jus keep ur spark..

u still hv 2 yrs of NS to go thru..

got my medical letter oredy. must book by 19th jan 09. boo!

hello people. you guys know any shops at bukit merah selling kepala rxz? can ask dem fix also rite?

go m'sia la.. cheaper and wider choices..

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

;4901339']take my bike ah..MAYBE i wanna upgrade nxt yr if i got money

part-time job isit?? im jobless sia..desperate for job!!

aiseh upgrade to?i also wan but still have to wait till i save up during my ns nw

hahaha! serious or not you wan to let go your spark next year? ahaha! if you wan to let go, i serious buyer, but dun carrot me uhh. hahaha! if still under COI, i no need to top up you cash. HAHA!

i just give you free entrance to night safari.... and with TRAM and SHOW!

after that, i treat you 50% discount off FOOD AND DRINKS @ ULU ULU Restaurant. and 25% off BEN & JERRY's! followed by 15% of BONGO BURGERS!

hehehe!

no but seriously... u wan to let go your bike don't hesitate to call me! if still COI better. ((:

sound like staff entitlement lol

;4903166']my bike cost more than that leh! hahaha

maybe june nxt year after my birthday because insurance will be cheaper

so left with 5 mths installment..not sure whether want to trade in or sell to private buyer...hmmmm

sell him ex lor

jus keep ur spark..

quite true.coz at least u still gt bike nw by then u need nt worry abt instalment jus petrol and maintainence only

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

jus keep ur spark..

my hand itchy already want to upgrade :cheeky:

if i got cash then i'll upgrade if not just keep da bike

boooorrriiiinngg holidayyyy

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

26???alamak,i gg 1st week 0f jan..haha

wasted. cant see youuuu... :lovestruck:

26th i got dnd liao..cannot miss :smile:

have fun at pasir gudang guys :thumb:

26th ur dnd? hahaha! mine is on the 27th.. and i'll be performing!!! ((: and.. erm.. it's not dancing/boogie-ing or rapping/singing..

;4935825']few more days b4 school reopen..zZzZzZz

apa mau skola lagiii... =/

where the sp raiders at?

erm.. just reached home from work... zzz..

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

26???alamak,i gg 1st week 0f jan..haha

might be gng tgether with u and saf and the rest of ur friends. hahaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Hey another SP student here .. from DICT(EEE) 3rd year

?????

Wat class ar u in bro???

I'm also dict/Ft/3a/22

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

w11 the road there got some rocks .. careful riding there. its just before corner with the retarded huge arse drainage cover, rear wheel skidded at there yesterday -_-

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif