hi to everybody!!! gong xi fa cai!!! sheng ti jian kang!!!! wan shi ru yi!!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Gong Xi...Gong Xi to all my chinese kakilang....:thumb:

Today i did a short ride with the slackers.1 dominator,3 XR400R,and 1 DR650

Tanjung Piai and Gunung Pulai..but alas,gunung pulai,cannot go up already...sianz...

check it out :

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/156

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

GONG XI FA CAI to all you dudes! This is the first time to celebrate!

Awesome time, even though people do go a bit nuts here!

First date 27/02/2009, 28/02/2009 & 01/03/2009 (fri, sat & sun) :

1)AJ

2)Nukman (tentively)

3)Angelo

OR

Second date 06/03/2009, 07/03/2009 & 08/03/2009 (fri, sat & sun) :

1)AJ

2)Angelo (Tentative)

For dude like me which is anything pls state here :

1) Firestorm

Anyone know any good travel agent?

Hey valenyono...so it's you who traded your fazer to TDM...

Welcome dude...hope you enjoy your new ride..Simply80chup also used to owned a FZ before TDM...

See you for the upcoming kopi and ride...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

hey guys...i and the missus is going for lunch at Saujana Seafood tomoro...and maybe ride around nusajaya,gelang patah and pontian area for some recceing and sightseeing session...anyone keen?11am?

Hey valenyono...so it's you who traded your fazer to TDM...

Welcome dude...hope you enjoy your new ride..Simply80chup also used to owned a FZ before TDM...

See you for the upcoming kopi and ride...:thumb:

Yes AJ. It's me. I guess you know why I change. Haha.. Ok I will try to meet you guys for kopi session. The TDM is quite different from any other Yamaha bikes like FZ and FJR such as the oil filter and air box configuration. I will certainly need some guidance from you guys.

somebody into adventure now.... :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Update!!!

1)Nukman (tentively)

2)Angelo

OR

1)Din

2)Angelo (Tentative)

1) Firestorm

2) AJ

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Of coz lah...how to comparing Inline4 with parallel twin...

parallel twin has got torque and sound like a v-twin,smooth engine sounds and power delivery like an inline4...

It's unique...just like the rider...:thumb:

bro...please register yourself here on the TDMsgp_yahoo group...i have'nt update it for awhile now...but will update some latest photos.

Post photo of your bike,or anythg in general that will benefit future TDM riders.btw,you bought your bike from Powerwheel?last fri?

Link here

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TDM-SGP/

Thanks Bro AJ and Al Simmon for the welcome. I have signed up with the TDM-SGP.

dude....your quote tak bole angkat lah...

"Hi, I am from Singapore. Just bought myself a TDM. A bike I have been eying for quite sometime and finally fate brought me to it. Thanks. Regards, ValenYono ":faint:

awwww.....see ya soon dude...:thumb:

Update!!!

1)Nukman (tentively)

2)Angelo

OR

1)Din

2)Angelo (Tentative)

1) Firestorm

2) AJ

The second date i can't go cos on the 6th March 2009 my fiance birthday... :angel:

nukyeman....you called?

simidaichi?

we are fussier than your wife, mah...and it's our dearest (tdm) you are talking about :cheeky:

of coz lah...you're in the 6-7months with your new TDM...

same with girl mah...6-7months in relationship the heat is still burning strong...

kns...4yrs down the road,see if your fire is still burning like the feeling you got your leg burn by the exhaust feeling or not...

of coz lah...you're in the 6-7months with your new TDM...

same with girl mah...6-7months in relationship the heat is still burning strong...

kns...4yrs down the road,see if your fire is still burning like the feeling you got your leg burn by the exhaust feeling or not...

I bet you stil hav.. and now i understand why u got "a few rides".. So, after riding others and get bck to her, de FEELS is back to brand new type, rite..?? :angel: just like a single man with "a few gfs", each gf hav diff taste and FEEL too... :cheeky: + :angel: + :faint:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

kns...you tok so much...yesterday say wanna get back to me,then mia...sms no reply...:sian:

Happy New Ox Year!!!!

PCR, just wondering if Eagle Screen folks hav real product pic of the 'Ugly - Relax' screen..?? Hmm.. o_O i wonder how ugly can it be.. me thinkin to get another screen tat's "Clear".. :)

How abt if we help them to test and review their new screen for FOC.. hehee. :angel: :angel:

probably so ugly no one ordered. looks like an experiment gone bad. every joint /bend may be a weakness...

but looking at the sketch, not so bad lah...beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

you want another screen? order now! the exchange rate is 1:1, and in addition 5% discount. buy the colourful screw sets...they have yellow ones!

I bet you stil hav.. and now i understand why u got "a few rides".. So, after riding others and get bck to her, de FEELS is back to brand new type, rite..?? :angel: just like a single man with "a few gfs", each gf hav diff taste and FEEL too... :cheeky: + :angel: + :faint:

hummmm..... well said, hellow guys CNY of days for me....

And open invitation to my new place for a CNY gathering!!!

Hi guys was very 'busy' for e first 3 days of CNY, after few days of 'makking-up' my hse days b4 CNY....... boy is my back abt to snap!!!

Days of last minute hardworks paid off, will arrange a gathering at my plc on tis coming 31/01/2009 (Sat) btw

12noon to ard 3-4pm but need input of names & head count as to prepare makan............. Wouldn't be a huge

feast but shall will b halah friendly.

Address 36, West Coast Road, #03-29, S(127 343)

Varsity Park

(Oppsite Fong Seng)

Edited by vtr firestorm

As of today.......

1)Nukman (tentively)

2)Angelo

OR

1)Din

2)Angelo (Tentative)

1) Firestorm

2) AJ

4 or 5 pxs, good to go........ Ans, butcher,pcr, pbs, Hafid & the rest????????

Hi guys was very 'busy' for e first 3 days of CNY, after few days of 'makking-up' my hse days b4 CNY....... boy is my back abt to snap!!!

Days of last minute hardworks paid off, will arrange a gathering at my plc on tis coming 31/01/2009 (Sat) btw

12noon to ard 3-4pm but need input of names & head count as to prepare makan............. Wouldn't be a huge

Varsity Park

(Oppsite Fong Seng)

1) ansmania - Got free makan why cannot? Only thing no bahkwa..

Ans cannot confirm... Will jump in when he can nearer to the date.. Nvm e hotel rooom for me, I'll juz sleep on the floor.. =0)

As of today.......

1)Nukman (tentively)

2)Angelo

OR

1)Din

2)Angelo (Tentative)

1) Firestorm

2) AJ

morning everyone!!!! Happy OX year!!!!

So so so shack.... back from Ipoh yesterday and not enough rest...

Haha...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

I have to give it pass guys v. sorry the first date is Reservist, second date is work

V Sorry to all Happy CNY to all

- your Frenly Butcher, Hangar18

Ans cannot confirm... Will jump in when he can nearer to the date.. Nvm e hotel rooom for me, I'll juz sleep on the floor.. =0)

As of today.......

1)Nukman (tentively)

2)Angelo

OR

1)Din

2)Angelo (Tentative)

1) Firestorm

2) AJ

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Varsity Park

(Oppsite Fong Seng)

1) ansmania - Got free makan why cannot? Only thing no bahkwa..

2) Hangar18

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"