Woah! Cool bro! That would be awesome! OH! and some news by the way...my wifey IS pregnant!!! Woohoo! 2 months now, so "made in Singapore" lah!

Unfortunately though because of that will not be joining for any bike trips in the near future...so you'll have to bear with just me!

Don't back out or go silent mode dudes!!! Been too long eh!

Awesome bro!!! Congrats 2 the both of u!!! maybe if not long trip just nearby also can mah... :angel:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

If you guys wanna go on Fri,Pendas have to miss...they close evening time ard 9pm i think...if Sunday,then can...morning...the usual refuel and wash bike round...

If Fri,hmm...have to plan some place with kewl trunk road ride and makan...

that one we can decide while at Ava rd...

If fri nite i can't go... if sunday me ok...

Woah! Cool bro! That would be awesome! OH! and some news by the way...my wifey IS pregnant!!! Woohoo! 2 months now, so "made in Singapore" lah!

Unfortunately though because of that will not be joining for any bike trips in the near future...so you'll have to bear with just me!

Congrats to u & ur wife bro!!!

GRRR...don't remind me dude! Try dealing with pregnancy mood swings while going through nicotene withdrawels!!!

Will all be worth it in the end :D

Congrats bro!!! Having a kid will be the best thing that happen to you. Next to getting a TDM. Hahaha.:p :P :p Anyway still can smoke what. Just hide hide ah...........

Hey dudes!

I know I'm not the only one getting these "server busy" messages.

So now I have the opportunity, can't thank you all individually because of this so will have to be mass thanks, so THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ALL for all your messages of congrats!

What a great family to be part of! ;)

Hey dudes!

I know I'm not the only one getting these "server busy" messages.

So now I have the opportunity, can't thank you all individually because of this so will have to be mass thanks, so THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ALL for all your messages of congrats!

What a great family to be part of! ;)

If fri nite i can't go... if sunday me ok...

hey dude...do you have problems answering private no?

kns...called you few times today on different timings also no reply...

I was at mah motor when i saw they have the tubeless 18inch front michelin Sirac...

I was told by Takehow that you already fix it...so i want to hear some review...besides that the tyre seems small with 100/90 and weight limit of 226kg compared to what i have now that is max up to 265kg...

Ansmania told me it's a bad idea...Takehow said it won't affect much on the weight thing as its on the front...

So wat's your take?

$100 for a front tubeless dual sport tyre a good price...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

no wonder...when Beng meets Lian...that's what the place meant i supposed...Hua Lian....:faint:

anyways...good to hear you're back dude...

I'm done with reservist too...woohooo....Fri nite,any kopi and short ride?

hi bro, how life aft marriage??? nice huh??? :angel:

Yeah is time to meet lor.... haven heard from Butcher for a while too.......

Maybe he is busy jamming in some other part of the world???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

A A A bro, gd stuffs!!!!!!!!!!!! u gonna be DADDY in 7mths time!!!

Really happy 4 u man!!! :thumb:

No worry abt trip, spend time with ur wify first......

actually im tinking of a trip to Camaron 'again' as the last time respond

r bad......... wanna do it next mth?

B4 u r 'grounded'?

Come on bro have a small tiny talking session with ur wify lah.

Wow.. sound's noisy here.. haha.. :cheeky:

:cheer: :cheer: Congrats to Mr & Mrs Angelo!

Welcome back mr. Alvin too.. travel on-air again.. :faint: Dun understand WHY u stil having so many bikes..??? Muahaha.. :angel: :angel:

tis Friday; shall try to join you guys if de timing dun caught-up w/ K's! Pendas close ard 12 mdnight (lastime); now nt sure.. how abt Saujana..???

btw, IF plan "meet 10pm go n around 11" wil definately diff (my thought..) :p :p

Backside itchy lor.... :angel:

Bro try to join us on friday, really really after A.J wedding, really feel tis TDM group is growing in bonding & understanding.......

Really missed u guys while im away... really cos whenever tat is nice highway or places to ride..... i alway tink of tis BIG TDM famaily man :cry:

B4 u r 'grounded'?

yes ar....

Cameron or even Fraser hill i onz....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Morning everyone!!!!

I finally saw Jason's new toy... haahaaaa......

Anyway, you guys have any plans for Chinese New Year???

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

B4 u r 'grounded'?

Yeah bro! Sound good! Will have a talk tonight! :D You'll make it friday though right? Can discuss!

AJ! Mr Organiser! What time friday ah? I assume it's AVA/EVA what-eva rd...eh?

GRRR...don't remind me dude! Try dealing with pregnancy mood swings while going through nicotene withdrawels!!!

Will all be worth it in the end :D

There's always Rock n Roll babe. Crank to 11. \m/

Hahaha... I love baby too much... haahaaa.... I sure ask Piggy to bring me to see your baby when he/she is born... heehee!!!! :cheeky:

How bout piglet? Best can everyday see :cheeky:

w y x m m

Can lah! No prob! Is that offer to babysit hmmm? :angel:

haahaaa... Babysit??? I dun think i can do it man... No experience... Dangerous... better get ur wife's mummy to help out.. haahaaa

How bout piglet? Best can everyday see :cheeky:

Haahaa.... Piglet??? Not yet produce... If happens to have then I let u know.. haahaaaa

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Can always keep trying wat. Product is not a necessary final result. :cheeky:

If you need 'Rah-Rah' team, here got a lot.

haahaaaa..... cannot.... not legal yet.. wait till we sign the paper first ba.. ahahahaaa

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Congrats Angelo..... Gotta take good care of ur wife and baby..... Certain food and drinks cannot take arh....

Jason.... even though alot of projects now... still got to rest a bit more ma... aiyo... BTW.... Eastern is taking nursery now?? or K1??

No choice, brand new year, time to work hard again. Economy downturn? what's that? my company still super busy no break.

Yes Yes Easton in "apple tree" playgroup now for 3 years old. next year then nursery.

ME ME ME I offer to baby sit.. =0) Lotsa experience.. I've got 3 monsters errmm.. nephews at home.. =0)

Ride tmw onz!!!!!! Ava Rd @ 10pm?

ME ME ME I offer to baby sit.. =0) Lotsa experience.. I've got 3 monsters errmm.. nephews at home.. =0)

Ride tmw onz!!!!!! Ava Rd @ 10pm?

Haha!!! I'll hold you to that! The point is someone to look after baby while we go riding lah!!! Will see you tomorrow bro.... you know if we going for makan or just tok tok?

hey dude...do you have problems answering private no?

kns...called you few times today on different timings also no reply...

I was at mah motor when i saw they have the tubeless 18inch front michelin Sirac...

I was told by Takehow that you already fix it...so i want to hear some review...besides that the tyre seems small with 100/90 and weight limit of 226kg compared to what i have now that is max up to 265kg...

Ansmania told me it's a bad idea...Takehow said it won't affect much on the weight thing as its on the front...

So wat's your take?

$100 for a front tubeless dual sport tyre a good price...

The tyre is easy to fix compare to the pirelli scorpion...

On normal roads ok but on NSH if u wanna speed confirm u can't go fast with this tyre bcos it will start vibrating very bad at 150km/hr. Cornering better than i expected. Cheap only at $100.

If u not looking towards touring in future then frt and back dual sport tyres on spore roads bcos cheaper. But if going touring then front better change to road tyre compared to back...

As for weight limit, i already prove it that it can hold more than tat..

Weight = Me, Gf, side panniers, top box and full tank of petrol.... So far so good!! hahaha... :angel: :faint:

anyways...it's a pain surfing here....before kena server super busy again,tomoro kopi at

10pm.

Kim keat...our previous regular.

why?bcoz AVA or wateva rd abit cramp for our bikes to park and blocking residence vehicles goin in and out and the lights there very dim like red like district...

I gonna refuel after that...

Let's hope this post successful than kena server busy again...:sian: