Any one sold their silver TDM at one of the shop in Bt Merah? Just saw it today over there...very tempted to get it so wondering if I can gather any history of tthat bike......haiz now thinking whether to get new or used...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Any one sold their silver TDM at one of the shop in Bt Merah? Just saw it today over there...very tempted to get it so wondering if I can gather any history of tthat bike......haiz now thinking whether to get new or used...

dude...i think you better get used to get "used" to it....:cheeky:

you never know if it suits you or not...be sure that you are not the fickle type when buying brand new...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

A.J. .... like to ask you

Nusajaya hor ... the road you go is KG melayu isizt .. ??

KAMPONG mELAYU IS AT GEYLANG SERAI SIA....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

KAMPONG mELAYU IS AT GEYLANG SERAI SIA....:faint:

:faint: ...... :faint: ...... :faint: ......:faint:

not that one lar ..... :cry:

the one at Nusajaya lar .....

any ride this sunday bo ...... ???

dude...i think you better get used to get "used" to it....:cheeky:

you never know if it suits you or not...be sure that you are not the fickle type when buying brand new...

hehe agree that why once I saw a second hand in shop I am so excite as it is only once in the blue moon....haha understand that I am asking too much but since you mention abt it how abt you let me test ride your TDM to better my decision of getting a TDM...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

Next - ....350Z???

Cannot la.. both shorty and me need to change then.. dun think can.. btw can borrow ur Nolan?? :cheeky: Seems that everybody going off road... think I'll change my tires too by end of the yr...

its ok then...Nolan if you can fit you can borrow...its size L leh...your head like so err...small like that....

the top head small ok.. :cheeky: can bring this fri.. I try2 ok..

Test at the bike shop lor. Actually don't think just get. But then you must feel for the bike la. I was fortunate enough to able to test a few potential bikes and did lots of research and reading. And I saw a 2nd hand one at a shop too. Whack man!!! hahaha.

:faint: ...... :faint: ...... :faint: ......:faint:

not that one lar ..... :cry:

the one at Nusajaya lar .....

any ride this sunday bo ...... ???

Can we do Sat morning instead?

w y x m m

Test at the bike shop lor. Actually don't think just get. But then you must feel for the bike la. I was fortunate enough to able to test a few potential bikes and did lots of research and reading. And I saw a 2nd hand one at a shop too. Whack man!!! hahaha.

which shop did you see the TDm? let me know the add i also go and view...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

you so heng one arr .... i sit on one and feel nice

than i ask around ... all say engine bullet proof

FC .... very the good .... so i go and buy one lor .... :p

sat i working lar .... i work 5.5 days one lor ... mon to sat :(

you guys decide lor..but the usual thing...morning sent the MHA to her wedding assignment,then i am free liao...either Sat or Sun will be fine.

fri remind me DIn...i will bring...

Today went to the bike shop at Bt Merah again, the TDM was FV plate and is selling $10.3k otr (including insurance $650). Personally feel it's quite ex for a more than 7yr bike. Then I also found out that if I were to get new TDM my insurance would be $1050:giddy: ...btw I am 31...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

Today went to the bike shop at Bt Merah again, the TDM was FV plate and is selling $10.3k otr (including insurance $650). Personally feel it's quite ex for a more than 7yr bike. Then I also found out that if I were to get new TDM my insurance would be $1050:giddy: ...btw I am 31...

That's ex. Any accessories to come with it? New TDM, have to get 1st party, no choice. $1050 ok la for comprehensive coverage.

There's I think one or 2 2nd hand TDMs for sale floating around. Do extensive search and you might find them.

w y x m m

sat i confirm can not .... sun no problem ....

than wat is the usual thing and timing of yours .. ??

better you guy plan ... i see the timing can fit in or not lor

Sunday if wanna go prob after lunch then can. Or as long as I'm back before 12. Have appointment at 1pm.

:giddy: ... :faint: ... :faint: ... :giddy:

look like timing buay gam ....

i may go in at 10am this sun ...

not confirm yet ..

Sunday if wanna go prob after lunch then can. Or as long as I'm back before 12. Have appointment at 1pm.

wah..you going for sunday milkrun also ar?o_O

btw,where's Ans?he learning fibua issit for the Dec ride?:faint:

Someone just bought a FU plate for $6.5K with oni a crash bar. Definitely can get better deal elsewhere.

If sun can rch S'pore before 2, i'm in.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
That's ex. Any accessories to come with it? New TDM, have to get 1st party, no choice. $1050 ok la for comprehensive coverage.

There's I think one or 2 2nd hand TDMs for sale floating around. Do extensive search and you might find them.

the price is for a 3rd party fire/theft that why i feel ex...haiz...

the FV only come with a crashbar..

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???