Hmm.. sure anot...? I like always hear u mentioned... "my company pay me well, u know??" :cheeky: so, if got budget, u're installin fridge onto ur ride..? :angel: :faint:
Now economy crisis wat... I'm lucky if i'm still working... retrenchment comin.... jialat ah... :faint::cry:
  • Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

i might be goin to saujana tomoro...anyone?

if keen,can meet me at GP town around 2pm.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

eh takehow...you using what hp line ar?

kns...thurs sms me in the morning ask me if evening i free or not to do the checkin on my router...i replied...until now no story...kns..from monday liao...

cialat...must ask other IT sources liao...no wonder buy mainstand until now haben instal....:faint:

Ops.. sorie lar.. stil in training + many test in between de days.. kinda of stress.. = ( de best if u can bring ur router to me lar.. just like when fix my handguard, i went over to ur place mah.. hehee.. :angel: :angel: time is de main factor for me tis n next week.. Let's see if we can meet-up later today.. do giv me a buzz when u available.. Yes, u can push me harder.. u noe lar, sumtime de slackers really need to be push.. :p

well, de main-stand u know what is that abt, rite..? It is absolutely understandable and predicted to be delay.. i mentioned to some of u guys, rite..? :sian:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

just sharing some photos from our friends from Slovenia,hladek...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3337/3262129007_515c871691_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3370/3262129595_847cebbd89_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3073/3262130049_78b443f69a_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3470/3262131547_b2ee0e6bbb_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3436/3262959474_66e0d1aa58_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3337/3262129007_515c871691_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3428/3262962964_4e893fabe8_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3304/3262136001_99275ac1e0_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3525/3262136523_1b1f7474aa_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3314/3262963880_44eace7cd4_o.jpg

with this kind of places to ride,who wants to sit around infront of the monitor screen...i would be riding every weekend...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Wah.. stil incamp..??? when releasing out..?? :angel::angel:

Wahh... so free n loaded hur.. reccession timing.. many stop with mods.. but u like no feel hur.. hmm... think must be having many reserve hur...?? :cheeky:

Btw, u fix'ed up 1 side or a pair for de HID..? tell more lar.. i also interested wor.. :) :)

Yoooooo.... bro T.H, well is quite easy (after installing for BUTCHER) bloody bright!!!!!! But not been riding at all so cant tell is it gd at nite.

Go buy lah i can help u to install..... in exchange for a ice cool COKE!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Ok guys so it is fixed, finally!!!!!!!!

The road trip for Cameron wil be on

06/03/2009, 07/03/2009 & 08/03/2009 (fri, sat & sun), set off timing 8am ....... wanna meet at my plc????? :

1) Firestorm

2) Din & "steady" ...hehehe.... retro

3) AJ & wify

Ans, Hafid, Pbs, Pcr & Kmax?????? AJ can sms Hafid 2 c whether he is gg???

Attached r some hotels where we r gg to stay, bros pick ur choice...... & if any couple wanna a room on their own pls state ya.... aiya! im will be alone

if the two couple wanted a room of their own.... Hummmm... HEY!!! Ans come leh!!!!!!!

http://www.hotelclub.net/DirectHotel.asp?id=23142&ncl=&Checkin=2009-2-6&Checkout=2009-2-8

The rest of the guys if keen 2 go pls update if not last minute dude who wanna join

in might need to do with sleeping bag.......

Yoooooo.... bro T.H, well is quite easy (after installing for BUTCHER) bloody bright!!!!!! But not been riding at all so cant tell is it gd at nite.

Go buy lah i can help u to install..... in exchange for a ice cool COKE!!!

Bro TH, its better just to install on one side can liaoz cos its really fooking bright in fact once u on it the low beam is actually redundant :angel:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Ok guys so it is fixed, finally!!!!!!!!

The road trip for Cameron wil be on

06/03/2009, 07/03/2009 & 08/03/2009 (fri, sat & sun), set off timing 8am ....... wanna meet at my plc????? :

1) Firestorm

2) Din & "steady" ...hehehe.... retro

3) AJ & wify

Ans, Hafid, Pbs, Pcr & Kmax?????? AJ can sms Hafid 2 c whether he is gg???

