Anyone got a wig?? i wanna do the windmill while jamming Daughter LOL :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i think i also need to put wigg...kns...now hair very short....play pearl jam sure very kentals...must have those long curly hair...baru style...

kns...haven't even start jamming,want to bodysurf,wigg...what else you want?girls waving their tits at you?

like the ol metallica video issit?

:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

anyways...pink pop...this is what i found when i try look up You-tube

is this the right one?

somehow the guitarist with the red guitar looks abit like PCR with long hair.....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

ok...i think you mean this pink pop...rowdy siak eddy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckRsIy4Zqgo

\m/

ya. that's the one. So you gonna climb the scaffolding or ride the cameraman into the crowd? hahaha.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTVjCZzei-U

Can ah Butcher, we do double run and launch off the drum stage jump.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_J9Ri_N8V8 at 2:48 there. I can't find the one where Mike Mccready followed though

The newer albums not bad also la. Actually all their songs is good. hahaha.

Edited by plasticblackspecs

w y x m m

you list your choice of songs lah...we listen and "tangkap"....hahah....:cheeky:

knn...the 1st video...still can tune the bass in the middle of the song...then still can ask,"eh,E...common,let's hear your E....ok...power....now A....let me hear the A"...

Eddy Vedder was a stage crew doing lightings before he was in a band i supposed...:faint:

Edited by AJ..

hi guy...finally found myself a TDM lobang after a long search...thinking of joining you guys tonight to check out ur bikes for tips before confirming but where is this Kim Kiat coffee shop?? any blk no.? I will not be able to logged in later maybe some of the kind soul here can sms me the address @97930266

Edited by hsphalt

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

Let Do it not hope :

Welcome Gotti.....

Kopi tis coming Friday.....

Location if hv topping-up gas

>>> Fong Seng at NUS

Not topping-up gas

>>> Kim Kiat coffee shop

Timing ard 10pm......

1) Firestorm

2) A.J

3) Gotti

Sorry guys, thought of joining u guy for drinks but my bike got some hiccup,next time:(

hi guy...finally got myself a TDM after a long search...thinking of joining you guys tonight but where is this Kim Kiat coffee shop?? any blk no.? I will not be able to logged in later maybe some of the kind soul here can sms me the address @97930266

hey man...good to know finally you managed to convinced yourself on the TDM...paiseh i just got to read your message...i just got home with the guys from the kopitiam..

after my last posting earlier on,i was downstairs cleaning up gotti's TDM fast idle plunger...then after that i fetched the wifey,got mustaffa,and straight for the kopitiam....no chance to log in...

maybe next time yah...keep a lookout in here..

gotti,i hope tomoro your problem solved...your bike...feels so good...:thumb:

hey man...good to know finally you managed to convinced yourself on the TDM...paiseh i just got to read your message...i just got home with the guys from the kopitiam..

after my last posting earlier on,i was downstairs cleaning up gotti's TDM fast idle plunger...then after that i fetched the wifey,got mustaffa,and straight for the kopitiam....no chance to log in...

maybe next time yah...keep a lookout in here..

gotti,i hope tomoro your problem solved...your bike...feels so good...:thumb:

nvm next time bah......hahah

Edited by hsphalt

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

Next - ....350Z???

nvm next time bah...at least i still got my TDM...hahah

brand new?

nvm next time bah...at least i still got my TDM...hahah

brand new?

hmmm....or you bought the yellow TDM from onnzzzzz?

Just picked up the radiator guards...shiok man! really nice ones ;)

See you all soon....

wow...so fast reply...this TDM thread has become like msn at times...so fast got replies...

Hey angelo...how's things going on dude....

hope to see ya soon yah...

anyways...just now kopi....alot of stories man...

Some freakshow wants to porn himself at Sunway lagoon lah...:dozed:

anyways...me...din and alvin's got into talking...we plan to have a barbaque,steamboat and wateva nonsense maybe at Alvin's place?or maybe we could rent a chalet at Aloha for that matters...so it would be more peaceful discussing the gay stuffs,and bike tech stuffs...

and Pcr...good luck with your badminton game later...:shy:

and please...intro me leh to your student...i want to learnt from them what you taught them in school...those ping pong shuttle **** thing you were mentioning just now...i am soooo intrested...:cheers:

brand new?

hmmm....or you bought the yellow TDM from onnzzzzz?

Yeah going to man!!!

Edited by hsphalt

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

wow...so fast reply...this TDM thread has become like msn at times...so fast got replies...

anyways...me...din and alvin's got into talking...we plan to have a barbaque,steamboat and wateva nonsense maybe at Alvin's place?or maybe we could rent a chalet at Aloha for that matters...so it would be more peaceful discussing the gay stuffs,and bike tech stuffs...

Yeah man...things ok...still damn cold lah!

Wifey left a couple of hours ago, sad house now...I'll be there friday!

BBQ good sia! Steamboat better ;)

Look forward to being back...

All this gay talk and porn together...start get me worried man!!!

and please...intro me leh to your student...i want to learnt from them what you taught them in school...those ping pong shuttle **** thing you were mentioning just now...i am soooo intrested...:cheers:

yeah man...all good...still freezing man!

BBQ good bro...Steamboat better ;)

Wifey just left few hours ago...sad time in the house now :(

All this gay talk and now gay porn! Dude! I better come back and man everyone up sia!

See you soon :thumb:

HEY!! TH!!!

Who the guy who need the stand sensor switch eh?

I asked man, but will take 7-10 days to order. If it will get here after i leave, then will have to post it to Singapore man...might be quicker to order from dealer there la.

Over here cost £35... +/-S$70.

Let me know what's best dude ok?

Yeah man!!! good guess!!!

haiz...now have to go thru all the back posts to look for info on visors and mainstand...siong ar....

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

Hangar18,

Happy Birthday To YOU!!!

Happy Birthday to our one & only BUTCHER the whitest rocker i ever came across........

Guessed he is over at Bangcock nw rite????

Enjoy urself bro.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Actually is we can get a cheap rate at Aloha...... tink with the bigger compound area, we can hv more space to move ard..... moreover my plc bbq bit hv to stop at 10pm!!! yet man i knw that is still too damn early to call it a day as we often start our at tis timing..... like ytd lah, im the only at K.Keat at 10pm :faint:

Me stay far butt the first to arrive..... unlike some ppls..... :faint::faint::faint:

Thks Ans for the pleasure for letting to test drive my very first experience with a mini.

Awesome one!!!!! Power pack!!!!! Sounded like mini Rex sia!!!!!

Indeed it feel like a go-kate, super short shift gear & cluth.

Nice...... Hummmm......... Wonder i can still get one mini wagon in S'pore???

With the wagon extra space i can dump a super huge Hi-Fi system at the rear ...

Actually is we can get a cheap rate at Aloha...... tink with the bigger compound area, we can hv more space to move ard..... moreover my plc bbq bit hv to stop at 10pm!!! yet man i knw that is still too damn early to call it a day as we often start our at tis timing..... like ytd lah, im the only at K.Keat at 10pm :faint:

Me stay far butt the first to arrive..... unlike some ppls..... :faint::faint::faint:

haahaaa.. paiseh la... we're late yesterday... slacking at home watching the Auntie show ma... finish liao then move off from my house...

Nice meeting up with u guys yesterday nite.. but too tired and got to work today.. that's y move off first.... :shy: :shy:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg