Hmmmm.. not eversuccess but what's that shop we always go for our parts at syed alwi area?

Gotta check I guess.. Keep me informed of the price.. might wanna get fronts

too.. =0)

Err.. Ans, i think u referrin to Auto-Machinery hur..?? prev at Verdun rd.. now moved to Rowell rd readi lor..

Ever success also carry Yamaha parts?? I thought they only carry suzuki and honda parts?

SEE laar.. ppl now siao 4-wheeler redi nawadays, got club sumore hur.. bike's main supplier also can forget arh.. :slapforehead: hehe.. :angel: :angel: :p

Edited by take how

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

jialat... kena suan liao.. =0(

no lar bro.. we exchange info here mah.. just to spice up tis thread mah.. :angel::angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

no lar bro.. we exchange info here mah.. just to spice up tis thread mah.. :angel::angel:

don't flend you liao

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hi TDM-ers

i need some advise.

i was told that TDM is too heavy for a lady.

im 1.65m, currently riding a super4, vtec 1 (which is heavier than the current vtec 2 n 3).

what do u guys think?

im itching to get a class 2 bike. cos my super4 is almost a decade old.

hi TDM-ers

i need some advise.

im 1.65m, currently riding a super4, vtec 1 (which is heavier than the current vtec 2 n 3).

what do u guys think?

Little sista...best thing would be to meet up with us and check it out yourself....

I'm not much taller than you...and some other guys too....

TDM is the most awesome, user friendly bike ever....you'll not regret. Feel free to join us though sometime...

If they can accept me...they'll welcome anyone! hahaha

well....try make comparison...the TDM have a dry weight of 191kg.

The TDM with full aluminium panniers with all the nonsense stuff hanging to it eg,crashbar,windshield,etc...would still be lighter than my currently stock AT.

I've switched bikes with some of my friends while we're at GP...

bikes that i've tested.

1.Vstrom

2.Blackbird

3.Fazer1k old model.

All 3 friends told me the TDM is very light and flickable.And my view on all the other 3bikes,all of them seems heavier than the TDM,but wont deny,that all the 3 bikes i've tested are more faster than the TDM.

But it all comes down to what you want and need.

Ask wave125 or pm ooonnnzzzz ...i think that's the right nick...He is the husband,and she is the wife..and the wife,bought the TDM900 last year.so you can ask her feedback on the TDM.

guys....are we having kopi and refueling tonight?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

i tried a Vstrom650 before. It's a little high for me.

I could lift it up from side stand. felt very majestic on it. heh!

but just dun feel safe riding on something high that I can't reach the ground.

i mean...eventually, riding on such height can get tiring. especially with bad traffics around.

i was wondering if u guys had a gathering last nite at marsiling area. cos i saw a beauty TDM (with a hepco box) turning into the foodcourt area. nice bike man...with double digit plate number. cool ;)

double digit could only be Jimmy aka piggy,or simply80chup.if it's black,it's piggy...if it's diamond blue,it's simply80chup...if other colour,wor puh cer tao...:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

double digit could only be Jimmy aka piggy,or simply80chup.if it's black,it's piggy...if it's diamond blue,it's simply80chup...if other colour,wor puh cer tao...:angel:

haahaaa... morning AJ....

can't be Piggy, cause he was using a scooter yesterday and we were watching tv at home... heehee...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

jus happen to see e small sized voltmeter @ a bike shop jus now... wow.. realli e small...

bt e owner nt ard sia.. if nt can ask him where he gt it fr.. it looks pretty nice n small.. blue LED... pls pls if ani1 else sees dis, or knws where to get it. do let me knw by PM...

thx thx in advance....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/06022009082.jpg

Try PM nukye...his bike,whatever non-sense gadget also have...i think i is trying to put a mini fridge somewhere in his bike,under the seat or somewhere lah...:angel:

haahaaa... morning AJ....

can't be Piggy, cause he was using a scooter yesterday and we were watching tv at home... heehee...

afternoon eileen...:shy:

btw...kns...now piggy got 3 bikes also?

jus happen to see e small sized voltmeter @ a bike shop jus now... wow.. realli e small...

bt e owner nt ard sia.. if nt can ask him where he gt it fr.. it looks pretty nice n small.. blue LED... pls pls if ani1 else sees dis, or knws where to get it. do let me knw by PM...

thx thx in advance....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/06022009082.jpg

U can try pm funkychicken... he have that small voltmeter...

Try PM nukye...his bike,whatever non-sense gadget also have...i think i is trying to put a mini fridge somewhere in his bike,under the seat or somewhere lah...:angel:

Me now low on budget for mods da... :faint:

hahah!!! Finally got a chance to grab some net time. Atec is the shits man.

hi TDM-ers

i need some advise.

what do u guys think?

It's ok la. TDM is one of the lightest bikes in the class 2 range. I'm 1.64m. Shorter than you, still can handle.

Missing my ride man. One week no touch. Next week also no touch. It's just siting in camp like macam kena SOL like that.

w y x m m

Me now low on budget for mods da... :faint:

Hmm.. sure anot...? I like always hear u mentioned... "my company pay me well, u know??" :cheeky: so, if got budget, u're installin fridge onto ur ride..? :angel: :faint:

Have time, will travel!

hahah!!! Finally got a chance to grab some net time. Atec is the shits man.

It's ok la. TDM is one of the lightest bikes in the class 2 range. I'm 1.64m. Shorter than you, still can handle.

Missing my ride man. One week no touch. Next week also no touch. It's just siting in camp like macam kena SOL like that.

Wah.. stil incamp..??? when releasing out..?? :angel::angel:

hi guys, me MIA 4 the passed 3days... fixing up my steel brake hose, HID & couple tiny mob.

Any meet-up man?

Wahh... so free n loaded hur.. reccession timing.. many stop with mods.. but u like no feel hur.. hmm... think must be having many reserve hur...?? :cheeky:

Btw, u fix'ed up 1 side or a pair for de HID..? tell more lar.. i also interested wor.. :) :)

Have time, will travel!

eh takehow...you using what hp line ar?

kns...thurs sms me in the morning ask me if evening i free or not to do the checkin on my router...i replied...until now no story...kns..from monday liao...

cialat...must ask other IT sources liao...no wonder buy mainstand until now haben instal....:faint: