haha. but now i prefer kr more than sp ahh. and i know u from your bike lah. the picture on ur siggy.

lol. :angel:

kalau nmpk aku pon tegur, aku helmi :p

lol. i living around petir road there ahh. where the rest of u all live ahh?

next time i see u, i sure smile or HORN! LOL!

later go makan together!!~ :angel::angel:

kr lagi powerful...sp berat...mesti tegur punye...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

haha...yup tat was me...wanted to say hi...but cannot...too many cars...tailgate till my white shirt gt ur 2t lolx...

isa - hahax...:p

(ok whats wrong w d multi-quoting..cant quote both of ur replies 0.o)

hkm..haha..lucky bike tailgate cuz jam..if car/van/4wheelersORmore tailgate..i think i do what my fren ask me do..purposely act like jam brake, make them kancheong..cuz i soooo freaking hate 4&more wheelers tailgating me..:angry:

anyways..hkm..next time..dun wear white:D:D:D

omg i only slp 1hr and got 6hrs worth of lesson today, gonna be a zombie alrd.. haha ahgui how are u doing??? hanging in there? :p

Ya, came late to sch this morning coz of the rain.... supposed start at 8am, but reach 9...

HKM IS A STALKER!!!

Who what where when?

isa - hahax...:p

(ok whats wrong w d multi-quoting..cant quote both of ur replies 0.o)

hkm..haha..lucky bike tailgate cuz jam..if car/van/4wheelersORmore tailgate..i think i do what my fren ask me do..purposely act like jam brake, make them kancheong..cuz i soooo freaking hate 4&more wheelers tailgating me..:angry:

anyways..hkm..next time..dun wear white:D:D:D

lucky i removed the other two training wheels...haha...ok..nxt time wear dark coloured clothes

oh yes..and one more thing..FINALLY I'M NOT THE ONLY KRR IN SPR!! woohoo~!!!

hehehehe....

helmi..i live near there too..BUT cannot reveal here..muahahhahahax......

WOOOO!!!

KR!!!!

hehehehe.....

by the way dude..change nick already ah :D:D:D

eh dun call me helmi here lah. paiseh ahh. LOL!

and why cannot reveal where u stay? scared i stalk u ahh? LOL!

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

anws guys, pls ride safe aite?

my fren buang-ed ytd morning ard 10plus riding his sp to school.

in hospital now, need to go operation. haish.

for both - why cannot eh?:D:D

guys only ryt :D

girls can ride like demon, no?:D

yes..ride safe all:)

omg i only slp 1hr and got 6hrs worth of lesson today, gonna be a zombie alrd.. haha ahgui how are u doing??? hanging in there? :p

both of u watched man utd game is it..? haha

ehem.. u were nvr the sole KRR rider here..

i still ride my krr once in a while..

hahaha i go kfc tapau makan saw the knucklehead i nvr tegur.

"the knucklehead"... waahaha.. she has become a term nw..

too many guys stalk her.. lol

hope he recuperates fine.. ride safe all..

huh ur friend buang-ed?ystd morning??at where??what bike he riding??

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

too many guys stalk her.. lol

yeah..i keep forgetting..cuz i never seen u on ur kr before:(

hahahax..kinda like 'the hulk'..tis is 'the knucklehead'

seen any mats lately?:D

alhamdulillah i don't have that :)

Ya, came late to sch this morning coz of the rain.... supposed start at 8am, but reach 9...

HKM IS A STALKER!!!

stalker?...i stalk u then u noe...basketball btl...

huh ur friend buang-ed?ystd morning??at where??what bike he riding??

not exactly where lah. but expressway at a corner, i think exiting ahh. he riding honda sp.

for both - why cannot eh?:D:D

guys only ryt :D

girls can ride like demon, no?:D

yes..ride safe all:)

can lah. keep it secret. lol.

girls also lah, guys AND girls!

wow okay i thot i was e only person crazy enuf to still be awake at this time! :D

diao why so early?

hahax..morning bt tima rd, check..plate, check..red yesterday, check..half finger glove, check..

yep, thats me alryt:D

whoa, u noticed alot of things huh..next time say hi:D:D

oh wait a minute..i tink i noticed an sp with red bubble in my mirrors, tailgating me almost all d way till i turn right..lol..wat that u???

hey peah..didnt knw u blue kr live in bp until u post here n d guys point it out..HEHEH..see me in BP wave like crazy to me ok..i'll tink tat's weird but i'd b happy to know its one of u guys cuz i dunno those i dunno so i wun reli recognise u guys on d roads..heheh:D:D

one day go riding2 ah ok..pm me ur number :D:D

YES..team BLUE kr..hahahahx.....

hahahax..now not anymore la..running in how to demon on wheels? most to most 100km/hr..hahax..

YEAP!! slow and steady, or fast n furious, as long as it gets u to places SAFE N SOUND, it's worth its purpose:D

whee~~~ steady la sui sui~~ last time only me from BP :cry:

now got more frens frens liao:D:D:D

lol finally u gt frens?then wat abt us spr?lol

diao why so torture sia lol

hehehehe....

helmi..i live near there too..BUT cannot reveal here..muahahhahahax......

WOOOO!!!

KR!!!!

hehehehe.....

by the way dude..change nick already ah :D:D:D

lol and notice something sp like get lesser.rite ali?

kr lagi powerful...sp berat...mesti tegur punye...

on straight rd yes.on corner i guess hanto can prove with pictures hehe

wonder ur gt meet tml for lunch a nt?i tml go defensive riding apply off liao lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Tml lunch at SP ONZ la.... i anything, but i finish at 10am.. lolx..

lol kns.i defensive until 12.30 or 1 also need time to come sp.but need anything to enter the gate?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

No need anything to enter gate le...

If tml coming, calling ya???

Most likely i stay in sch abit longer lo... coz come home also nothing to do..

See whether can ajak the rest along anot.. :p

Who what where when?

Finally found Singapore Poly thread, haha! u all year what and what course?

Nice knowing you ppl.

hello azri..

former DEEE..

graduate le..

*waves* oh oh 3rd yr DICT here!

u jus woke up is it..? lol.. i wun b surprised..

hahaha i go kfc tapau makan saw the knucklehead i nvr tegur.

nvrmn u already say u arrogant ma. no hard feelings la. ehehh jkjk

both of u watched man utd game is it..? haha

hahahax..kinda like 'the hulk'..tis is 'the knucklehead'

seen any mats lately?:D

alhamdulillah i don't have that :)

eh. mengumpat. wat what? what "the knucklehead"?

what a term?

i dont understand uh can elaborate? i guess my nick knucklehead aint fr nothing . eh tell laaa.... :dozed:

more like seen any mats in a yellow shirt today? hahahaha

u cant be a minah maa ... if i hadnt worn my specs i wouldnt have noticed i guess.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.