well said.... but bro AJ...he sees it in that manner. dun bother...

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

WOoohoooo... People.. I need to borrow spares.. plugs, clutch cables, air pumps, etc..

PBS and myself are going on a road trip!

Virus: 5th till 20 dec u can?

Anyone wanna join us for a four country ride?

...,don't expect everyone have the same mindset and thinking like you do...if it is so,in this world,there would be 1 race,1 religion,and a whole lot of assholes running around this planet...

whahaahaha!!! u always say the right things la. I like la. You're my new hero now.

WOoohoooo... People.. I need to borrow spares.. plugs, clutch cables, air pumps, etc..

PBS and myself are going on a road trip!

Virus: 5th till 20 dec u can?

Anyone wanna join us for a four country ride?

Ya man. AJ, borrow me your Alus. You wedding no need to use rite? heee.

w y x m m

Waalaikum salam...

Hey man...we can practice what we preach and what we think is right within our own family,and our own religious community...

This is an all mixed forum...we have all races,religions sharing ideas and info and as well,jokes in here...for god shake,this is bike forum...not Anak Melayu...maybe you can try surf there,and try give them your holy advice..

You don't expect me to tell all my friends here who is a non-muslim that hey,Islamic is the right of way...i am a muslim...and so i am doing the right thing...and since you guys here are being my friends,i shall say that other religions are not doing the right thing...and so i shall tell you guys what is wrong,and what is right...so you guys wont end up in hell...

Every religion,have its own way...

If you have issue regards the picture,and since you are directing it at me as the muslim who join in the joke of what you think is a mockery to Islam....you can PM me and give me all your best advices about prayers,all those stuffs...

For all that i care....if i ignore you,just take it that i think you are such a big crap....

Ok,so far....for all the 3yrs i've been in this thread,this thread is a very warm,friendly and helpful thread that leads to a great friendship,and more to that...until you and your holy remarks....

So,is this thread against our Islam laws by being helpful,friendly,and helpful?

Dude,don't expect everyone have the same mindset and thinking like you do...if it is so,in this world,there would be 1 race,1 religion,and a whole lot of assholes running around this planet...

So if you have issues,pls PM ME..don't reply here..

A.J u hv my greatest respect as u see other ppls more jz the colour & religon.

As i dare to say tat within this forums especially tis thread, great frnzship is being created.... No judgement of wat is ur race, religon or wat ever ****!!! not even the type of ride.

Pls DO NOT MIX THOSE STUFFS IN TIS WARM, HELPFUL & FRIENDLY THREAD!!!!!!!

It won't work here dude (tranceaddict)!!!!! :angry:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

The faces of true frnzships which is bonded strongly with wat we love........... BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/2934318436_69409cbec4-1.jpg

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Thanks guys...

Transaddict,i think you're a little confuse...from what i see,what my friend is wearing is this baba nyonya dress with a woman scaf...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/2118030286_31d541a8ac.jpg

unlike what this..those islamic woman headress..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/2351305193_b3bf9c2eed.jpg

Besides,chinese nyonya is not muslim.

I know your intention is good...but not in a proper way by jumping to conclusion...

The way you do is like you coming to my house and intrude with all you accusation infront of my family...so i take that is disrespect...

ANyways in the good month of Ramadan,

Selamat Hari Raya,Maaf Zahir batin.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Peace upon you.

I apologise for the unintended hostility i've created.

I still maintain the fact that the picture is misleading. And i've said before that i am not in a position to argue in this matter and i apologise again.

No, i won't go into someone's home unless i am given permission and start to intrude in someone's family an accuse them. I would not be in a sound mind to do that.

Anyway, it has been a great unhappiness in this thread due to my postings.

I sincerely apologise to all that are affected by it.

P.S I will still ride a TDM and please don't hate me for that.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

It won't matter with whatever bike you want to buy and ride in the future...

we wont hate you...I wont hate you...we as a human,we should treat everyone equally....no one is perfect...

However,if opinions and views which one does not think is suitable or right,its better to do it in a proper manner as such using the PM function...

If i would feel that any elder or any wiseman come and point to me what is wrong and what is right,if i myself felt there is no flexiblity in it,i won't give a damn...like you said,its between me and god...

And no one is to judge anythg...let god be the judge...not you.whatever wrong doing and sins that we commit,we answer to god ourselves.so in other words,Only Allah can judge me.

oh yah PBS,i just did the search on VB...that's why i edited my post...

Lets stop this here..

and let's starts afresh...i am having a bad day already.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

this is a tdm thread, so i'll post something relevant:

i intend to install the mainstand, and some other stuff .... wah!!

read earlier that some of you wanted to get the accessories. if there is a better price from M-technik or wherever, then i'll gladly add to the number. if not, please also inform me as i want to get the stuff. just didnt get to do it on my own yet...

my tdm is already 4 months old, and still in its birthday suit... poor thing...time to get dressed!!

my wanted list:

mainstand

handguard (bloody cold in the mornings)

a higher windshield

rack & side boxes

any other suggestions??

pm me, ok?

ahhh...very fast. I actually dun really drink beer but VB is nice. Hee...So anyway....This Sat wanna go trail again? :p Otherwise I go day ride with the Ks

pcr: I wanna get mainstand leh. SW Motech is cheaper rite? Half of original ones. But dunno if stable or not. Heard the newer one is. Anyone care to go down check out the validity of that and the price? Then maybe mass order? Or see if can get some special, "squeeze, squeeze, lurve, lurve" price. hahaha. I wanna get Alus too leh. No money liao. Jialat.

Handguard can get temporary cheapo ones from LAB, or Acerbis, or V-Strom ones. Or if you wanna spend a bit more, BMW ones. I don't mind BMW ones though. But later when got spare cash. Now I use Virus's hand me downs. hur.

Why don't you take over AJ's Hepcos? He's selling wat. Just need rack only.

Who else wants to mass order from M-technik.

Virus: Can help me check tank bag price also when you're at Motorworld?

w y x m m

I am going to M-Tec look for Chan to check the price of Wind Shield, main Stand, Hand guard and others. Any one of you need to check any pricing do let me know message me at 94591609 (Mel)

actually, i'm noob at such stuff, and will go along with the experts. i heard swmotech mainstand not to stable and will buckle after some time too...not sure about the new models. the HB ones not much more expensive right? better to pay a little more for quality, and peace of mind.

thanks AK47 for taking the effort to get the quotes...

i'm already excited thinking about getting my bike dressed up!

woohoo!! do i know something pbs doesnt? or did i get it mixed up??

erm, i heard there r 3 options - yam, sw and hb. someone told me hb is better than sw, and price about the same?

...waiting eagerly for AK47 to reply...

Doods...i have SW-motech mainstand since day 1...never give me problems at all...never break...bike didnt fall...best part is...you can turn your bike 180deg while on mainstand...LAB mech the muscleman did that when i got my chain replacement the last time...

I did try,howver only accomplish half of the 180deg...:sian:

PCR,for tall windshield,PM hanger 18...eagle screen is the way to go...

handguards,like what PBS have mentioned.

WoW! (another wan) have been in loking in here for de 2 days.. wanted to say sumthing, but guess i'm just nt into political kinda of stuff.. so better keep my fingers off.. :cheeky: Furthermore, wad ever need to be said is done by de frens...

YES, PCR, "hear" de SM Motech is half de Yammie's origin accessories :angry: (dunno why, i guess de metal use are those on aircraft type)

PBS, if no mistaken, for $400, it's not enuf to put on a new yammie stand from de agent! :angry: + :puke: (tis meant BIG puiii!!!)

PCR,

AGAIN - hear H&B's main stand for TDM it's more difficult to lift-up de bike. else de SM Motech it's easier.. and easiest of cof de most exp yammie stand! :sian: :sian:

Btw, main-stand, i'm in too.

P/s: Pls dun :gun: me more , i already installed my Accerbies H/Guard, okie..? :faint:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

That's it man. Mass order time. Let's follow the good ole fashion SBF list style and put name down for wish list. hahaha.

SW Motech Mainstand - price ???

1. PBS

2. PCR

3. TH

HB Mainstand - price ???

Yammie Mainstand - price ???

LAB Handguard - Price ???

Acerbis Handguard - Price ???

BMW Handguard - Price ???

1. PBS - in far future

Hepco Racks - price ???

Hepco Panniers - price ???

Hepco Alus - price ???

1. PBS

Eagle Windshield - price ???

Motorworld Tankbra - price ???

1. Virus

Motorworld Tankbag - price ???

See la. That's what happens when I'm bored at work.

w y x m m

That's it man. Mass order time. Let's follow the good ole fashion SBF list style and put name down for wish list. hahaha.

1. PBS

2. PCR

3. TH

HB Mainstand - price ???

Yammie Mainstand - price ???

1. PBS - in far future

Hepco Racks - price ???

Hepco Alus - price ???

1. PBS

1. Virus

the list mainly for TDM 900 items only? :p

1. PBS

2. PCR

3. TH

HB Mainstand - price ???.$250(i think)

Yammie Mainstand - price ???$400++

LAB Handguard - Price ???.$30(quoted by Virus)

Acerbis Handguard - Price ???.$60-$120(depend on models)

BMW Handguard - Price ???.$140++

1. PBS - in far future

Hepco Racks - price ???$350must buy adapter for locking the panniers-$30-$40

Hepco Panniers - price ???$650ish1.

Hepco Alus - price ??? $900ishgot size,37/41ltr

1. PBS

Eagle Windshield - price ???$160

Motorworld Tankbra - price ???$150ish

1. Virus

Motorworld Tankbag - price ???$100ish

ok...i have helped with the pricing...with colours somemore...

gilbert,i think price range should be the same..

PBS...Sat i cannot...i got course to attend in the morning...and Sat nite me and the missus is inviting you guys here for makan at my house...Same as last year...any of you guys...

Come my house makan,Saturday.9pm onwards.

after that,we ciong go refuel at GP and do short ride?

1. PBS

2. PCR (yeah!)

3. TH

HB Mainstand - price ???

Yammie Mainstand - price ??? (was told about 440 w/o installation)

1. PCR

1. PBS - in far future

2. PCR (if cant get acerbis, will wait longer into the future)

Hepco Racks - price ???

Hepco Alus - price ???

1. PBS

Hepco engine guard - price ???

1. PCR

1. PCR (can try out some of tdmer's to see what height is suitable for me?)

1. Virus

Any softbag that attaches to the back & pillion seat? i'm not in a hurry to install racks, so a bag is better. tankbag...erm, will it scratch the tank? the huge magnets do not make it easy/nice to carry the bag around. The HB has a "small sportstar" bag that is extendable from 18 to 28 litres. wonder if it is available here.

i also like the carbon-fibre cover for the exhaust...can it help radiate heat faster too? the cans are so hot after a ride! where/how to fix one?

PBS: See la. That's what happens when I'm bored at work.

PCR: i'm killing time too... and spending my bonus (if any) before it comes...