bike...unlike kimkeat...

ok guys...meet at Ava road this fri for kopi...gilbert...come along lah....can ciao your abang ijat on his ADV....

9pm

And guys,since there's an Enduro X Singapore this coming Oct...Let's get into the hype...

I am getting all hyper...after hari raya....will spend more time on my XRR...

to be prepared...

will pass this time round, promise to break fast with wife this friday, maybe will drop by the next time round. :)

ok great...:thumb:

So tonite kopi at ava road kopitiam...

10pm...i see you guys there...

So tonite kopi at ava road kopitiam...

10pm...i see you guys there...

Yes.. shall be there nt later than 10:30pm.. prob'ly for an hour coffee only.. Paiseh.. :cheeky:

Cool..

I can drop by to sell some stuff... anyone interested?

1 X Headlight protector

Brake pads.

Original Oil filter

Cig. lighter

Ed, i want de oil filter.. how many u have & how muchie..? Brake pad m headlight protector pending, okie..? :p

Just bring only. No one wants can always bring back :p

U coming coffee also, no need sleep arh..? :faint: + :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

i see you guys there...alvin and kmax wil be there...

TH,sms the other guys...thanks...see ya all....