Kopi tis coming Friday

Location Kim Kiat coffee shop

Timing ard 10pm......

1) Firestorm

2) A.J

3) Gotti

4) Take How

5) Nukye (kim kiat Kopi only)

6) Kudin (After work @ 2230 hrs)

7)Jimmy(kopi,on the house....hehe...)

8)PBS

9)Ansmania-(after playing his boss golf balls..)

10.PCR-after JB trip

11)Hafiz (probly 2230hrs)

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

ok la ok la.. i get Piggy to hug u tight tight okie.... :cheeky:

Sister if u ok lah.... told u im straight.....

If Jimmy hug me...tat it, im will be stated GAY for LIFE!!!!!! :faint:

WAkekeke...........

Dont tell me Jimmy is...... Bi????? :faint::faint::faint:

Jz joking ha.... if not aft tis kana #$@#&%$*****!!!!!! by Jimmy

Edited by vtr firestorm

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Kopi tis coming Friday

Timing ard 10pm......

1) Firestorm

2) A.J

3) Gotti

4) Take How

8)PBS

10.PCR-after JB trip

EeeeHa.............. tis family is growing bigger & bigger.......

Need to find bigger spot with lot of parking space.......:sian:

I where got quiet.. Have been bz at work.. If not wait kena retrench huh..

Anyway, I will try to make it with you guys this Fri.. Most prolly after golf.. =0)

Atas indeed.... guys guessed wat Ans used to hit the balls....... kekekeke.....

Kopi tis coming Friday

Timing ard 10pm......

1) Firestorm

2) A.J

3) Gotti

4) Take How

8)PBS

10)PCR-after malacca/johor ride

10.5) joshua - after malacca/johor ride

yup, the ride is noz...changed to a day trip...going malacca and elsewhere the bikes bring us to. the new screen does block off wind blasting at the face, at least for me, though view of the immediate front is affected...but should be looking further ahead lei...

those guys who got the new screens and the holes dont fit nicely...i suggest u file the holes bigger to reduce stress on the screws.

Sister if u ok lah.... told u im straight.....

If Jimmy hug me...tat it, im will be stated GAY for LIFE!!!!!! :faint:

WAkekeke...........

Dont tell me Jimmy is...... Bi????? :faint::faint::faint:

Jz joking ha.... if not aft tis kana #$@#&%$*****!!!!!! by Jimmy

haahaaaa... :faint: :faint:

Worry not.. .Jimmy is definitely 100%STRAIGHT.... I don't look like a 'aqua' rite?? haahaaa.....

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Kopi tis coming Friday

Timing ard 10pm......

1) Firestorm

2) A.J

3) Gotti

4) Take How

8)PBS

10)PCR-after malacca/johor ride

10.5) joshua - after malacca/johor ride

yup, the ride is noz...changed to a day trip...going malacca and elsewhere the bikes bring us to. the new screen does block off wind blasting at the face, at least for me, though view of the immediate front is affected...but should be looking further ahead lei...

those guys who got the new screens and the holes dont fit nicely...i suggest u file the holes bigger to reduce stress on the screws.

why must you plan a ride on a weekday...:sian:

tomoro work leh...

anyways,Sat 7am i also leaving to malacca...by coach that is...the in-laws trip...boh pian...cannot siam...:(

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Well.. I've got golf lessons tomorrow so I won't be riding but I will especially make it a point to drop by to hang out with you guys..

Anyway, I will be driving and whatshisname who was asking what I do I hit my golf balls with won't get to test my car.. =0P

Anyway, Din not working huh?! I have been almost camping at his hotel the whole of this week (work huh) and have yet to bum into him..

And PBS, bring yer cd too! =0)

CD for long awaited pics lor. hee. Are you guys refueling after?

i cant refuel either...becoz Sat morning have to wake up at 5am...kns...:sian:

maybe i do refuel sat night..

btw..

PBS...we are ON for the jammin session tribute to Pearl Jam...i just spoke to Din and Butcher...so he said April we can do it.

So guys...this is what Din has name us..

T.D.M.

Terribly Disorganise Musicians

The line up.

1.AJ-vocals and guitars

2.PBS-bass

3.Hanger 18 aka butcher-Lead guitars

4.Din BtwoB-Drums

I am going through the old albums of the Pearl Jam..so i think i will list down the songs.5-8 songs..

1.Daughter

2.Dissident

3.Betterman

4.rearviewmirror

5.Rats

this is happening..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9xx-hzioTL8

You want to give your list?

Edited by AJ..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

why must you plan a ride on a weekday...:sian:

tomoro work leh...

anyways,Sat 7am i also leaving to malacca...by coach that is...the in-laws trip...boh pian...cannot siam...:(

got holiday must make full use lah...also avoid the weekend crowd...so many cars and coaches, like the one u r going onto...

can can. I go thru first. Maybe some of the newer songs. Easier to play also. You got see the pink pop 1992 gigs? happening la. When are we gonna jump around like that?

eh we book a big studio all TDM ppl come be our audience then we body surf all la. hahah

w y x m m

btw..

PBS...we are ON for the jammin session tribute to Pearl Jam...i just spoke to Din and Butcher...so he said April we can do it.

T.D.M.

The line up.

1.AJ-vocals and guitars

2.PBS-bass

4.Din BtwoB-Drums

I am going through the old albums of the Pearl Jam..so i think i will list down the songs.5-8 songs..

1.Daughter

2.Dissident

3.Betterman

4.rearviewmirror

5.Rats

this is happening..

Or y not TRUELY DIEHEART MUSICIANS!

truely diehard musicians got different meaning lah..

can can. I go thru first. Maybe some of the newer songs. Easier to play also. You got see the pink pop 1992 gigs? happening la. When are we gonna jump around like that?

eh we book a big studio all TDM ppl come be our audience then we body surf all la. hahah

hahha....kns...bodysurf...now with my increasing weight like no tomoro,who willing to let me bodysurf...:faint:

anyways...i and damien didnt keep up with Pearl Jams latest album...

we basically stop until versus album....:(

Well.. I've got golf lessons tomorrow so I won't be riding but I will especially make it a point to drop by to hang out with you guys..

Anyway, I will be driving and whatshisname who was asking what I do I hit my golf balls with won't get to test my car.. =0P

Anyway, Din not working huh?! I have been almost camping at his hotel the whole of this week (work huh) and have yet to bum into him..

U have??? Never see you.. text me la.. then we can meet up at the lobby..

btw..

T.D.M.

The line up.

1.AJ-vocals and guitars

2.PBS-bass

4.Din BtwoB-Drums

1.Daughter

2.Dissident

3.Betterman

4.rearviewmirror

5.Rats

this is happening..

do u accept song request ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxCBTb9VE-0

i like it best... (dunno why :p)

Cool idea man!!!!! :angel:

Can c u guys LIVE!!!!!!!

I hv been waited a long while to test drive ur beauty, Alamak b'cos of

'ur golf balls' tinggy stop me from testing..... #$@*&^%$#***!!!!!

Bro will be eager to feel what is like in a mini ya.....

do u accept song request ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxCBTb9VE-0

i like it best... (dunno why :p)

sure....provided you become our groupie...:cheer::cheer:

i anythg...just wait for the guys lor.

just brought back my TDM frm the bike shop....feels great:bouncefire::bouncefire:

but still got abit problem .....2morrow need to see aj....

later today you come my place at 5pm...i try to clean the fast idle plunger and do the airbox mod...and see if the problem still exist.

at the same time,i let you use my double bubble sport screen and my yoshimura since i am goin for inspection on Tuesday.

Anyone else wants to come please you're welcome...

go buy wd40

Edited by AJ..

morning all... It's Friday.... See you guys tonite if Piggy got no work on hand... :cheer:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Anyone got a wig?? i wanna do the windmill while jamming Daughter LOL :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"