wah.. better dun let piggy see.. if not another additional bike coming in... :faint: :faint:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

day time middle road cuo kang lah...i think i did saw a TDM on the opposite side of the Eway...so it was you ar...so late you go in?we left GP shell after we had our supper at GP town around 2am....:dozed:

Takehow and the Ks were at Esso northbound and Virus new ride..haha..buay tahan...

hey ans...i think you better watch your butt...for the past few post by Alvin since the kopi,he can't stop mentioning your name and about your gay look seems so appealing to him...

i think he is bisexual....:faint:

Bo pian. Finish work late la.

http://images.deyann.multiply.com/image/2/photos/71/600x600/1/CIMG0769.JPG?et=t1L8RZf99zvw9xcfhJRVUg&nmid=235482591

http://images.deyann.multiply.com/image/1/photos/71/600x600/3/CIMG0775.JPG?et=tPMZ9Um%2BR%2CjWjTQcw8PPPw&nmid=235482591

oh my, i think someone got it in singapore..

Muthafu! Any idea how much?

w y x m m

Mr Lee quoted me the last time the price is about the same as the Transalp700...which is bout 21k...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

German police using the TDM900

http://www.yamaha-motor.ch/german/Images/281U0857_tcm40-252445.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.ch/german/Images/281U0815_tcm40-252435.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.ch/german/Images/tdm1_tcm40-252426.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Bo pian. Finish work late la.

Muthafu! Any idea how much?

Taken from the post:

deyann

deyann wrote on Apr 26

I have checked is around 17 to 17.5k SGD machine price. only 5 units in Singapore and hear all have been reserved.

now they are going to do some inspection at the Singapore Land Transport Authority to put it on the road. I think on the road should be less then 21k SGD, hear the next batch will be around July 2009

you can view this bike at Looi's Motor

hmm...think i will wait for the next booking...at least can save a little money and try sell one of my bike during the wait...:shy:

wah.... so good... dun think i can get one at the moment... :(

anyways, the price is less 8k than the BMW F800GS.. i think its quite pricey also.. :(

ok...i went there and sit on hit personally...it's a super hot bike...the ergos...everythg that wanted is there...the cockpit was super kewl with the digital speedo and analog rpm with the simplicity headfairings...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday279.jpg

The tank...it's like wooah...nice....everythg was nice nice...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday280.jpg

but the price tag...estimated SGD$21k for a bigsingle...and worst...it's made in Italy...:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday294.jpg

I think i will just hang on to the 4japanese bike i own now...japanese bikes can last for years,and years...and even after decades,it is still looking sweet...

working...just now go there to pay my XR instalment...:dozed:

and the bike is tall...trust me...i think you and gilbert might have a problem anyways...:angel:

I had to tip toe while i am already sitting on it...

got 1 dude just a little shorter than me,already got difficulties putting his leg on and off the bike...:dozed:

I wear my KISS Army 12 inch boots. hahaha.

Well I guess end of the day the TDM is still the most versatile one.

The Ten is a nice bike to have, but like I said, I think will have problems next time when you have problems with it.

Are we still set for May 13?

w y x m m

yah...that's why....

I think still the best...to have a TDM engine,in the XTZ frame and body...like the rumours...XT1200Z...tenere...that would be more worth if it's 21k...

So,a big single for that price..not worth...

working...just now go there to pay my XR instalment...:dozed:

and the bike is tall...trust me...i think you and gilbert might have a problem anyways...:angel:

I had to tip toe while i am already sitting on it...

got 1 dude just a little shorter than me,already got difficulties putting his leg on and off the bike...:dozed:

dun insult me ler... i been riding off road bikes for 7 years, all i cannot reach with both leg... manage fine at it... its not how tall you are, its how to support the bike... LOL

yah...that's why....

I think still the best...to have a TDM engine,in the XTZ frame and body...like the rumours...XT1200Z...tenere...that would be more worth if it's 21k...

So,a big single for that price..not worth...

but still everyone is tempted to buy it!! it looks damn good...

ok...i went there and sit on hit personally...it's a super hot bike...the ergos...everythg that wanted is there...the cockpit was super kewl with the digital speedo and analog rpm with the simplicity headfairings...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday279.jpg

The tank...it's like wooah...nice....everythg was nice nice...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday280.jpg

but the price tag...estimated SGD$21k for a bigsingle...and worst...it's made in Italy...:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday294.jpg

I think i will just hang on to the 4japanese bike i own now...japanese bikes can last for years,and years...and even after decades,it is still looking sweet...

tak ajak... did u go during working hours? hahaha

kekekeke...i go chop chop lah...i was really serious on considering it..

but when i look it's Italian,my heart sank...

anyways...

This Saturday,i and the slackriders is doing a little ride...

remember this ride i did earlier on?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday845.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday859.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday785.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday860.jpg

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/77/misc-today-819.jpg?et=GUxokmk4C3udgPX5%2CohTZw&nmid=215141335

usual thing...i have to sent the missus to East side before heading to JB...

this time,the plan is...

meet At 10am.JB

We will ride to Desaru via Kota Tinggi....we will ride the route to Ulu Tiram.from there proceed the junction of Desaru..another 20-30km we will reach the off-road section to the hilltop...we will ride around and do a recce ride...once we have done,we will ride another 40km to Penggerang beach...chill,makan..then we will ride back...

Total estimation for this ride is 250km through and fro...so try to bring those neccessary stuff....

1.AJ-not sure what bike to ride...depends on who is going...

anyways...

usual thing...i have to sent the missus to East side before heading to JB...

this time,the plan is...

meet At 10am.JB

We will ride to Desaru via Kota Tinggi....we will ride the route to Ulu Tiram.from there proceed the junction of Desaru..another 20-30km we will reach the off-road section to the hilltop...we will ride around and do a recce ride...once we have done,we will ride another 40km to Penggerang beach...chill,makan..then we will ride back...

Total estimation for this ride is 250km through and fro...so try to bring those neccessary stuff....

1.AJ-not sure what bike to ride...depends on who is going...

If you r not travelling fast(highway) and alot of off road...i might ride my XR4 to join ya...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

If you r not travelling fast(highway) and alot of off road...i might ride my XR4 to join ya...

check out on the big tank thread....there will be at few XRs riders going...:thumb:

offroad would be crazy a little...but worth it....pbs,ans,err...virus...takehow,gilbert...how?

you all would'nt wanna miss the hill horizon view...

AJ: Then it's time to break out the tool set. hahaha.

But why is it Italian? I tot the Tenere is a Yamaha bike?

no idea why...but as we all know,Italian makes good design...that's why this tenere design has the appeal of most adv riders dream...

Dual high mount exhaust,original 22ltr tank that don't look very square,unique and very daring headlight design,black inodised rims,digital speedo,great ground clearance and etc...

Mr Lee told me that Italian design it and it is assembled in France...so goes the story...the engine is still the same as XT660X...as you can see,aprilia pegaso the new model,is Italian...but is using XT660 engine instead of it's previous rotax engine similar to BMW GS650...

Somehow,abit of thinking,i think if parts we can get off not from Italy,should be reliable and cheaper...

We could use parts from XT660X...or XT660R as they are made in Japan..

i should use this link to back up my sentense that they are made in Japan.

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/global/news/2003/10/22/tms-02.html

But alas...those 2 model "X" and "R" are not available here as well...so,automachinery won't be able to help you with the parts...and since Loois motor is doing a parallel import on the XT660Z,Our Mr Hong Leong would definately won't give a helping hand...

And since this is the first few fuel injection big bore thumper,our local mechanic might have difficulties and would eventually charge you on a higher bills.....

so,it's still boils down to the moolah...if you have it,then you got it..:thumb:

check out on the big tank thread....there will be at few XRs riders going...:thumb:

offroad would be crazy a little...but worth it....pbs,ans,err...virus...takehow,gilbert...how?

you all would'nt wanna miss the hill horizon view...

u guys have fun, would be able to ride much this year.. hectic year... shifting house now also...

http://images.deyann.multiply.com/image/2/photos/71/600x600/1/CIMG0769.JPG?et=t1L8RZf99zvw9xcfhJRVUg&nmid=235482591

http://images.deyann.multiply.com/image/1/photos/71/600x600/3/CIMG0775.JPG?et=tPMZ9Um%2BR%2CjWjTQcw8PPPw&nmid=235482591

oh my, i think someone got it in singapore..

tink is Loois Motor

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!