BoThug88 said:
gd nyte............

were u inside a van yesterday?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

F1 patrol duty has ended and am home at last, gd nyte peeps..........

wah SP's thread has gone to emo state already ah???maybe due to holiday n hari raya..btw anione know wen skool starts? *or have skool start without me knowing*

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

  matkental said:
SP thread has become farid's personal blog filled with good morning/evening/night peeps. hehe.

eh u forgot good afternoon also.:cheeky:

yo peeps just posting here hoping that u guys are aware fireshamie is organising a raya outing on the 10th, im not sure if i can make it coz my schedule is not fixed,but will try my best to make it

but hope u guys take note,

those who can come please come,and if possible please make a list lah anyone of u.

don't expect me to always make the list lah since sum1 already complain that i make this page like my blog.

k take care peeps

  queirtus said:
yo peeps just posting here hoping that u guys are aware fireshamie is organising a raya outing on the 10th, im not sure if i can make it coz my schedule is not fixed,but will try my best to make it

those who can come please come,and if possible please make a list lah anyone of u.

don't expect me to always make the list lah since sum1 already complain that i make this page like my blog.

k take care peeps

where got complain? joking only la bro... hahaha.

good wad, u become SPR thread "caretaker". at least will always stay on top. lol

anyway i replied her alrdy cant make it, raye with sec sch mates...

  queirtus said:

k take care peeps

since i seem to be organising a raya outing, dun u think i wud be d one making the list? aint that the norm that i usually do? and y do u think i'd sms everyone who myt b interested first instead of posting it online? i was just doing some interest check to see who'd b free..thanks but really, no thanks for posting it up..it wasnt necessary..cuz i practically haf almost everyone's (those who are normally active here) number..i'd ask for help to post if i do want to post it up.:sian:

Read a sad news this morning, a 19 year old SP student got stabbed and died from injuries in hospital.. He was doing his OITP i think, sad news sad news.....

Who what where when?

  matkental said:
where got complain? joking only la bro... hahaha.

good wad, u become SPR thread "caretaker". at least will always stay on top. lol

anyway i replied her alrdy cant make it, raye with sec sch mates...

lol haha i know lah,just joking bak to u only lah.hehe :cheeky::cheeky:

he was at a club quarrelling with another china guy abt a china women

then its if im not wrong he got stab in the thigh n bleed to death....

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

  fireshamie said:
Dear Bros,

My heart & soul is dying.

Yours Truly,

-shamie.

shamie, faster buy food for ur heart and soul to eat... then wont die oready...

if not got CHICKEN SOUP for THE SOUL!!! :p

Who what where when?

Yo SPrians!

Just wondering, anyone kena the "warning letter" placed on your bike for improper parking or parking at non-authorised area before?

I kena once... but got 3 chances.. Lol.. what really happens if all 3 chance used up? really will kena clamp and saman ah? I kena at SB carpark there... :cheeky:

got such things uh!?

i parked my bike infront of saa for 3days 2 nights also nothing!

hahahahahahah

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein