SP Forumers wishes Fireshamie Happy Hatch-Day

With Regards:

01)norishimu - hv a gr8 celeb with ur friends n loved ones sis..

02)botak - go shawty, its ur b'day :cheeky:

03)queirtus - 5 words,happy b'day,and ride safe:bounce:

04)maverickrd - Hapi B'day gerl.... apologies 4 the burnt-out tat day... :D

05)faiz89 - HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :)

06)f.125zi - HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER!!!!!

07)harukikujo - CHECK UR BLINDSPOT WHEN SPEEDING! haha! HAPI BDAE minah! jk jk! xoxoxoxoxox! :thumb:

08)CR[7] - Happy birthday!

like some of u all know, my friend destroyed my bike. hahaha. same case like ali, but it happen at a much slower speed, like 45-50? and the hump also much more smaller. the way my friend fall with my bike also funny sia, so i think u multiply that by 1000 times then maybe i think i know how ali fell and react. :lol:

anyway, i laughed at the whole thing even my bike was badly damaged(right coverset gone! right footrest gone! right head fairing gone! balancer gone! right mirror gone! both exhaust guard gone! end of exhaust pipe got light scratches, also gone!)

this calls for a serious last minute revamp before TGIF and inter poly outing!

who want to go to jb tonight?!

another case of matkental and APAI's incident

steady la bro, still can laugh2 at the whole thing

if it was me, i jfbAJFBJSJBASFAFJ (stand straight!) at my fren already sia

With Regards:

07)harukikujo - CHECK UR BLINDSPOT WHEN SPEEDING! haha! HAPI BDAE minah! jk jk! xoxoxoxoxox! :thumb:

09)tasrif03 - Happy birthday!..ride safely n steady....:cheeky:

ooo. the way i ride my phantom is totally from how i ride my current bike. handling wise, speed plus alot of stuffs. im still getting use to it, i can feel like im getting the hang of things here. haha

ahx..yeah..it's just a matter of tym.. =)

hahahx..sungguh candid..haha..why my face liddat sia..hahax..spoil..

no la, dun tink they are bad pics..just funny.. (^-^)

like some of u all know, my friend destroyed my bike. hahaha. same case like ali, but it happen at a much slower speed, like 45-50? and the hump also much more smaller. the way my friend fall with my bike also funny sia, so i think u multiply that by 1000 times then maybe i think i know how ali fell and react.

anyway, i laughed at the whole thing even my bike was badly damaged(right coverset gone! right footrest gone! right head fairing gone! balancer gone! right mirror gone! both exhaust guard gone! end of exhaust pipe got light scratches, also gone!)

this calls for a serious last minute revamp before TGIF and inter poly outing!

who want to go to jb tonight?!

wah! fierce siak member! ishk..tat's one of the reasons i rarely let people test ride my bike..scary sia..hahahx..ride safely ya =)

With Regards:

09)tasrif03 - Happy birthday!..ride safely n steady....:cheeky:

hey thank you guys.. =)

Te amo, a mis hermanos..hehex~

(^-^)

hmm.. a gathering organized by riders frm RP..

to get to know more riders from other poly etc..

hahahx..sungguh candid..haha..why my face liddat sia..hahax..spoil..

wah! fierce siak member! ishk..tat's one of the reasons i rarely let people test ride my bike..scary sia..hahahx..ride safely ya =)

hey thank you guys.. =)

Te amo, a mis hermanos..hehex~

(^-^)

tak glamour langsung muka.. LOL

so can i test ride ur bike? *winks winks*

how's ur bday sis?

HAHA. i tested yr bike the other dayy. :D

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

how's ur bday sis?

hahax..ya la..sungguh tk glamour (so not the glamour)..

hmmmmm..u test mine, i test urs b4 taking my 2a.....can??? hahahx..

it was okay..thank u for asking =)

hahahax..one of those rare moments..hahax~

sky is dark people,hope it rains tonite but not tmrw morning......

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

i meant was sky is red means its gonna rain soon........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

yeah it betta nt rain tmr..

Sentosa - luge, underwater world, carlsberg tower, dolphin lagoon, 4d magix, fort siloso, songs by the sea...

Then shall rush to Singapore Flyers..

FOC! woohoo..

ho h0oh 0ho0h oh0..hahah...just g0t back..whats this the inter p0ly thingy???????fill me in yea..haha

wah so fast come back haven proj sp leh lol.anyway welcome back and wheres our present lol.esp our race suit?

Sentosa - luge, underwater world, carlsberg tower, dolphin lagoon, 4d magix, fort siloso, songs by the sea...

FOC! woohoo..

wah so gd ah?all FOC?how come?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

how's ur bday sis?

hahaha!

my bike kena raped the other day :weep: :weep:

hahax..ya la..sungguh tk glamour (so not the glamour)..

hmmmmm..u test mine, i test urs b4 taking my 2a.....can??? hahahx..

it was okay..thank u for asking =)

hahahax..one of those rare moments..hahax~

cannot..must take out p-plate first :cheeky:

ho h0oh 0ho0h oh0..hahah...just g0t back..whats this the inter p0ly thingy???????fill me in yea..haha

wah so fast u come back?

TGIF outing

FOC! woohoo..

hahax..kewl~! tomorrow im wrking whole day!! almost whole day..and or rather, later on~! hahahhax~

;4556812']hahaha!

my bike kena raped the other day :weep: :weep:

cannot..must take out p-plate first :cheeky:

wah so fast u come back?

TGIF outing

hahax..take out p plate and enrol same day..so before la.. :cheeky:

guys; i have a slight problem. I LOST MY HANDPHONE.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

hmm.. a gathering organized by riders frm RP..

to get to know more riders from other poly etc..

yup.. organise by rp riders.. come join us nd noe more riders.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
wah wah. fadlyy. mentang2 ade 2A.

only license only mah

not 2a bike :weep:

guys; i have a slight problem. I LOST MY HANDPHONE.

:slapforehead: ..better call u service provider

hilang pat mane?

;4557748']only license only mah

not 2a bike :weep:

:slapforehead: ..better call u service provider

hilang pat mane?

hahha.

ali didnt realise he lost his phone till he wanted to use it! :gun:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel: