woohoo!! great to meet up with u all again after soooo long!! heheh..woo..got to feel d feel of fireblade..eh, next time, i shall test ride lak okie..heheh:D:D:D

lol provided u get 2a and don't drag like ah gui can liao lol

Midnight SPR Outing

Date: 8th May 2009

Day: Friday

Time: 10pm onwards

Meet Up Location: Haji Lane (Al-Majlis Area)

Riders:

1. shamie

2. ali

3. norishimu

4. darkdragon

5. queirtus

6. faiz

7. fauzi

8. isa

9. littlehant0

10. AhGui

11. fuad

12. fadhly

13. hafiz

Itinerary:

1. Meet up @ Haji Lane

2. Makan at Bussorah St

3. Chill @ Yishun Dam

Thank You guys, for making the reunion meet up a success :)

welcome

Wah... the CBR very the powderful lehz... shoik...

ya powderdul lah,can see smoke when u drag...heartpain siol:cry:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol provided u get 2a and don't drag like ah gui can liao lol

welcome

ya powderdul lah,can see smoke when u drag...heartpain siol:cry:

can can can can..dun worry, i'll try not to drag:D:D:D

ehhh....pictures uploaded on facebook already!! courtesy of isa :)

this picture cannot take it sia..ali face so the jiwang!!

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs034.snc1/4321_84951903320_642718320_1759398_2359597_n.jpg

hmmm...so pasrah..msg sapa tu bang, pagi2 buta gini:D:D:D:D

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs034.snc1/4321_84951903320_642718320_1759398_2359597_n.jpg

some people have never experience death before.. miss shamie, you wanna be an example?

BUT! i like this picture.

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs006.snc1/2833_78018693911_534023911_1753176_4257379_n.jpg

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

and it's like... NBCB laa. wax bike nice nice.. going back home kena rain. how fun was that??? NBCB. i wanna smack someone with a tudung. =/ hehehehehehe!!

Got smoke frm the exhaust??? hmm... maybe too much carbon never clear...

lol u drag until so fierce lah

wats the link for ur facebook?

and it's like... NBCB laa. wax bike nice nice.. going back home kena rain. how fun was that??? NBCB. i wanna smack someone with a tudung. =/ hehehehehehe!!

lol gt rain meh?i think i bath liao using com half way started raining

eh who has spare empty fork oil bottle? mine flew off otr sia.. hahah

1 year ago alot of spr climbing mountain. now no more already ahhh

nice meeting u guys again!

at first i dont understand what climbing mountain is ......

yaa!! now all no more compulsory orange n yellow..only mine got for reflective purposes la :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

until i saw this ...

i got a looooooooooooooooong way to go.. i think by the time bukak, most of you all upgrade bike already hahah

u shld join us.even i was late i still went down lol.i think all of us are frenly also,so u need not worry abt transport lah

anyway it was fun to meet up with u guys,so long nvr see each other and thks for giving me a chance to ride as a convoy which makes me more daring enuff to play speed and corner,rite hanto?lol.anyway faiz u ask me abt my speed jus nw.was ur speed at 60 too?

wah wahh ... it was fun aeh ?

you think all of you are friendly, if not friendly, how? hehe just kidding ~

morning pipol ... :)

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

arrogant action step, all the bad things?

if you're that bad, time to taubat. heeeeeeees .

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

lol u drag until so fierce lah

wats the link for ur facebook?

i in ur friends list uh dragon. or just search isa giulio rossi. hahaha.

because u guys move off, i still stay there whatt.. i stayed there until 5+. then when leaving, gt road block after yishun dam. lucky never kena anything, only warning bcoz of plate number.

i not frenly. i very arrogant, action, step, all the bad things. right ali? hahahaha kekekeke *corridor*. :cheeky:

kau nak kene cium dari aku ey? aku kiss of judas tau.

and you can find me... guilo giordano!

Guest alxfoo

Anyone looking for a job this holiday?

The job will be riding a vespa (covoy of 5 vespa) around singapore from 1pm to 6pm on Thurs. Sat and Sun (130 pm to 7pm) will be riding a vespa to a shopping mall to distribute samples. Experience in handling a vespa will be a plus point. Non P plate pls.

Guest alxfoo

Old one with hand gear. Pm me for more details. job end till early august.

because u guys move off, i still stay there whatt.. i stayed there until 5+. then when leaving, gt road block after yishun dam. lucky never kena anything, only warning bcoz of plate number.

our inter-poly gathering hold up still e most memorable..

3 TPs, 30+ of us at west coast?

the number cld hv been more had all proceeded in e same direction..

at first i dont understand what climbing mountain is ......

until i saw this ...

i got a looooooooooooooooong way to go.. i think by the time bukak, most of you all upgrade bike already hahah

wah wahh ... it was fun aeh ?

you think all of you are friendly, if not friendly, how? hehe just kidding ~

morning pipol ... :)

gurantee frenly lah.if nt how we have so much fun

roger tat rossi

kau nak kene cium dari aku ey? aku kiss of judas tau.

and you can find me... guilo giordano!

lol ic,din knw u still stay there ytd

our inter-poly gathering hold up still e most memorable..

3 TPs, 30+ of us at west coast?

the number cld hv been more had all proceeded in e same direction..

lol ya if ur follow us ur won't happen to see tp lol.but at least i think i save a few more bike getting to the hold up

damn i still remembering saying to u n isa when u guys waxing bike

i said

"korang wax punye wax sekali hujan eh later haha"

[u guys wax and wax later rain then no point "

i guess my words came true hahahaha:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

hae ppl just join sp dis year..so im kinda new in campus hope to know u guys better thru dis portal and outings....cheers

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

hae ppl just join sp dis year..so im kinda new in campus hope to know u guys better thru dis portal and outings....cheers

welcome dude.. u stay bukit panjang.. soon someone called "fireshamie" will ask u out.. lol..

we are hardcore rider. rain or shine bike still must look beautiful. no wonder la ur bike so dirty, see the rider. hahaha

"hardcore" is still an understatement. hahaha!

vraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawr!

YO HELLO!!! welcome to the club.:angel:

i though u are suppose to be arrogant?

welcome dude.. u stay bukit panjang.. soon someone called "fireshamie" will ask u out.. lol..

hahaha! true true.