none other than Mtechnic

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcStvspkRttD1Pr2oPDNA4_j1mcI4bpc6vREb7b9HUFcWLGhV-Vyqg&t=1

This is for H&B or universal? I don't mind fitting a rack on my box but mine is SW Motech and is alu. So does it means have to drill holes???o_O

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

This is for H&B or universal? I don't mind fitting a rack on my box but mine is SW Motech and is alu. So does it means have to drill holes???o_O

that's for H&B boss.... there's always chance to customize (drill)

Bro, I have a feeling that since the rack is from H&B, its only meant to be fix onto a Junior top box. If you want to retro fit it to a non H&B top box, necessary drilling will be required.

even on H&B, need to drill, but they provide rubber washers to prevent water leak.

In that case, probably can just go to any metal shop to fab a rack you like,then get some washers to fix. And to be extra safe, coat it with silicon to water-proof.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

In that case, probably can just go to any metal shop to fab a rack you like,then get some washers to fix. And to be extra safe, coat it with silicon to water-proof.

it wont be muscular as original made in Germany, Hepco and Becker rack :angel:

stamped and chopped sticker is necessary for our ride and pride... fwwwooooo :thumb:

DivineCreations They film on ur TDM haha but i think dat time it should still be in hands of PBS

[ATTACH=CONFIG]206727[/ATTACH]

Hahahahaa!!! Famous liao!! Luckily it wasn't shot at some backlane in geylang where some ladyboys operates...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=206727&d=1307343222

fwoo..

that's PBS's bikes.. both TDM and Majesty scoot..

The actor anyhow sit on ppl bike one ah...

Hahahahaa!!! Famous liao!! Luckily it wasn't shot at some backlane in geylang where some ladyboys operates...

it's still a backlane, near mustafa where PBS operates... =P

Blahahahhaaaa!!! You guys do know that there are duck operations at mustafa shopping centre area ya?? More for the FTs who frequent that area. There was a media coverage on this previously and i think per servicing is 50mola.... Hahahahahaaa!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

CB. should have left my alarm in. hahaha, It's a famous bike. Don't pray pray. On google map at Armenian Street too. Or rather I'm just famous. WAHAHAHAHAH

No wonder you chop chop curry pok sell to Victor... Kena spotted....

How's the sale on the RK? Love to hear the beast rumble again before you let her go....

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Owner is a very nice chap......

Bro u should listen the exhaust roar to life when she is fired up!!!!!

Awesome bike,,,,,

Yr lady sound one of the best when trigger... Orgasssss....

And further to that it worth $500 when requested by our uncle white...

Hi Heaven51. I worked there at Propnex. Saw your bike parked next to her. Still trying to adapt my new ride. Very powerful bike. I have to say that it is definitely a good bike. Thanks bro Alvin. Will take care of her well bro. Meanwhile to all the TDMers, I'm Den and I am a newbie here. Hope we can all meet up for a cup of coffee one day. Cheers bros

Hi Den, welcome to the TDM family...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Heaven is really scared of uncles on white...

next time must ask Thom@s and Krooz to dress white to join kopi... :angel:

Earlier this morning when on my way to work spotted 2 men in white.... or rather luminious green over white cos they were wearing their vests. hahaha!!

Many bikers followed orderly behind them although the 2 matas were also going in between the lanes as traffic was rather heavy. After awhile, I went through the other lanes and got stuck in between the 2 and have to 'convoy' with them for quite a distance. Hahahaa!!! Luckily for me I changed my visor to back to the plain one and my LVs were 'legal'. Managed to overtake the 1st rider and cruise my way away from them.

I think the plate TP37 and TP1xx....?? Anyone knows them? :)

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Earlier this morning when on my way to work spotted 2 men in white.... or rather luminious green over white cos they were wearing their vests. hahaha!!

Many bikers followed orderly behind them although the 2 matas were also going in between the lanes as traffic was rather heavy. After awhile, I went through the other lanes and got stuck in between the 2 and have to 'convoy' with them for quite a distance. Hahahaa!!! Luckily for me I changed my visor to back to the plain one and my LVs were 'legal'. Managed to overtake the 1st rider and cruise my way away from them.

I think the plate TP37 and TP1xx....?? Anyone knows them? :)

that must be @thom@s and @KROOZ

Ya lor, me having a paranoid with uncle white...

Don't really enjoy my ride and having to keep a lookout for them...

You see what happen to Mr. Paikai, must kuai kuai "escort" them... LOL...

Once bitten twice shy... But I'm twice bitten now LAGI shy...

Don't wish to be bitten for the third time, it will no longer be SHY but CRY... LOL...

Ya lor, me having a paranoid with uncle white...

Don't really enjoy my ride and having to keep a lookout for them...

You see what happen to Mr. Paikai, must kuai kuai "escort" them... LOL...

Once bitten twice shy... But I'm twice bitten now LAGI shy...

Don't wish to be bitten for the third time, it will no longer be SHY but CRY... LOL...

Not that I kuai kuai... cos I sort of have nothing to be scared of! Hahaha! This feeling feels good. Cos like yourself, I had been bitten once too many times. Not for bikes, but previously for the cars I drove before. Kena the infamous Lane 8 for General Condition Inspection 3 times for 3 different cars, and the 4th and last was at JIC Inspection Centre after LTA 'privatized' their inspection. Nearly landed in Court for this and my once as big as coconut balls had since skrunk to mircoscopic size. Not forgetting all these ocurred when I was still in government service and faced double repercussions.

Maybe put back stock end cans and I can literally ride up and down whole day outside TP and LTA without any worries. Hahahahaa!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Maybe put back stock end cans and I can literally ride up and down whole day outside TP and LTA without any worries. Hahahahaa!!!

Currently mine should able to fit your requirement, only except the pilot light...

If you going can JIO me okie...

So no more illegal pipes for me already... I know some sounds orgas...

Currently mine should able to fit your requirement, only except the pilot light...

If you going can JIO me okie...

So no more illegal pipes for me already... I know some sounds orgas...

On lah!! Let's organize an orgy session at LTA and all of us riding up and down while waving at the officers. Blahahahaaa!!!

That reminds me one thing... I have yet to collect the stock end cans from fat monk.... :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

I might go refuel morrow night. Anyone wanna tag along? Will be a slow ride. Or can have pre-refuel meet up

Alas... tomorrow I will be in another island. Having a family getaway at Sentoda till Sunday.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Just for Laughs.....

Bought my son his own TDM.... (Tricycle de Mickeymouse). :cheeky:

Apologies for the poor quality as it was taken at night and miserable iphone camera. :dot:

TDM.jpg

#ShutUp_and_Ride