eh mr ali.. kau kerje rider at which hub? haha.

mentang2 la da pakai sparkk. LOL

EH..waLAU~ my attachment is under a retail company sia. means i have to be a sales assistant..

no link sia w aeronautical :sian:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

EH..waLAU~ my attachment is under a retail company sia. means i have to be a sales assistant..

no link sia w aeronautical :sian:

hahaha..mendak pe retail company

finally, after 3 years in sp, my head feels the lightest yesterday!:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

same same .

hello free world !

hahahh

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

moving on to another world, working world.. lol

hahah ns world first..

wah gerek ahhaha.

aku tmr last!! cant waytt. hahar.

hahaha then can challange me already ah *refers to the note u left on my bakol hahahha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

lol..tell me abt it..

rain no good..rainwater leak into my eo and make me change eo unneccessarily! :mad::mad::mad:

hahaha! wrap your eo canister with plastic. it will sure work!

*opps*

sorry bro harukikujo.

ehehh.

1 more paper left. ^^

anyone here has job lobangs or smth ?

hahahah! yeahhh! that's the wayyyy. job lobang ar? i heard they want riders at sun plaza's pastamania. the pay and docket almost the same with mcRider.

Hei harukikujo

Where u enrolling 4 ur 2A.. I will start enrolling on the 13th of the same month at SSDC

i'm enrolling on the 12th at BBDC. near to my home. and somemore my brother taking class 2 at SSDC, dun wan to see him. later confirm fail. hahaha!

i'm at VVoooooooooooodlands. woodlands civic centre, woodlands point, woodlands mart. but for the past few weeks, i'm posted at civic, friday saturday and sunday for this week.

yeahhh! spark...!! economical, about 4 delivery already can fill full tank and can cover over 200km.

blueghhh. 3 years of sp and no diploma. what's the use. -_-

hahah ns world first..

BLUEGHHHH~~ NS... zzzz

hahaha then can challange me already ah *refers to the note u left on my bakol hahahha

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

hw cm can leak into eo.. ur bike become camel? store water.. hehehe..

wo pu che tau liao..u ask me i ask who..i wan ask bikie also he cannot talk..haix..

*opps*

sorry bro harukikujo.

ehehh.

1 more paper left. ^^

anyone here has job lobangs or smth ?

can call him kikujo..OORRRRR..HK..confirm he HAPPPYYY onneeee..kan kan kan ali..hehehehe~~~

hahaha! wrap your eo canister with plastic. it will sure work!

hahahah! yeahhh! that's the wayyyy. job lobang ar? i heard they want riders at sun plaza's pastamania. the pay and docket almost the same with mcRider.

i'm enrolling on the 12th at BBDC. near to my home. and somemore my brother taking class 2 at SSDC, dun wan to see him. later confirm fail. hahaha!

haha..yeah, rain tak masok..skali plastic melt..mampos..:lol:

sun plaza wher sia?

i also planning to take in march..amin

it's no one's fault la bro..mebe there's a reason why ur going thru this path tat u'll only get to knw later in life..

they accept people who delivers on bicycles instead ? hahah

dont be discouraged. behind every cloud there's a silver lining. hehhh

can call him kikujo..OORRRRR..HK..confirm he HAPPPYYY onneeee..kan kan kan ali..hehehehe~~~

susah sangat. i refer you as ali ah. hahah

yours truly.

when ur tp knucklehead?

tp's on 19 march ...

kinda nervous tho .... ^^v

oh yes. nicenice weather..

sleep too much until weather nice to sleep also cnanot sleep.

rotting sia ..

yours truly.

haha..yeah, rain tak masok..skali plastic melt..mampos..:lol:

sun plaza wher sia?

i also planning to take in march..amin

it's no one's fault la bro..mebe there's a reason why ur going thru this path tat u'll only get to knw later in life..

HK?!! OHHH! nak main giler. at least i didnt play corner at gap on gear 6! HAHAH!

its better that the plastic melts rather than water sips in. erm.. kan kan?

sun plaza oso dunno. it's next to sembawang mrt.

i take bbdc, come come. 12 march.. we enrol together forever!

they accept people who delivers on bicycles instead ? hahah

dont be discouraged. behind every cloud there's a silver lining. hehhh

susah sangat. i refer you as ali ah. hahah

i think they accept people with bicycles. seriously. u can try. :dozed:

nak aku kenching pat dahi kau per?! hahahah!

behind every cloud there's a silver lining...? airplane wing ey? lagi rabak. accident.

tp's on 19 march ...

rotting sia ..

good luck for yer tp. hopefully you pass, then can go riding with me. but meet at woodlands. HAHA!

booo! i hate rainy weather when i working mc. fuchked-up sia. later i send the burger all mushy mushy. hahah!

i think they accept people with bicycles. seriously. u can try. :dozed:

nak aku kenching pat dahi kau per?! hahahah!

behind every cloud there's a silver lining...? airplane wing ey? lagi rabak. accident.

good luck for yer tp. hopefully you pass, then can go riding with me. but meet at woodlands. HAHA!

booo! i hate rainy weather when i working mc. fuchked-up sia. later i send the burger all mushy mushy. hahah!

ahah.thxthx. 3 more weeks..seems like forever. go riding with you, can ah. but later i cannot catch up. takda moto, basikal ber-moto boleh? haha k lame.

oh i think i'll try uh, deliver by bicycle. order havent reach the place, i stop at the void deck and sebat the food. hiakhiak

burger mushy2? eh gross or whaaaaaat. people who order macdelivery is stoopid. but the macriders gain. correct ?

yours truly.

tp's on 19 march ...

rotting sia ..

find work..

anyway i saw our bro bothug earlier at clementi stadium with other recruits.. watchin home utd game..

my itp got changed last min and now i'm posted to a company in CBD area, gd also i guess since it will be much nearer to my place. don't suppose anybody working around there? hoping to find some lunch kakis.. i bet my company surely alot of mid 30s adult :(

lucky you check .. if not u head to bird park .. ahah

good what, your company mid 30s adult. who knows sometimes can get free lunch, they treat you since youre among the youngest.. haha

yours truly.

my itp got changed last min and now i'm posted to a company in CBD area, gd also i guess since it will be much nearer to my place. don't suppose anybody working around there? hoping to find some lunch kakis.. i bet my company surely alot of mid 30s adult :(

change again? lol..

jus like me last time..

last min amendments..

attachment starts mon, sat night venue change..

cbd is much nearer but more costly..

thankfully u r nt riding yet..

ERP wld be a bomb..

but the biggest bomb wld b ur lunch..

cbd food expensive..

lucky you check .. if not u head to bird park .. ahah

good what, your company mid 30s adult. who knows sometimes can get free lunch, they treat you since youre among the youngest.. haha

hv u went to fill up e form yet?

change again? lol..

jus like me last time..

last min amendments..

attachment starts mon, sat night venue change..

cbd is much nearer but more costly..

thankfully u r nt riding yet..

ERP wld be a bomb..

but the biggest bomb wld b ur lunch..

cbd food expensive..

hv u went to fill up e form yet?

mine changed last minute also, started attachment one week later than the rest ..

nah, havent fill up yet ...

raining deh ... :(

yours truly.

guys, i have a major problem with my spark. i'm not sure what really went wrong. probably the piston or the gearbox is faulty.

1. my bike cant start, there's no compression when i kick start (piston seize/jam?)

2. i tried to push start, went to gear 1, and i can still push my bike, meaning that it's free-wheeling (gearbox?)

3. my cluth doesnt feel the same (clutch cable/spring?)

and my mistake was that, i did a burnout during an escort. it stopped half way, and my bike gave the problems.

and now it's resting at woodlands mart's mcRider parking space. haizzz. i feel sad. boohoo!