good night.. just came back.. now down with flu. thx to the rain :gun:

ur down with flu because .... just look at ur raincoat, not proper at all. :lol:

wear army raincoat no use, wear progrip ;)

i half an hr $50. :bouncefire:

u different mahh...i schooling. u full time. :lol:

where were u from? i was in the rain the whole day and night :giddy: .. was at pasir ris park got bbq pit frens bday party..

i was from work at tampines east cc. hahah

totally awesome :p

:slapsforehead:

hola bros n sis!!!

halo rozi!

wah werk so hard/long just to earn $237.50.. pelan2 kayuh :shades:

*cricket cricket* so quiet. you all asleep already uh?? lol.

good night!

no! all studying. hahaha

ok ok.. outing to see FHM babes.. hahahaha

i go there must be like this :shades: cannot let my gf see where my eyes are looking. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hello peeps just got back from werk,now off to mugs..............

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
;4590913']32 besau ohh..hahaha
Its not about how wide the chest is..Its all about the cup..:shades:

mug mug mug lets all mug for the last week before our dear muslim ppl having fasting month and also holiday start for all of us yippee

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

heavy rain in my area.

went down for a smoke in my boxers and i was shivering like hell!

125zi

mug mug mug lets all mug for the last week before our dear muslim ppl having fasting month and also holiday start for all of us yippee

ive been on a holiday since dono when :p

heavy rain in my area.

went down for a smoke in my boxers and i was shivering like hell!

yea and i went tru the rain again with bom.. go work at sembawang.. 1hr $40.. ccb boss so stingy.. :gun:

ur down with flu because .... just look at ur raincoat, not proper at all. :lol:

wear army raincoat no use, wear progrip ;)

u different mahh...i schooling. u full time. :lol:

i was from work at tampines east cc. hahah

:slapsforehead:

halo rozi!

no! all studying. hahaha

i go there must be like this :shades: cannot let my gf see where my eyes are looking. :lol:

Now no more rozy...now odaka!!hahahax!:shades: wah sian yesterday whole day with rain coat:gun:

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

the weather so nice feel like sleeping instead of study sia.if nt raining surely feel like wat hanto say go out study can't really study at hme and best still can smoke while study

riak. lol. sialah u 9 posts in a row... first time see other den in sales threads.

mind u dun get ur account suspended. hahaha.

my com sucks and the forum lag how to multi quote..?

lol ya lah im the greeting guy in the forum

u all dunno how to greet one ah,come in just post rubbish only haiyo....

damn man the flu and cough is sooo bad man.

then this guy gd morning gd noon gd evening gd nyte gd soon-to-be-morning :lol:

relac relac dn quarrel peace

lol ya lah im the greeting guy in the forum

u all dunno how to greet one ah,come in just post rubbish only haiyo....

tis tell us how u gt tat 3k+ post win liao lor

haha btw west side raining? here no more laining feel like going to buy petrol then went down only to see that my tank still full,awww no riding again,

ya still raining.can see from my signature wat

west side still raining man, went to find my gf awhile just now. rain coat rain coat. anyone want to go out study?

125zi

west side still raining man, went to find my gf awhile just now. rain coat rain coat. anyone want to go out study?

me me me!!!i wan study outside lepak a while then slp lol

wah u all so ON ah,i dun dare go out ah,am sick ahhaixxxxxxxx