OTR with insurance n IU included, 14.2

interest 4.5

ASP..

went exc_l, dun hv promo already..

BP, i dun wana patronize there..

what promo does excel offer? 'free' LV?

how much is your insurance and mthly installments?

that time they hv promo with GPR..

but i went there, finished already..

my insurance 500+..

installment 300..

3years..

i wana finish loan ASAP..

yup..

gona miss ma ol ride n pipe tho..

music to ma ears.. lol..

now, braaap braaaaap braaaaap only..

soon..like..next yr..heheh..

10th shud b free aft 12am..11th aft 8pm..

i went for sat's rehersal..didnt see your face amongst THAT many people...o.0 -_- o_O

lol sis how to see my face sia, theres soooo many of us there, well if u want to see me im on column 5 row 5 in front of me is a big fat guy :cheeky: ok la not that big but a bit bigger than me:cheeky::cheeky:

ala to spot me is look at the coolest and relax looking guy out of the lot and u can find me........hehe:cheeky::cheeky:

Edited by queirtus
The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
OTR with insurance n IU included, 14.2

interest 4.5

ASP..

went exc_l, dun hv promo already..

BP, i dun wana patronize there..

wow can buy cls 2 2nd hand liao

alamak bro..i can only join u guys aft 12am uh..sorry...

alamak.seems like no one interested liao leh.nt sure still on a nt

;5598938']YOSHIMURA! huhuhu

gt yoshi for drz?nvr see before

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yup my classmate..

ur classmate? wow........:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel: :angel: :angel:

leo vince laaaaa

LV common already :cheeky:

wow can buy cls 2 2nd hand liao

gt yoshi for drz?nvr see before

yup..it cost 1700+ if im not wrong :faint:

;5599391']LV common already :cheeky:

yup..it cost 1700+ if im not wrong :faint:

wow full system ah?but ok lah worth the price,gt performance and sound

lol sis how to see my face sia, theres soooo many of us there, well if u want to see me im on column 5 row 5 in front of me is a big fat guy :cheeky: ok la not that big but a bit bigger than me:cheeky::cheeky:

ala to spot me is look at the coolest and relax looking guy out of the lot and u can find me........hehe:cheeky::cheeky:

you forgot you mentioned this?

my vote would be sat nite coz im involved in NDP parade,yep those who watching NDP this year probably can see my face coz im gonna be marching.

soo if Sat nite i can make it

no doubt u add this word,

still, ur implementing that pple can actually possibly (aka high chance) see ur face amongst that throngs of people marching sia..

but never mind..forget it..

saturday u all wan outing? i am free after 7pm..

bro, msg them & see d response okie..

if not, small2 mit up chill out sure sounds good enuf :)

oh! PS: who have NOT watched Transformers? I havent leyh :( all like went out to watch already..:(

Edited by fireshamie

still, ur implementing that pple can actually possibly (aka high chance) see ur face amongst that throngs of people marching sia..

oh! PS: who have NOT watched Transformers? I havent leyh :( all like went out to watch already..:(

lol ok ok my bad, :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

sat night? hmmm, i probably join after 10pm coz i be coming from my camp

can also lah anything coz i tis weekend free.

so our outing aft 10 ah? 11?

make it 10 lor.can help me repost the meet up with colours lol.and pls state who coming thks

Can i join after???? Gonna take bus to JB and will be out like 9plus pm...

By the time reach home dunno what time oready... haha

Who what where when?