Every Fri or Sat, TDMers will hv kopi session either at Kim Keat, Tampines or Fong Seng e one very near to vtr firestorm territory lor.. :angel:

Or maybe ONCE awhile at KTM & Simpang Bedok lor.. :lol: :lol:

u can also call AJ to find out where's nxt kopi session too.. but rem'ber to quote u r Jimmy's gf hor..!! If not, u noe lar.. AJ got a hard time to explain.. :angel:

no la... doesn't matter.... u guys enjoy lor...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

wah seh....i think i know why i am always behind his mind...becoz he IT specialist still can't figure to solve my desktop problems...now more than 2 months the desktop not using...hkehkekhe...its more faster and better after he did...but still...alas...the virus is larger than life...:cheeky:

Ans....TPY means....: Try Poke Yourself....o_O

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

No prob. After the trip when a bit more free we can sit and yak game plan on where you wanna take it. Won't be like Butcher so international whore but can at least have fun. heee. From what I see, got potential la, so if you slut the right way can at least make some extra dough to buy more TDM parts. hurr...

no problems lah...we want to do it for fun lah...becoz we know we can't commit too much...other commitments and not valid permits have to go through...:(

BUt we just enjoy music as well...sometimes we just want to be heard...

not the attention...

If can make extra bux out of it why not...but ar...i have alittle low self-esteem with myself lah...look at the mirror also can crack...how like that...becoz usually frontman have to be damn hansom to be able to have great progression...:cry:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Is A.J wedding day.

In a Muslim wedding day (unlike Chinese which do dinner instead),

they will cater lunch reception. It would last abt..... 3-4hrs???

So tat mean u can eat, eat & eat.... hehehe....

As we r doing the convoy, we shall meet up & ride to the wedding

venue, from there we will 'escort' the bridegroom wedding car to

fetch his bride....(location needed A.J input) & than back to the

wedding venue....... something like that as i tis is my first vigin

wedding convoy too....... :angel:

So guys.... smart white polo tee & jean ya.......

No speeding that day as dont tink the bridegroom car can catch up.... kekeke.......

Thank you so much for your effort dude...i can't do it myself...

Thanks again brudder...but i just one a smooth convoy leh...i dont want the wanking trottle thingy or horny thingy...can do?pls?

Hi AJ,

read that your wedding on the 21 Dec'08! Best wishes for your marriage & may u & wife live Happily ever after

yeah man...thanks...come down lah...:thumb:

damn when im abt to think u all r 100% MAN!!!!!

is a free country so 'JUST DO IT'!!! :faint:

Guys, if i'm not wrong.. PBS is saying Ans will be his ***** (Buddy) for e nxt 2 weeks ler.. Wad u guys r thinking..?? :faint:

m i right ah, PBS..?? Correct me if i'm wrong.. wahahaha.. :lol:

no no. I really meant dogs of the female species. hurrr. But what you guys thinking off, no TPY or IPU (I poke U) all la. He my beach cos he has to wait for me. I can't go pass 140km/h

haahaaa... he also dun want to bring me there... forget it liao la:cry: .. i think i walk there more possible...

you and mabel can hold hand liao. Both like to walk. hurr

So guys.... smart white polo tee & jean ya.......

No speeding that day as dont tink the bridegroom car can catch up.... kekeke.......

nicer a bit la. All wear jacket. Dinner jacket hor not riding jacket. Must show we TDM ppl are smart looking at least :p

If can make extra bux out of it why not...but ar...i have alittle low self-esteem with myself lah...look at the mirror also can crack...how like that...becoz usually frontman have to be damn hansom to be able to have great progression...:cry:

no need hanson lah, not shy can already. You're half way there. :cheeky:

w y x m m

Oh yea, anyone wants to try semi off road tires? I'm planning to change mine when I come back. It's still relatively new la. Can take and play as long as you don't need to go 140. Good for the play arounds and not go touring kind. heee.

Reason why I don't want it is cos it's 2 sizes too small and it's affecting my high end speed. Low, medium and trailing no problem. It's 140/80 compared to the normal off road 150/70 that it should be and the original tyre size 160/60.

Reckon $100 too much?

w y x m m

Hahaa.... later I hold Mabel's hand Take How hantam me arh... :cry:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

no no. I really meant dogs of the female species. hurrr. But what you guys thinking off, no TPY or IPU (I poke U) all la. He my beach cos he has to wait for me. I can't go pass 140km/h

Dun understand lar.. so chim!! :giddy:

:faint: :faint:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
its all right man...no beers to make you change your mind anyways...rawk on...one day you will definately be like Usop...see what's happening to him?i also dunno...his reasons is work and night school...he is one step to Haw Par Villa liao...:faint:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: KNN

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

hey morning...not so great lah...

got alot of work...covering a colleque...dammit...ok ciao...that's all the time i have...:cry:

so,tomoro kopi onz?

11pm?fong Seng or GP?

Hmmm.. Maybe we can meet at Eva at 1030pm.. Why 1030, cos tmw night sure jam one.. Why Eva, juz in case BPS or I forget something, easier to head home..

Then we can head to GP for a meal and reckon BPS and myself will be off by 12..

Ans...i think you are getting your facts all wrong...too excited for the trip?

firstly,Its AVA rd...Eva is the lady robot from Wall-E.

Second....BPS(buttock pain sia)......there's is no such person here...unless u mean PBS...still,its not (pain buttock sia)

No Worries AJ.. will be a great day today for you!!! Smilez!!!!!

Thank you....:shy:

it's not so bad end of the day...just that i am all wet now...o_O

AJ: Dunno how to spell AVA or WhatEVA.. And PBS or BPS oso samasama.. Backside pain.. =0)

Buttocks: Let's change the cash at Mustafa together tmw? We can meet @ 10pm?

guys...i am somehow excited for your trip too...

ride safe and have lots of fun...take loads of photos...and upload it here and TDM yahoo_sgp...wish i have the freedom to join...but anyways,with photos,you take us there with you...

I see u guys tomoro and sent off to GP and slightly further abit...:thumb:

Sorry brudders to interrupt.....

My fellow biker brudders.....

I will be collecting the stationaries for the children of cambodia........

Please bring down your unused stationaries this sunday....

Maybe we can do a sunday morning Taman indah old town white coffee meet up....

Day: Sunday

Date: 7/12/08

Time: 1000hrs

Meeting point: Gelang Patah Petronas

For those who can't make it in the morning. I will drop by our kopi hangout place at Tanjong Pagar Prata Shop after the old town white coffee say around 4pm... please drop by if you have stationaries to contribute to the needy.... Come on my brudders, let's do something good for those who needs it more than us.:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

guys...i am somehow excited for your trip too...

ride safe and have lots of fun...take loads of photos...and upload it here and TDM yahoo_sgp...wish i have the freedom to join...but anyways,with photos,you take us there with you...

I see u guys tomoro and sent off to GP and slightly further abit...:thumb:

Awww... so sweet... I will try to kidnap you and stuff u in my pelicans and hopefully the immigration guys don't check ya? :thumb:

Ans...i think you are getting your facts all wrong...too excited for the trip?

firstly,Its AVA rd...Eva is the lady robot from Wall-E.

Second....BPS(buttock pain sia)......there's is no such person here...unless u mean PBS...still,its not (pain buttock sia)

Wakekekeke........ wallE now for ans!!!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!