its unclear to who is organising this outing..but who ever the organiser is, if friday still jadi jus beep us all la..got our numbers ryt..even if dont can ask the rest; someone who has it..tentatively i be free after 11pm..

hirman;

bro when u park at our W1 carpark ah the slope there, park ur bike downwards the slope ah. cause ur sidestand damm straight. cause just now u park outside lot and my fren phantom want to come out susah cause u blocking his way. his box kiss ur bike abit and almost fell to create a domino fall. lagi that time byk moto sia. hahah lucky he managed to matrixly turn and grab hold of ur bike in time

woa realli arh??

park downwards??liddat side stand can support meh?

nyways nex tym i just park more carefully lor..

n b careful oso la got a pickup truck always come den sumtyms hit bikes one..i got c the ahpek(not the truck-.-) hit a bike n almost domino..he saved the bike but a vespa bside kena..

Friday wow thats my day! yeah! =p

your day kene sabo :angel:

its unclear to who is organising this outing..but who ever the organiser is, if friday still jadi jus beep us all la..got our numbers ryt..even if dont can ask the rest; someone who has it..tentatively i be free after 11pm..

fauzi said he organise wat..if friday outing on make it earlier abit ah

sat morning im working

;4875155']your day kene sabo :angel:

fauzi said he organise wat..if friday outing on make it earlier abit ah

sat morning im working

ok..sorry bro f.zi.. i almost anything ok go one =)

wah u keep saying... mintak kene belasah nie...:p

haha..acam..mau pa..wa set je beb..:deal:

by the way guys..i heard that now cisco have the rights to saman us if we park at pavement (cuz they are - if im not mistake - already under the government), not only TP, and that they are decreasing the number of TPs and to activate TP only when emergency cases like accident or what..so yeahh..park with care =)

ape ni ape ni ape ni. asyik pakai cheatscc je. hahaha. aku nye senang nak mampos conporm bole pass. -_____-"

tapi hamzah nye susah. my section 1 is from tut part 3. section 2 abit harder.

u do mechanics and cam alr? hanto said mech susah.

yeah men in white are everywhere now..

especially at night..

lotsa road blocks..

avoid riding out too often at night..

like what have been mentioned..

its that time of the year again..

ape ni ape ni ape ni. asyik pakai cheatscc je. hahaha. aku nye senang nak mampos conporm bole pass. -_____-"

tapi hamzah nye susah. my section 1 is from tut part 3. section 2 abit harder.

u do mechanics and cam alr? hanto said mech susah.

your proE easy?? i heard the 2nd drawing is difficult..

mechanics actually easy sia but when i saw the paper my mind went black

qn1-tut 1 qn 6..almost the same

qn2 is the I bar

qn 3-tut 2 qn 2.9

for cnc i hancur ah..cant memorise the program..haha

hahaha shamie, u la take care when parking. park right under the no motorbike sign. nvr sayang duit ah? hahahaha

haha..when ah? i cant recall ah but i know u saw it..OOHHhh..civic der..lol..ya but lecey la want park inside..hehe~

ooooo~ someone came to night safari just now. ((:

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

2 hours plus to go gd nite sprians............

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
ooooo~ someone came to night safari just now. ((:

hahha.. this yr alone, i've been there thrice..

tonight: spize at bedok

why: bo want to go ns already, squirt birthday, faiz advance birthday

what time: 10pm+++ keep urself free

do what: makan, smoke, lepak, talk, long time nv meet

what to bring: money, urself, ur bike and cigs

who to contact: me or bo or anyone that is going here

people going:

1) Fauzi

2) bo

3) bom

4) apai