:angel: hehe, been load up with work and skool....

hopefully after april exams, i have some time to ride..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Friday Kopi meet-up........

Venue - Kim Kiat lor..... Timing 9.30pm

1) Firestorm

2) Angelo (aka Greek man)

3) A.J

4) Nukye (Kim Keat)

5) pcr - 10ish + new rad guard :cheers:

Friday Kopi meet-up........

Venue - Kim Kiat lor..... Timing 9.30pm

1) Firestorm

2) Angelo (aka Greek man)

3) A.J

4) Nukye (Kim Keat)

5) pcr - 10ish + new rad guard :cheers:

6) Boon - rch at 1030 to get rad guard

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday178-1.jpg

Boon received his radiator certificate...:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hey angelo....

Help me do the price check for this screen yah...this dude from greece too..

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2007/08/07/bikepics-986786-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/11/bikepics-1112508-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2008/05/05/bikepics-1278541-800.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Ok bro...will do what i can.

Yo angelo... this is the same greece guy i talk to u abt regarding his

screen the other day...

His screen damn chio... wonder where he got it from...

screen the other day...

Will try my best to find out bro...will also write on the greek forum, see if anyone knows. where did you get the picture?

At bikepics.com under gregory1prime nick.

hey.... me and Piggy saw Boon16 just now at TPY... the bike was parked outside Toa Payoh Community Center and he was there standing outside, seems like waiting for someone.... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

hey.... me and Piggy saw Boon16 just now at TPY... the bike was parked outside Toa Payoh Community Center and he was there standing outside, seems like waiting for someone.... =P

Woah!!! Pigger 007!!!! :D

wanna ask smth. is tdm 900 a bike tp use?

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday178-1.jpg

Boon received his radiator certificate...:dozed:

ohhhhhhhhhh.. so this is boon.. always see his bike under my blk but nv see the person....

screen the other day...

i think not only the screen looks good.. the whole bike looks good... esp the black color ones... :) i like...

ohhhhhhhhhh.. so this is boon.. always see his bike under my blk but nv see the person....

haahaaa... we saw his bike and him just outside the community center... was walking home with Piggy after buying some stuffs at Central... then saw him... we stood there for a while to look at him but he never look at our side... haahaaa.....

Woah!!! Pigger 007!!!! :D

Haha... Angelo... why pigger 007 leh?? I call him Piggy he call me Piger.... :shy: :shy:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Haha... Angelo... why pigger 007 leh?? I call him Piggy he call me Piger.... :shy: :shy:

haha... like james bond la! you guys intelligence service for TDM group...know where everyone is! Secret Piggy/Piger agents ;)

Hi Gibert, u oso stay at Simet St 1. Say hello next time ya. But pls post ur pic... :)

haahaaa... we saw his bike and him just outside the community center... was walking home with Piggy after buying some stuffs at Central... then saw him... we stood there for a while to look at him but he never look at our side... haahaaa.....

Wa, din know i am being watched. My ex-gf (wife now) works at the community centre :) Think only few know what she working as..

Yo dudes...

Me and Megatz just did a 2 day ride at Endau Romping...amazing feeling...

All i can say,I love my TDM...it did superbly well...with me riding alone,i can have the freedom to ride standing,and as fast i can...with my worn out rear tyre anakee,the TDM still,the best ride i can imagine on that terrain..riding along side with me,was all my slackriders buddies...all on XRs,DRs,XRV,and a vara.megatz was riding his newly bought TDM900 on street tyres...salute..

Date: 4 and 5 April 2009

What a turnout - Thirteen bikes

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09011.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/ER%20-%204%20Apr%202009/P4041695.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09019.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09060.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09313.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09064-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09069.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09074.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09091.jpg

my modded siderack broken...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09106.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09115.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09119.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09120.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09126.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09121.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09138.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09139.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09142.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09145.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09151.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09152.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09157.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/P4041733.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09182.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09188-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09193.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09194.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09196.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09258.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09268.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09292.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/EndauRompinApril09310.jpg

checkout full photos here :

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/168/Camping_trip_at_Endau_Romping_April_09_Day_1

Edited by AJ..

Wa, din know i am being watched. My ex-gf (wife now) works at the community centre :) Think only few know what she working as..

haahaaaa.... next time remember, look around before you enter the Community Center... See if anyone watching you or not... heehee.... :cheeky:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Hi Gibert, u oso stay at Simet St 1. Say hello next time ya. But pls post ur pic... :)

hahaha.. no la... i stay Tamp st 12... maybe u park under my blk when u go jln jln at tampines mall.. :)