oops..

i made no referrence to friendship..

that will stay for certain..

despite lesser meet ups..

like they say, it's nt abt quantity but quality..

but ya, that point of time when everyone will hv lesser to share is inevitable..

they wun b there fr u all the time..

but they will b there fr u when needed..

now that's friendship in the long run..

have fun guys tomorrow (=

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

fzi ;

u see my rims then decide wheter wan to diy or shop lor :D

no problem

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

oops..

i made no referrence to friendship..

that will stay for certain..

despite lesser meet ups..

like they say, it's nt abt quantity but quality..

but ya, that point of time when everyone will hv lesser to share is inevitable..

they wun b there fr u all the time..

but they will b there fr u when needed..

now that's friendship in the long run..

words that has a deep meaning to it bro sham,well i still remember the first time i went for sp outing

there was just me,norishimu,replay and fireshamie, all the others didn't even exist in the thread,

all i can say is im just glad that in my final sem in sp i made a couple more frens that i would say are worthy of knowing.

cause down the road maybe even after this month we all go our own separate ways not knowing or even maybe just remembering that we parked next to each other in the past.

that said, just glad to have met all of u peeps, may our frenship be strong as ever even after we have left sp:thumb:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
words that has a deep meaning to it bro sham,well i still remember the first time i went for sp outing

there was just me,norishimu,replay and fireshamie, all the others didn't even exist in the thread,

all i can say is im just glad that in my final sem in sp i made a couple more frens that i would say are worthy of knowing.

cause down the road maybe even after this month we all go our own separate ways not knowing or even maybe just remembering that we parked next to each other in the past.

that said, just glad to have met all of u peeps, may our frenship be strong as ever even after we have left sp:thumb:

shyttttt, b4 i leave sp, i must park beside one of u all in school. hahahha

125zi

time to sleep. didnt know i can complete 8 chapters within 4 hours.

all the best for tmrw i guess.

night sp raiders!

125zi

alermak tmr got alot tp patrolling uh? damn.. but still any1 up for makan seafood tmr?? :D

u sure abt the treat ah?

1. tmrw race day.

2. because tmrw alot of bikers gng out on outings and slacking so they got more chance to catch illegal mods.

3. because they know tmrw another p-plater is taking out his bike and he's gonna kaysiow abit.

take ur pick. hahhaa

heard its a trend

lag like *****. lets all go to msn and have CONFERENCE! :thumb:

lol the conference was chaos

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

thats the one bro, at the round about there..

still i'm nt sure at where

;4546020']bo i want to install alarm and stebel horn

can help me? but not now la

u also wan horn and alarm liao ah

have fun guys tomorrow (=

u never go?orh miss u siol and the extinguisher thks to u

b4 i leave SP,

i wana take pic with the aeroplane..

hahaha..

i wan create havoc in sch lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Fad + U = Fuad

Faiz + U = Fauzi

hahah ok im bored. now at lily leong's RWP lesson. zzz

woi too bored ahh! haa..

anw,ali nt following tonite??

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
I say only the bike good....

But my heart lies wif my zeak...

At least if i want to lie down at any corner can grab her tighter with my thighs...

wakakakakaka.....

Aik... U the senior rempit in disguise...

I still doing my best to be in disguise...

Must "tutup aurat" (nt sure wats it called in english) of the bike's color...

Later attract all the A.B.C.Alligator. Buaya. Crocodile.

hahahahaha.....

ahahhaah... where i got senior... i noob ah.... u power leh ur bike... modified exhaust, 18 inch rims and important is the old rempit japan cover set... :cheeky:

still i'm nt sure at where

u also wan horn and alarm liao ah

u never go?orh miss u siol and the extinguisher thks to u

i wan create havoc in sch lol

yup..wanna put alarm first

before installing my pipe :D

tonight confirmed ah 11pm at regina hotel?

confirm!

Fad + U = Fuad

Faiz + U = Fauzi

hahah ok im bored. now at lily leong's RWP lesson. zzz

haha..nothing better to do

rwp still wanna come ah?

woi too bored ahh! haa..

anw,ali nt following tonite??

he go after work rite?

you guys near west area ah???

The population of the raiders here living west...

nt wrong only 1 rxz, 1 spark, 2 125z and 1 s4 living in the east....

Try to figure the riders out

hahahaha...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

i also west! hee

bro tonite outing how???

jadi tak????

meet up point and time???

Shahrul ikut eh...

:D:D:D

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

The population of the raiders here living west...

nt wrong only 1 rxz, 1 spark, 2 125z and 1 s4 living in the east....

Try to figure the riders out

hahahaha...

haha.. siape the other 125z in the east?

btw! mlm nie join tk din? haa

heard mit up pt at newton itself.. or it chged?

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel: