pm maverick (din) he's with SPSilat. they having an event with SPMls soon. u can get to SPS thru him:thumb:

sorry lmbt tolonggggg

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

ohh maverick is in SP silat?

i hv 2 friends there..

daniel n syukri..

riders too..

my colleagues..

ohh maverick is in SP silat?

i hv 2 friends there..

daniel n syukri..

riders too..

my colleagues..

Hahaha...

Yup...

Mr SP and Mr Xr4 (I think, all i know its a scrambler.... hehehe)

Colleagues???

As in classmates or working fwens...

hehehe....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hahaha...

Yup...

Mr SP and Mr Xr4 (I think, all i know its a scrambler.... hehehe)

Colleagues???

As in classmates or working fwens...

hehehe....

work..

i've graduated..

so did danz..

apweit

oit preeetpaaal same class as me sia for EM3. dunno still got other class same or not... =/

hanto

ape la nak jadi dgn kau. tukar image pe? hahahah. hows ur new class? got sutan rite?

fad

eh prakash aka hritik roshan same class as u ah? how? fun or not? lol

apweit

oit preeetpaaal same class as me sia for EM3. dunno still got other class same or not... =/

hanto

ape la nak jadi dgn kau. tukar image pe? hahahah. hows ur new class? got sutan rite?

fad

eh prakash aka hritik roshan same class as u ah? how? fun or not? lol

who sia prakash?? :confused:

btw who teach u thermofluids 2 ah?

if india lecturer then good luck..haha

on giler punye!

hanto got new image?

nw boyband is it?

eh sham, one guy working at ehub bowling look like u sia..LOL

wah graduate already now must find a full time job..not easy sia

hanto got new image?

nw boyband is it?

nw different coz gt gf liao mah,no more punk and rocker liao.more to love side

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hanto got new image?

nw boyband is it?

hahah boy band? :giddy:

yalah sort of boy band..... smth like a7x. LOL!

;4730225']who sia prakash?? :confused:

btw who teach u thermofluids 2 ah?

if india lecturer then good luck..haha

on giler punye!

alah prakash this indian guy la. gerek punya. u not 2b/05 meh?

ytd first day he teach us alr. his name selva raj. and the thing is...... his my tutor!!! hahahaha!!

selva raj teach thermo prac and tut. lecture also another mama lecturer. think is name vinod kumaaar

nw different coz gt gf liao mah,no more punk and rocker liao.more to love side

where got no more punk and rock. wait til u see him. hahah. like the rock brahma bull.

if u smeeeeeeel, what the rock is cooking. :angel:

where got no more punk and rock. wait til u see him. hahah. like the rock brahma bull.

if u smeeeeeeel, what the rock is cooking. :angel:

lol izzit?then tat one i n knw liao.although he stay nearest to me but he mia so long liao.plus the last time i call him,he call me to hang up as he was on the other line with the gf lol:cry:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;4730237']eh sham, one guy working at ehub bowling look like u sia..LOL

wah graduate already now must find a full time job..not easy sia

ya i know..

his name is iskandar..

we're in the same reservist batallion..

it's really weird looking at this slow moving thread even when school has reopen for you guys.

nonetheless gd evening sprians.........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hahah boy band? :giddy:

yalah sort of boy band..... smth like a7x. LOL!

alah prakash this indian guy la. gerek punya. u not 2b/05 meh?

ytd first day he teach us alr. his name selva raj. and the thing is...... his my tutor!!! hahahaha!!

selva raj teach thermo prac and tut. lecture also another mama lecturer. think is name vinod kumaaar

no la 2b/06...

ya selva raj..strict sia..haha

lecture cannot cabut and ask friend to sign for us :sian:

ya i know..

his name is iskandar..

we're in the same reservist batallion..

ouh..icic..

thought u and him related or wat..haha

it's really weird looking at this slow moving thread even when school has reopen for you guys.

eh when u enlisted?

haha.. the reason why i dun add ppl from forum in msn..

become dead thread..

here is still ok..

other threads, beyond repair..

i think our bros bz with sch n raya outing lately..

they will b back..