no wonder nvr see u 2 bring the other half else almost everybody does.. eveytime, chio coffee.. also must if the he's coming anot..!!!

sumthing fishy.. blup.. blup.. :angel:

**** man..... now me hv to find a hole & hide 4 a while......

to all our malay buddies, HAPPY HARI RAYA

btw who is keen on the 19 Oct GP at Sepang?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

To all my muslim and non-muslim bros and sistas,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri!!! Please forgive my body and soul for any wrongdoing for the past year that u guys know me!! Cheers!! :angel:

Both me & the butcher dont use it on our partner cos we LIKE IT RAW!!!!!!!!!!.......

WAKEKEKEKE............................

This one is like Damien aka "The Butcher" favourite verse, RAW is WAR!!! :thumb:

Wanna know the meaning? Please queue up for his autograph then he tell u... :angel: :faint: :thumb:

Hi guys!

Anybody want to go this sunday morning for brunch, top up and bike wash?

Err.. long time nvr go in on Sun morg liow.. :( & runnig tank low ready ah.. :p

How abt tmw night?

Yes, shd be headin in after 11pm.. b4 12am.. not bad timing, exp for de past 2-3 fri nites.. line CLEAR.. :angel: :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Tmr tis timing i will be partying at Bangkok loh bro.... tmr 6.30am morning flight to thailand, cant join u gays.... Ooopppssss is guys. :angel:

have a good trip k Miss me ok? :cry:

KNN

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

i saw ansley with FF helmet, armor jacket with big big side boxes... stuck among traffic on balestier this evening. :cheeky:

How abt tmw night?

Yes, shd be headin in after 11pm.. b4 12am.. not bad timing, exp for de past 2-3 fri nites.. line CLEAR..

Sunday morning lah bros... like old times... hehehehee..

have a good trip k Miss me ok? :cry:

bro nw jump into the yellow also can't wash myself clean liao man.....:faint:

Btw i hv twice saw a black TDM900 with a black top box zoom pass my plc (oppsite F.S) toward AYE ard 6.15pm++........ Any idea who is tat dude?

KNN have to be up at 3.30am later, NB me still heaven pack my stuffs & zzzzzzzzz.........

gonne missed chitting with u gays.... Ooooopssss there i go also, is guys!

Kmax... Yup that's me.. =0)

Go tonight lah.. I REALLY so low that I had to topup abit before going in.. Dun wanna ride up with a full tank.. =0)

See u guys at FS 9pm? TH wants to head in before midnight so that would give us sometime to ketchup before zooming in..

tonite ar...hmm...if i am goin in tonite,that means..i will be goin in 3 days in a row...:giddy:

i mite as well buy a house there....

Tonite TDM,tomoro morning need to go to JB bikeshop with the domi for a little tweaking..then cum sunday,i got morning riding with my XR at nusajaya..

madness..:faint:

btw kmax,i got good news for you...

1 parking lot to spare you now...i sold back the old plate domi to the previous owner becoz he suddenly climax seeing the domi in the latest project state..and he said riding the sportster is not kewl anymore when there's alot of internal politic with the harley gang..so he sold of the harley and now riding the domi.:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

KNN have to be up at 3.30am later, NB me still heaven pack my stuffs & zzzzzzzzz.........

gonne missed chitting with u gays.... Ooooopssss there i go also, is guys!

dont forget to bring your "O" rings set...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

a friend from the Ukraine...

gilbert,next time you want to sit on your TDM,do this pose infront of Ijat.:thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3281/2905608878_a05989593c_b.jpg

twinrider from Tokyo TDM with Akra..remember there was once i post the akras for sale here...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v153/twinrider/P1010108.jpg

takehow,since you are using front road tyres...check this out...R1 fork.Someone from Greece.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/8328/img0339gp2.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9724/064sz3.jpg

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/9179/065my6.jpg

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/1879/126td7.jpg

For a moment,yellow topbox reminds me of Mr Boon....:p

takehow,since you are using front road tyres...check this out...R1 fork.Someone from Greece.

Steady lar.. stil searching high & low man! :thumb: Indeed many mods + custom, but doesn't seems very matching.. too yellowish.. de only i like is de rear fender removal.. :angel:

Btw, de inverted forks remind me of de cheongster grp.. If u recall, 1 of de setup in Bikepics we seen, (from Greece, if nt mistaken).. looks much more delicious with de inverted.. :lovestruck:

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007/06/28/bikepics-946151-800.jpg

low front profile..

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007/06/28/bikepics-946150-800.jpg

Chk out de matchin "Annaprovic" pipes.. drools... :lovestruck:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

a friend from the Ukraine...

gilbert,next time you want to sit on your TDM,do this pose infront of Ijat.:thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3281/2905608878_a05989593c_b.jpg

twinrider from Tokyo TDM with Akra..remember there was once i post the akras for sale here...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v153/twinrider/P1010108.jpg

hahaha.. that sure is a nice pose...

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/8328/img0339gp2.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9724/064sz3.jpg

yummy, very tempting inverted forks...

Anyone keen to do off-rd this Sunday at Nusajaya?mild offroad...with some hills...nice view...i've yet to explore further...but might want to try this Sunday...the view in the morning is great...cool...

how?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01024.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01039.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01041.jpg

[http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/1879/126td7.jpg

This is a freaking nice mods!!!...... btw HELLOW guys im back :angel:

Anyone keen to do off-rd this Sunday at Nusajaya?mild offroad...with some hills...nice view...i've yet to explore further...but might want to try this Sunday...the view in the morning is great...cool...

how?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01024.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01039.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC01041.jpg

Timing all so bad. Anyway, not so busy already so yes, let's ride some. When ah?

w y x m m

Timing all so bad. Anyway, not so busy already so yes, let's ride some. When ah?

ok...if you guys are keen...

lets start.

Sunday.7am at GP petronas.why early morning,becoz its cooling,and it would be an awesome view with the morning view and the sunrise.

We refuel and start riding....I've yet to explore further...We would be riding in Nusajaya.

I think by 11am,we take breakfast at Pendas,by 12.30pm we do the bikewash...

1.AJ

2.PBS

Wear what ever necessary protection you think needed.best is to wear boots.army boots and jeans.