Attached r some hotels where we r gg to stay, bros pick ur choice...... & if any couple wanna a room on their own pls state ya.... aiya! im will be alone

if the two couple wanted a room of their own.... Hummmm... HEY!!! Ans come leh!!!!!!!

http://www.hotelclub.net/DirectHotel.asp?id=23142&ncl=&Checkin=2009-2-6&Checkout=2009-2-8

The rest of the guys if keen 2 go pls update if not last minute dude who wanna join

in might need to do with sleeping bag.......

aiyah...don't worry lah...if happen that only the 3 of us will be goin,so be it lah...nothing new...

Not to worry too much on the sleeping thing...it might end up all 5 of us sleep at the living room together...

Just make it happen can oready...:thumb:

aiyah...don't worry lah...if happen that only the 3 of us will be goin,so be it lah...nothing new...

Not to worry too much on the sleeping thing...it might end up all 5 of us sleep at the living room together...

No bro AJ as mentioned i dont need a pack for a gd road trip..... in fact as long there is two bikes (in case **** happened so the other can back-up) will be gd enough man.

Three is really gd enough. ok check out the hotel butt do take note tat try to select one at the peck rather than mid-way cos the new highway will came to live once pass the 'Blue Valley'!!!!!

WOOOOOHAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

finally confirmed on the date arh.... haahaaa...

I see if Piggy can make it too lor... let u guys know again!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Yup.. Mr AJ is correct.. let jus bunk in a room.. more fun.. :thumb:

wah danger sia...suddenly hug wrong person....morning wake up...:faint:

YEAH MAN......

I have lot to fear man :faint:

Really looking for the road trip man!!!!!

My ride is all loaded (except O2 sensor) & is ready to go ANYTIME!!!!!!!

BUNK-IN it shall be butt bro Din & A.J which hotel leh??????

I need to ask my wify to book first if no hv to camp outside :angel:

YEAH MAN......

I have lot to fear man :faint:

Really looking for the road trip man!!!!!

My ride is all loaded (except O2 sensor) & is ready to go ANYTIME!!!!!!!

BUNK-IN it shall be butt bro Din & A.J which hotel leh??????

I need to ask my wify to book first if no hv to camp outside :angel:

Anything la bro.. you say want to go the higher hotels??? anyway found this

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=352&Itemid=739

See if you interested... jus like the one we go at Fraser.. but in any case can just book any hotel you think is gd la.. me and shorty ok one..

Fri Kopi Onzzzzz.....

Anything la bro.. you say want to go the higher hotels??? anyway found this

http://www.aloharesorts.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=352&Itemid=739

See if you interested... jus like the one we go at Fraser.. but in any case can just book any hotel you think is gd la.. me and shorty ok one..

Fri Kopi Onzzzzz.....

Bro Din dont call ur gf 'shorty' lah...... i feel pai sai man :faint:

Ok will discuss tis fri meet up ya, guessed u & A.J all r anything one lah jz like me!!!

Good lah easiler to arrange man.

Greetings TDM Bros n Sis,

Got headache choosing CL2 bike lah. So many choices. All so good. TDM9 had always been at the back of my mind but haf not really started actively looking for it. Seems like it's a 'rare' bike, so don't think I can find a second hand one easily. Hope the bros and sis here can me help look out a 2nd hand one. Thanks.

Don't know what to do...Pull the Clutch

Hey guys!!

I was tinking on doing an order on the TDM900 radiator cover.

Anyone interested? Most probably will order it by end of the mth....

Price range abt $100. Me just contacted the supplier, will let u guys know the details...

Below is the picture...

Anyway who is interested, pls put name below...

1) Nukye

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89060&d=1233674477

Hey guys!!

I was tinking on doing an order on the TDM900 radiator cover.

Anyone interested? Most probably will order it by end of the mth....

Price range abt $100. Me just contacted the supplier, will let u guys know the details...

Below is the picture...

Anyway who is interested, pls put name below...

1) Nukye

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89060&d=1233674477

hey bro...

Sent photo to my guy in Scotland, but still not got back to me with price. Will let you know before making order eh!

See you soon....perhaps tomorrow eh?