i suggest u go NS first..u will be more discipline

ite students all puaka one..if u mix with the wrong company then thats it

then it will be the same..

ali;

oh man... my condolences. 17 ur off day rite? come later tonight we go makan i blanja u. cheer up bro.

this is just cobaan and dugaan from HIM. u not considering other poly courses?

once u get kicked out

other poly wont take u..

same goes for ite

ali;

oh man... my condolences. 17 ur off day rite? come later tonight we go makan i blanja u. cheer up bro.

this is just cobaan and dugaan from HIM. u not considering other poly courses?

thanks for your concern. hahah! i thinking for working all the way from 16th to 29th. all the work chiong work. i can join, but only after 11/12pm, standard timing after night safari. haha!

yeahh. i'm not complaining or angry with the results. life has it's ups and downs. i did well in o levels, but not in poly. it's just life, we have to face the music. face whatever that HE has provided for us.

i'm not sure i'll be accepted into another poly, especially SP, due to my attitude towards learning (honestly i just hate IT programming ; i'm more into multimedia designing). but i'm very sure to give it a try, who knows, the outcome might be worth the taking?

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

;4658662']i suggest u go NS first..u will be more discipline

ite students all puaka one..if u mix with the wrong company then thats it

then it will be the same..

;4658666']once u get kicked out

other poly wont take u..

same goes for ite

NS? hahaha! i get very little pay with only o levels sia. well, it will be a lesson ar. fun and games only at the proper timing. studies, priority.

yeahh. that's what i heard, but who knows the outcome might be different?

;4658690']try to appeal 1st..

if cannot..then join higher nitec

always wanted to be the cool guy in ITE. hahaha! by then, i go ITE, da jadi abang2. 19 years old oredy sia. everyone get in, still little children. hahaha! got bike come school. wahhh! champion. hahah!

ahh!! see..your mentality different already

hahaha!!..join ite simei

alot of eye candy

those nursing and beauty therapy student..*wink2*

;4658702']ahh!! see..your mentality different already

hahaha!!..join ite simei

alot of eye candy

eeeeeeekss! no. confirm all jual murah nye. hahah! k la. wanna watch mr deeds den sahor. (;

good night sp-ians. ride safe.

congrats bro! :thumb:

Student ID: 0633826

Name: MUHAMMAD ALI RIZVI BIN AHMAD

Module Code - Credit Unit - Grade

---------------------------------

ST0289 - 4 - F

MA005S - 2 - F

ST0217 - 6 - D

ST0207 - 2 - D+

ST0267 - 4 - D+

ST0268 - 4 - D+

ST0363 - 5 - D-

NOT PERMITTED TO CONTINUE IN THE COURSE

i have 3 options now.

1. appeal to examination office to get in back (99.99% of not getting back to SP)

2. apply higher nitec in ITE

3. go NS(LAST PRIORITY)

can try appeal to join another course in sp..

but u hv to start agn frm year 1..

i heard of someone whom did that..

someone from my lecture previously..

no worries bro..

when there's a will there's a way..

i was in ite tamp in 1997-98..

but i didnt graduate, dropped out frm ite..

i went ns..

then work full time..

afta a couple of years i joined back ite..

ite tamp in 2004, transferred to simei in 2005..

COM holder n top student..

but come SP, slack again..

tired ah.. haha..

dragon, i've grad..

how's yours?

;4658702']ahh!! see..your mentality different already

hahaha!!..join ite simei

alot of eye candy

haha yes i agree..

my ol sch..

u got bike, the girls come to u.. LOL..

You'd be surprised to see older guys in ITE..Some even drivin luxurious/sporty cars..:sweat:

It would be easier to be a top student if there are not many high scorers in your course..:sweat:

haha yes i agree..

my ol sch..

Must be the type of girls you don't wanna get serious with..:cheeky:

f.zi at vivo yest?

yeap bro saw ur bike at the carpark on monday.

i wasnt sure if thats ur bike because the helmet ah, look diff only.

parked there overnight cause i was having a chalet at sentosa till today.

anyway guys. im done with my chalets. freaking tired but i sure had hell loads of fun there.

just now riding, abit kekok sia, cause 2 days nv ride bike. mampos, go NS how? :lol:

how u guys results? i still havent got mine. school havent release it because i havent paid my school fees. or rather, my company havent pay for my school fees because my company dont care when the school dont care.:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

now i have to wait and pray for the best.:dozed:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

no worries bro..

i went ns..

then work full time..

tired ah.. haha..

dragon, i've grad..

how's yours?

well, we'll see how it goes. no choice, if i cant get SP, i'll go RP (rejected people). hopefully they'll accept me there. if still can't ITE will be the choice.

You'd be surprised to see older guys in ITE..Some even drivin luxurious/sporty cars..:sweat:

It would be easier to be a top student if there are not many high scorers in your course..:sweat:

Must be the type of girls you don't wanna get serious with..:cheeky:

ok.

i graduated baby! :angel:

congrats bo! :thumb: get ready for NS (:

wow as much as i want to enjoy coz i graduated too i have to work today man......:cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

ali u can get to RP one ah, my fren from ITE with GPA OF 2.0 GOT in to their courses and im not talking about one fren

it was my whole former classmates the bunch of them now all in RP!

GO APPLY NOW!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wow as much as i want to enjoy coz i graduated too i have to work today man......:cry:

ali u can get to RP one ah, my fren from ITE with GPA OF 2.0 GOT in to their courses and im not talking about one fren

GO APPLY NOW!

aiyah. chao work go enjoy ar. haha! yes yes. i wan to apply! >

yeap bro saw ur bike at the carpark on monday.

i wasnt sure if thats ur bike because the helmet ah, look diff only.

parked there overnight cause i was having a chalet at sentosa till today.

saw u at vivo..

near the remote car area..

i went sentosa too..

kee hong;

yeah played with ken. he after that said go meet u all sp ppl

meet a few of us nia laj

congrats bro! :thumb:

Student ID: 0633826

Name: MUHAMMAD ALI RIZVI BIN AHMAD

Module Code - Credit Unit - Grade

---------------------------------

ST0289 - 4 - F

MA005S - 2 - F

ST0217 - 6 - D

ST0207 - 2 - D+

ST0267 - 4 - D+

ST0268 - 4 - D+

ST0363 - 5 - D-

NOT PERMITTED TO CONTINUE IN THE COURSE

i have 3 options now.

1. appeal to examination office to get in back (99.99% of not getting back to SP)

2. apply higher nitec in ITE

3. go NS(LAST PRIORITY)

yeap.

at least u passed my friend.

sian

wat abt me more worst rite

no worries bro..

i went ns..

then work full time..

tired ah.. haha..

dragon, i've grad..

how's yours?

haha yes i agree..

my ol sch..

i didn't make it

GO APPLY NOW!

but i dn wan to start from yr 1 sia...

its my last yr in poly and i left 2 module and nw fail again nt permit to continue wats this man.worst is i have to wait for them to call me for appeal interview and i still have to defer from ns.nw my brain headach

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ali if u get rp u go sch bring bike i dunno wat to say. haha then can start post on rp thread then can have more inter poly outing.

if join ite then can have POL-ITE outing jus like the tournament now become bike outing hahaha.

congrats bo!

saw u at vivo..

near the remote car area..

i went sentosa too..

oohhh, that remote car thingy was lame sia!:faint:

its my last yr in poly and i left 2 module and nw fail again nt permit to continue wats this man.worst is i have to wait for them to call me for appeal interview and i still have to defer from ns.nw my brain headach

if i were u, i also headache sia.

ali if u get rp u go sch bring bike i dunno wat to say. haha then can start post on rp thread then can have more inter poly outing.

if join ite then can have POL-ITE outing jus like the tournament now become bike outing hahaha.

like that ali must apply for transfer of ownership from us if u gng to rp ah. then like that u can officially belah from here. hehe just kidding

125zi

to isa, fuad, faiz and whoever else tt wanna follow.

tmrw ok anot go jb? we meet at wlds at 2pm. lepak2 awhile. wait for those who will be late.

once the clock hits 3pm(latest) we head for the custom already.

sorry for the last minute notice ah.

125zi

GO APPLY NOW!

ur fren from ite

different story

ali kene expelled, and chances of other poly to take him are slim

best choice go higher nitec

but i dn wan to start from yr 1 sia...

dragon, if you're 20

u cannot defer anymore

pray hard your appeal is successful :thumb:

congrats bo!

oohhh, that remote car thingy was lame sia!:faint:

if i were u, i also headache sia.

like that ali must apply for transfer of ownership from us if u gng to rp ah. then like that u can officially belah from here. hehe just kidding

hahaha..kene halau sia

then the more u should take prac.. lol..

riding the bike on the road & circuit is diff..

it's norm to fail the first prac for 2a..

not used to the acceleration n weight..

haha now u can think ahead abt class 2?

i found it heavy..

haha, pinjam motor boley bang? kekekex..

2 more mths 2 more mths!^-^

;4660401']hahaha..kene halau sia

ahx..

hey ali..things always happens for a reason..dun give up alryt..go acheive ur dreams, in what ever and how ever ways u can..continue what ever ur plans u have ryt now, and always keep focused on ur dreams and make it ur goal..as bro sham say, when there's a will der's a way..so yeah..all the best :thumb:

for the rest of u, congrats for ur passes and for those who didnt do so well or didnt make it, don't give up now..u guys still have a long way to go..so, chia you~! =)