• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

haha...btw... is there any possible cheapest way to transport ourself to greece?hahhaa...just a fantasy...:angel:

Actually is....quite cheap...but take LOOONGGG time. Can work on ship :thumb: ....many many come and go from Greece. Sure they'll let us take bike also....but maybe YOU have to do some favour for captain ;)

yes sure man...i dig your chicken...but guess i have to bring my own Chilli sauce...:shy:

Eelynn...welcome back.....and piggy as well...we kopi this Fri...so tell your Jimmy okie....:thumb:

ok.. no problem.... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

hey jabroni,i've just done with you on FB...

you said your internet down lah...don't worry,i did'nt really cut and paste those mushy mushy statements that you made...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

so wat you get for your bird'ay?

"meat burgers"

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

haha...btw... is there any possible cheapest way to transport ourself to greece?hahhaa...just a fantasy...:angel:

Pack urself in DHL Jumbo Box bro...... :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Angelo thks for the nice warm party that u hv plan,

my wify kept saying ur chicken dish is awesome......

Nice to see everyone & alway feel good to gather with u gals & gays......

heehee... yup.. went Hatyai....

On the way back kena all the water... FUN... too bad cannot stay longer...

SHACK man.... sleep for 2 hours only.. haahaa

Thot only me, AJ & Din kana bigger time in Rain.... looks like u & jimmy

kana even big time. :faint:

Btw hv met up jimmy sister lor.

Guys... Tis Friday meet-up venue will be at

AH-Mei located at railway mail along Bt. Timah Road,

Nice plc to park & see ur ride, will try to be there earlier to 'booked' parking.

Timing ard 9.30pm (Singapore time hor not Bangkok!!!)

1) Firestorm

Pack urself in DHL Jumbo Box bro...... :angel:

haahaaa.... DHL charge by weight of the item.... Think it's gonna be Heavy.... heehee... :cheeky:

Thot only me, AJ & Din kana bigger time in Rain.... looks like u & jimmy

kana even big time. :faint:

Hahaha... but it's very very fun..... They attack him more... I kena not that jia lat... but FUN!!!!!!! I would love to go back next yr....

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

"meat" burgers?????

trust me...you would'nt wanna noe...o_O

Nice plc to park & see ur ride, will try to be there earlier to 'booked' parking.

1) Firestorm

eh...why ah-mei?i don't think she know how to do prata leh...if ah-dei sure i go...:dozed:

Pearl Jamming list (what is it again? I can only remember a few)

1. PBS(Bass)-Corduroy

2.AJ(vocals/guitars)- Rearview Mirror

3.Hanger19(lead guitars/dancer)-Animal

4.Skcub(2nd Vocals/Jimbay/dancer)-Jeremy

5.Btwob(drums)-?

:shy:

AJ.. Pick one for me la.. I hentam only..

Pearl Jamming list (what is it again? I can only remember a few)

1. PBS(Bass)-Corduroy

5.Btwob(drums)-?

:shy:

ok lor...

Pearl Jamming list 13th May...\m/

1. PBS(Bass)-Corduroy

5.Btwob(drums)-Daughter

1) Firestorm