As you guys might notice... my signature put "Bike'less now" and my status is "still looking for a bike".... so if you see someone lurking staring and oggling on the bikes its probably me.... dont come charging with your mullets and start whacking....

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

As you guys might notice... my signature put "Bike'less now" and my status is "still looking for a bike".... so if you see someone lurking staring and oggling on the bikes its probably me.... dont come charging with your mullets and start whacking....

lurking and oggling bikes are fine.. but dont overshot and oggle thai girls from pub nearby.. then later we cant find u.. :angel:

haahaha lucky you say, i just got my tdm, i'm very protective of her now.....*petting her tank*

Divine Creations Escort Service :angel:

Divine Creations Escort Service, try one get kmax free

wah lao.. i become free sia.... at least put like buy Kmax, get Firestorm free.. :angel:

lol can also be "Hangers Cafe", where riders find "heavenly" luv

hahaha ok this cr*p is getting too luvy durvy for me. See you guys, will be late 9pm apologies in advance

LOL no worries i be thr after 9pm too no need to apologise one , u should see some of these fellas when they late, its disgusting lol most to most give them a good one after that lor thats wat we always do :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

lavender food court is it?

Don't be angry, I'll add you in...

1) Firestorm (Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Interested... come lah!!!)

3) Hangar18 (Butcher,Yellow Banana)

4) DivineCreations (Xin Jiao)

5) Angelo (Will come after class 9.30 - 10pm)

6) twinterror (interested, come lah....)

7) Kmax (auto-add)

8) PBS (Road King!!!!! at first i thot is RK100cc bike!!!)

9) secret agent ( might come wif red )

10) Thomas

11) Heaven51 (After 10pm, as usual... I'm a nite bird)

12) Spenx

13) Tiger Joeâ„¢

New trademark... "Wa4 Sa3 La3, Mai3 Run2 Kong4"... Ask him what it meant...

Since no one filling up spot no 13, i recommend someone:angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

It was nice to see everyone @ Cafe Lavender FC...! Really hope i can stay longer. Ride safe everyone!

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

It was nice to see everyone @ Cafe Lavender FC...! Really hope i can stay longer. Ride safe everyone!

Bro now we hv to call u Tiger Joe...... Not bad...... or TJ??????

Wonder which Tiger pub u do tat pole dancing???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

i dont have any pix.... great turn out after long time..

1) Firestorm (Gay Chow)

2) Paikia44 (Subaru Forester)

3) Hangar18 (Butcher,Yellow Banana)

4) DivineCreations (Xin Jiao)

5) Angelo (with new battery)

6) twinterror (with new old TDM, best looking exhaust)

7) Kmax (auto-add)

8) PBS (Road King!!!!! who steal the show)

9) secret agent ( might come wif red )

10) Thomas (with wify)

11) Heaven51 (After 10pm, as usual... I'm a nite bird)

12) Spenx

13) Tiger Joeâ„¢

15) Dare Damien on Transalp

16) ABSOLUTE Jabronis on Yellow Vee...

17) Red Hot chilli on Vmax

wtf??!!!???

hahaha big reaction WTF!!

Thanks to all for the sharing and the laughter, especially to alvin for adjusting the clutch cables for me!:):) nice guys all of you!

kmax actually spenx was right we could borrow his front fork brace and bring to a mental fabricator to reproduce...idea

...and sommore.... sorry leh....dunno how to make cool pics like Kmax and Aj....techno noob me :(

Good enough la bro, enjoy your new tank bra finally...if you're going down to aunty shop tell me, i see whether they can stitch a new seat for me...twinterror seat champion.

ang moh on harley wiht LV half cap....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201517&d=1303449868

i dont have any pix.... great turn out after long

Nice meeting u guys again....

& getting to knoe da rest.

Looking fwd to da next meet-up.

Preferably in da pub next to cafe lav!!!

î„…

hahaha big reaction WTF!!

Thanks to all for the sharing and the laughter, especially to alvin for adjusting the clutch cables for me!:):) nice guys all of you!

kmax actually spenx was right we could borrow his front fork brace and bring to a mental fabricator to reproduce...idea

Good enough la bro, enjoy your new tank bra finally...if you're going down to aunty shop tell me, i see whether they can stitch a new seat for me...twinterror seat champion.

Abt da forkbrace, I mite b able to fabricate it.

No promises but can try. I'll try to get a quote but

Need the brace as a sample.

And thx for the comment abt my seat bro..

BlushBlush 

Great meetup!!! Nice to see the bikes...... Ok ok... & the bikers too. Hahaha!!

Bro, takin into consideration dat da reason

U wanna buy a bike is for ur daily usage..

Den I think u should seriously consider da

TDM.

It's fun to ride, great posture, superb FC,

Has enuf torque/power to allow u to pull

Away from trouble & a reliable engine.

Just my 2cents worth bro.

Bro, takin into consideration dat da reason

U wanna buy a bike is for ur daily usage..

Den I think u should seriously consider da

TDM.

It's fun to ride, great posture, superb FC,

Has enuf torque/power to allow u to pull

Away from trouble & a reliable engine.

Just my 2cents worth bro.

Thanks dude.... And my honest opinion is that pictures of the TDM doesn't exactly do the bike much justice cos i for one wasn't "impressed" when I saw some photos online when looking out for bikes... but the meet up was the 1st time that i came up close personally with the twin and i must say that it completely changed my opinion. The posture is like you said very good and the bike looks handsome.

Hopefully I can lay my itchy hands on one soon and officially make a return to bike with a twin!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

hint hint. some ah beng THINKING of selling his.

Ah Beng??? But almost everyone there were ah bengs... Including me. Hahaha

ang moh kang tang beng..

So u r selling urs (again??) I oledi offered u $5k liao.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

was checking out YouTube & found this fellow playing on his twin. Nice tricks but wonder why he did the over-revving thingyy.... That to me was simply stupid??

#ShutUp_and_Ride