jb - johor bahru... mini gudang at checkpoint...

For those who are heading to jb tonite, please be careful...

Remember the case where the couple was robbed....... do take care...

yea we know abt that. will take care dun worry.

home at last!!!!!! evening sprians!!!!!!!!!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
LOL. I also from sp business side. today having prac 1.02 =.= scared sia

helo kittkat.. welcome! :shades:

OMG the girl with ducati monster was so damn kool!

nopz but was my first time to see the real person in face

damn kool both the rider and bike

nex time approach her ba? say hi.. lol.. *winks*

Finding an internship company is tougher than I thought, ugh.

my internship 2 yrs ago.. i did QC check on KPE tunnels.. every time i ride in KPE, brings back fond memories..

yup, jb tonyt, after 12.30am..

wah heng i end work already ah..

otherwise i see u at checkpoint, confirm do 100% check on u.. lol..

home at last!!!!!! evening sprians!!!!!!!!!

hey bro.. long time no see..

helloo sp-ians! havent posted in a long time.... but just need to let this out. haha my tp is finally here and im hell nervous. 3 months never touch bike liao. DIE.

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

helloo sp-ians! havent posted in a long time.... but just need to let this out. haha my tp is finally here and im hell nervous. 3 months never touch bike liao. DIE.

i 6 mnths nvr touch bike also can y cannot?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

good luck, just relax and remember safety check :>

oh when is it..? good luck fellow sp-ians..

u rossi jr.. thats y.. :cheeky:

i let u touch my bike. but touch oni uh...want or not.

im afraid i'll be awkward on the bike. luckily goingf or revisions.

good luck, just relax and remember safety check :>

thanksss!! =))

oh when is it..? good luck fellow sp-ians..

this coming thurs...... thanksss!

i let u touch my bike. but touch oni uh...want or not.

hahaha takpelah... i can go touch some random bike kat bawah blk ni.... haha

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

ahx..fall is normal! ur still learning ma :D

i fell ALOT of times already taking 2b..take the falls positively ya..we dun need to fall to succeed, but whenever we do fall, its just saying we are another step closer to our success! take ur time to overcome ur phobia & have the correct mentality & mindset before going to ur pracs..listen to good music, eat what ever makes u go :lovestruck:, get urself in a good mood, n learn to take the not so good things (anger, sadness, upset, etc) in a positive light n put it aside for THE pracs! and and..face ur fears in the eyes! :D

of coz, d normal things to do: pay attention & try ur best! be brave to ask for instructors help if u need it..they r der to help..if dey dun wanna help, it's ok! u can sure do it! :D

ok, go! :)

hahahah thanks shammie AGAIN hahaha passed 1.02 but not 1.03. too used to using the front brakes. like bicycle :cry: so bad slow speed control :cry: but the rest is fine! hahaha

WR 200, KTM 200, XR 125, XR 250, KLE650ABS

Prac also will repeat itself.... do not worry too much.....

But since it is like that... haha.... go and take more often... so u wont feel uncomfatable when riding a bike...

Look at dragon's CBR... so fast and powerful yet so gentle... haha

Who what where when?

hahahah thanks shammie AGAIN hahaha passed 1.02 but not 1.03. too used to using the front brakes. like bicycle :cry: so bad slow speed control :cry: but the rest is fine! hahaha

ehem ehem..

i'm shammie..

she's shamie..

But since it is like that... haha.... go and take more often... so u wont feel uncomfatable when riding a bike...

dragon CBR gentle meh?:cheeky::cheeky: u sound like u ever had a quickie with the bike b4 sia:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

:faint:still dare to say u idiot

dragon CBR gentle meh?:cheeky::cheeky: u sound like u ever had a quickie with the bike b4 sia:cheeky:

its gentle leh.seldom play de:angel:

I did, at yishun dam...... remember? u were there rite?

:angry:u !@#$%^&*...i wan revenge on ur bike!!!:box:

Lai lai... but i think my fork leaking... hmm hmm, got to get it checked soon...

no excuses...

eh or leng.... dun like that la..... got to make sure my bike in gooood condition... if not later something happen how?

only fork only...