eh tak baik!! hahaha ok i'll say helooooo zuuuuuuuu, im r i n a. hahahh.

eh mst next week?? after holidays lahhh! haiz kena blajarrrrr boringgggg

i think diff sch diff gaknye? coz my friend say dia nye mst next week.

oh . haluuu riiiinaaaaaaaaaaaa ....

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

ah plan outing la go mug @moberly at midnight study. after that race in sch from SB to SMA. hahahah. those were the days...

i think diff sch diff gaknye? coz my friend say dia nye mst next week.

oh . haluuu riiiinaaaaaaaaaaaa ....

best uh. moberly open till midnight?

ouhhhhhhh maybe ehh.. lucky mine is after holsss.. phew! haha

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

best uh. moberly open till midnight?

ouhhhhhhh maybe ehh.. lucky mine is after holsss.. phew! haha

i rather have it bfo hols .. coz after hols = hols burnt for mugging + by the time get results = too late to realize wat we're weak at. not that i'm a mugger but ... MST bfo hols = almost 1 month of play + only worry abt results .. hahaha

i miss school .. eh no, i miss my classmates. )=

yours truly.

eh who wanna organise a meet-up during the hols?? :D hee hee

ya i wan feel the monster lol.can change pipe?lol i wonder how it sound on my bike lol.

ah plan outing la go mug @moberly at midnight study. after that race in sch from SB to SMA. hahahah. those were the days...

lol ya play until nvr study go for test straight lol

mug@moberly usually 24 hours during exam periods. not sure wheter the same for MST. this 3 weeks break burn alr la. study MST, FYP, driving... :sian:

i think shld be the same lah.if nt how come late nite still open sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

by the way..

today is bro Norishimu's birthday!! happy birthday!! ^^

happy bdae to u shammie

hey.. thank u sp-raiders..

wah been days since i last logged in..

busy with work!

thanks again fr rmbr-ing..

norishimu, this is maha random but were u in sp today? wear cap with white tshirt? i have a freaky ability of recognising people even though i dun know them. doesnt make sense uh, i know.

and knucklehead, if i say hi to u must say hi back okkk! haha

happy holidays sp-ians! mine officially starts today. =) hahah

;5491063']hahaha..like me only..today i wear cap and white tshirt

if he's riding yellow s4 then its him :cheeky:

oooohh hmmm i duno wat bike ah.. but i saw the person at fc5 near the atm machine. haha and the person with a missus. haha

hmm just now u also went atm kan? wah got missus alr ah. hahah

nahh.. i wasnt in sch..

lemme see..

i was at harbourfront ferry terminal the whole day..

i'm working fr immigrations now..

dun lemme catch u at woodland! *wink wink*.. haha..

rina, what made u conclude that's me? lol..

u've not seen me in person b4..

busy with work!

nahh.. i wasnt in sch..

lemme see..

wow bro shammie u working immigrations now? ICA u mean?:dot:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

busy with work!

nahh.. i wasnt in sch..

lemme see..

i neva see u in person before also i didnt know that it was you when i saw you at escape .. haha

yours truly.

and i love straight roads~! ^^

wah run in finish liao ah?can drag liao lor

busy with work!

nahh.. i wasnt in sch..

lemme see..

can close two eye when we buy cigg back lol

nahh.. i wasnt in sch..

lemme see..

HAHA exactly uh. i see ur avatar lah... okay but turn out to be wrong person. so nvm. hahaha...

zuuuu working today? i might be going fc5. =)

wow bro shammie u working immigrations now? ICA u mean?:dot:

yup yup..

i neva see u in person before also i didnt know that it was you when i saw you at escape .. haha

yes, i rmbr that blur look of yours very well! wahahaha..

smile smile only.. nvr talk.. act shyler!

HAHA exactly uh. i see ur avatar lah... okay but turn out to be wrong person. so nvm. hahaha...

u got class on a sat?

haha nolah, got floorball but malas to go. but still going to fc5 to study. ahhaha

hey shamie, were you with the GSR riders at kkfc yestd night? cos i saw a malay girl that suree looks like you!

Edited by st88

nope not working ..

you all having holidays, i also wanna have my holiday.. lol ...

yup yup..

u got class on a sat?

hahaha i shy what .. malu2 cat. lol

aku pon floorball. kau sape uh? name?

macam nak carik pasal je kau :faint:

yours truly.

hey shamie, were you with the GSR riders at kkfc yestd night? cos i saw a malay girl that suree looks like you!

and how come u over there?lol

yup yup..

u got class on a sat?

wow ure working in ICA now? how the pay ah bro and wats ur rank now since ure a diploma holder share details please, im noting it down as one of my future careers if possible:cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wah run in finish liao ah?can drag liao lor

lol..once in a while ah :cool:

no la..ytd i good girl go home sleep liao..hahax..

macam nak carik pasal je kau :faint:

tk sala ape tnye namer..:sian: