• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

for starters, you can try using this lines on a minah who doesnt understand abit of chinese, then end with a smug.. shouldnt get slap for that, but at least the main objective of saying it to a girl a accomplished.. :p

well...now i know how you make it work with your gf who is now your current wife hor...hehe...so it works afterall...

you're a confused dood....chinese,married malay...just a thouht...your kids would have the race stated in IC as,Chilay?:faint:

what the F??

hehe...

yeah....bout building bike yourself when buying a 2ndhanded bike is like that...

you will only be self assured with stuffs when you get it replaced yourself or get it done during your care...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg111/squmsqum/SANY0036-2.jpg

everyone should own a box of o-rings!

i've seen this photo sometime ago...cant recall where...ADV rite?

hehe...but who needs the whole lot of the Orings man...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

hey peepz.. i know TDMs are rare ....

but i saw 2 parking @ my area in SK MSCP @ compassvale drive...

dono if they are in this forum????

If yes. jus wanna say HI.. hehehe

well dude...if its black,with dragon decal at the front fairing,its none other then nukyeman...foreva smilie face...dont forget to wave at him when you see him next time...he can give you great discount on baju kurung...:thumb:

well...now i know how you make it work with your gf who is now your current wife hor...hehe...so it works afterall...

you're a confused dood....chinese,married malay...just a thouht...your kids would have the race stated in IC as,Chilay?:faint:

what the F??

hehe...

yeah....bout building bike yourself when buying a 2ndhanded bike is like that...

you will only be self assured with stuffs when you get it replaced yourself or get it done during your care...

hahaha.. tks eh... my wife not malay la, she is boyanese... so my kids will still be chin(ese) + (Boyan)ese... = Chinese! you just have to work the equation right! haha

I got a red box of those o-rings.. and they even have a version to make your own custom sizes..

And I was juz at SK carpark this evening.. KEna 100 bucks fine though.. =0(

hahaha.. tks eh... my wife not malay la, she is boyanese... so my kids will still be chin(ese) + (Boyan)ese... = Chinese! you just have to work the equation right! haha

wahaha....smart...

I got a red box of those o-rings.. and they even have a version to make your own custom sizes..

And I was juz at SK carpark this evening.. KEna 100 bucks fine though.. =0(

you can buy some "O" rings too at 7'elevan...got different colours and flavours too...however,the box that comes together is rather small and not red...but with some sensational graphics...:p

SK?wtf are you doing at Sungei Kadut?steal rambutans?or catch spiders?o_O

you can buy some "O" rings too at 7'elevan...got different colours and flavours too...however,the box that comes together is rather small and not red...but with some sensational graphics...:p

SK?wtf are you doing at Sungei Kadut?steal rambutans?or catch spiders?o_O

KNN AJ..... sometime u could be mean sia :angel:

BUTT tis is a funny one man!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

some pice from last sunday...

molesting AJ's bike..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/super4/DSC03443.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/super4/DSC03441.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/super4/DSC03442.jpg

some pice from last sunday...

molesting AJ's bike..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/super4/DSC03443.jpg

nice.. can i try your 900 one day AJ? wonder how much diff will it be from the 850... :)

before i forget, is there any other alternative for a center stand, planning to do some fork work myself, by the TDM 850 only comes with side stand, what a bummer.. the search in SBF doesnt really search by pages, so i couldnt find anything on it...

well dude...if its black,with dragon decal at the front fairing,its none other then nukyeman...foreva smilie face...dont forget to wave at him when you see him next time...he can give you great discount on baju kurung...:thumb:

Heard somebody talking abt me.... me stay punggol lah not sengkang..

If u see me at compasspoint then its me... not compassvale.. hehehe... :angel:

Baju kurung discount NOT PROB!!!

KNN AJ..... sometime u could be mean sia :angel:

BUTT tis is a funny one man!

but its true what....when we all teenagers,we use to buy those "O" rings very often....the only name it is use is different..they have special name for it instead of calling it O-rings....it starts with "C" and ends with "M"...

ring any bells in your head?

nice.. can i try your 900 one day AJ? wonder how much diff will it be from the 850... :)

sure man...when we go refuel at 2nd link lah...we could swap bikes.This fri you and your railway gang will go refuel rite?

we swap bikes lah...

but its true what....when we all teenagers,we use to buy those "O" rings very often....the only name it is use is different..they have special name for it instead of calling it O-rings....it starts with "C" and ends with "M"...

ring any bells in your head?

Both me & the butcher dont use it on our partner cos we LIKE IT RAW!!!!!!!!!!.......

WAKEKEKEKE............................

Both me & the butcher dont use it on each other cos we LIKE IT RAW!!!!!!!!!!.......WAKEKEKEKE............................

Hi to u too. What bike u riding?

jus gotten a 2nd hand Strommy 650 hehehhe

I saw the 2 TDM quite long already My previous boss way riding one (850).... but got hit by Michelle Chia (Channel 8)... .then Wife nag him stop riding .. then sold off.. ahhaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

bro, it's lighter, more respond n more RAW power.. :p

better dun lar.. else, u start de process all over again.. looking for de 900.. haha.. :cheeky:

sure man...when we go refuel at 2nd link lah...we could swap bikes.This fri you and your railway gang will go refuel rite?

we swap bikes lah...

wanna temp another 900 rider.. Hmm.. den selling bike to him.. got approval for new TDM after Raya hur..??? :faint: :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Both me & the butcher dont use it on our partner cos we LIKE IT RAW!!!!!!!!!!.......

WAKEKEKEKE............................

no wonder nvr see u 2 bring the other half else almost everybody does.. eveytime, chio coffee.. also must if the he's coming anot..!!!

sumthing fishy.. blup.. blup.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

jus gotten a 2nd hand Strommy 650 hehehhe

I saw the 2 TDM quite long already My previous boss way riding one (850).... but got hit by Michelle Chia (Channel 8)... .then Wife nag him stop riding .. then sold off.. ahhaha

wah lao. Michelle Chia. Lose my vote liao. Got claim her jialat jialat or not? Or at least bring her home jialat jialat

w y x m m

wah lao. Michelle Chia. Lose my vote liao. Got claim her jialat jialat or not? Or at least bring her home jialat jialat

At least 'date' her out first then 'jialat jialat' later lah bro, u fast man.....:angel: