i'm meeting a supplier to try some led lights for my meter at kallang mac tomorrow at 8.30pm. anyone keen to change lights can join in!

haha...can i suggest to meetup at kallang then!!

joining the motoV ride this sat for durians and soak in a waterfall. anyone keen? start at GP petronas at 8am can break off halfway, or ride back about 5pm with group.

joshua coming along. kmax maybe coming too.

ahhh... passport not in hand... still at embassy.. so no cheap petrol and ciggie this weekend..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

I know this is not a night thing... but anyone want to go wake boarding?

how to go wakeboarding with this overhanging sparetyres dude...:dozed:

http://www.saynotocrack.com/img/fart_in_wetsuit.jpg

still can lah.. :angel: so any program for weekend ?

Bro AJ, I'm really bummed you feel that way dude, but respect that you have your reasons. As mentioned the last time we talked about this, if you not going offroad, and is not Sunday, I'll be there! Still waiting to go to that seafood place you mention! :D

Thanks dude...anyways...i hope for it to happen someday too...nukyeman called me the other day...share his sentiments about those ol days sundays refuelling session cum breakfast and bikewash...he promised it will happen again...so i am taking his words....

anyways...i don't think i will be riding far or many days ride for the next 9months....it's positive tested yesterday....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

it's your fault now that missus wants to go to KL...she read bout you posting for KL trip...:sian:

nono, it's ur fault...cannot let ur missus lay her hands on the internet! knowledge is power! ask her lay her hands on you, good enuh.

KL nice lei. very happening at bt bintang. ride is not too long, not too short. swee swee. how? ai mai?

nono, it's ur fault...cannot let ur missus lay her hands on the internet! knowledge is power! ask her lay her hands on you, good enuh.

KL nice lei. very happening at bt bintang. ride is not too long, not too short. swee swee. how? ai mai?

When is this?

AJ: Congrats la. No wonder now you PMS. heh.

Let's do KL. I need to break from work. Can you guys take leave? Go on like Wed or Thursday. I have leave to clear from last year. If I take all my time off and last year and this year's leave, i think i 3 months no need go to work. hahha

w y x m m

shockers! saw signs of rust when i pump petrol yesterday. the location - the round thingey the first thing u see after removing the cap. it's the rim...some brown colour.

ANG warned me about this problem, which also plague the fazers. this is bad for those who leave bike uncovered in the rain...like me lor.

solution? stick a decal over the cap, so water doesnt go in. i dont think can apply anything onto the rim? cos may go into petrol tank and make its way to the engine. lagi jialark

shockers! saw signs of rust when i pump petrol yesterday. the location - the round thingey the first thing u see after removing the cap. it's the rim...some brown colour.

ANG warned me about this problem, which also plague the fazers. this is bad for those who leave bike uncovered in the rain...like me lor.

solution? stick a decal over the cap, so water doesnt go in. i dont think can apply anything onto the rim? cos may go into petrol tank and make its way to the engine. lagi jialark

same happen to my bike.. i sprayed some WD40 between the cap's gap (when cap is closed) hope rust will dissolve and go away on drain pipe.

Kallang KFC 9pm :

1) Firestorrm

2) Angelo

Update leh....

9pm.. cannot.. need to fetch my wife at 9:00pm

earlier than that can come for quickie hugs and kisses.. then leave at 9:00

or later will drop by together with wife and keep our affairs next time..

Thanks dude...anyways...i hope for it to happen someday too...nukyeman called me the other day...share his sentiments about those ol days sundays refuelling session cum breakfast and bikewash...he promised it will happen again...so i am taking his words....

anyways...i don't think i will be riding far or many days ride for the next 9months....it's positive tested yesterday....:cheeky:

Congrats man!!!!!! Little boy boy or girl girl on the way!!!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Evelyn: That day I was at your work place. See you like dam slack ley. heh

when you came??? haahaaa.... y say i damn slack sia?? :faint: :faint:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Kallang KFC 9pm :

1) Firestorrm

2) Angelo

3) pcr (if u want to try some led lights, meet at 830pm at kallang mac. i'm meeting a supplier - attempting to have blue meter lighting. some say i not ah beng enuh)

4) ang (he's also looking at the leds)

Update leh...

bukit bintang...wah sianz...everytime go KL...sure go there...since i end my bachelor hood,i have not been to Bangsar...i heard it's all happening now...read about it in the latest news section...the dancers able to let you touch touch squeeze squeeze their pehdengdengs you know...if you're lucky...lap dance also....sure to have sleepless nights in KL...

kns...hopefully the wife did'nt see this.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

thanks all for the congrats...i hope it's gonna be a boy lah...so i can have riding kaki....:angel:

pbs..of coz lah pms...kns....wen you think a having a kid...then you realise...that's the end of your freedom...so,need to do more riding time before the boom boom shake shake the room lah...:sian:

Bro AJ, I'm really bummed you feel that way dude, but respect that you have your reasons. As mentioned the last time we talked about this, if you not going offroad, and is not Sunday, I'll be there! Still waiting to go to that seafood place you mention! :D

ohh.. i didnt get ur message until Eelynn congrets you..

Congrets AJ... :thumb:

bukit bintang...wah sianz...everytime go KL...sure go there...since i end my bachelor hood,i have not been to Bangsar...i heard it's all happening now...read about it in the latest news section...the dancers able to let you touch touch squeeze squeeze their pehdengdengs you know...if you're lucky...lap dance also....sure to have sleepless nights in KL...

kns...hopefully the wife did'nt see this.

ah ha... this trip cannot post internet one... but sure will attract many riders :shy:

no worries lah...

btw...yesterday damien asked you to call him tonight...not sure what about...but he said to tell you to try to relax your speech...try to speak slow and steady with a low key....dun rush...that would sound more kewl.

Woah! man! That's awesome!!! Don't waste time eh! :cheers:

Really really happy for you guys...God bless ya's man...

http://www.saynotocrack.com/img/fart_in_wetsuit.jpg

still can lah.. :angel: so any program for weekend ?

Hahaha! Crack me up Dude! I know face covered, but can still see is you man! Tell wifey no more camera in bedroom! :thumb: